Enregistrez pour Gagner 10% de Remise Pour Votre Première Commande

  • Termine À :
  • Termine À :

Plus des commentaires

21256 avis , Page 25 de 1063
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
eDressit Robe soirée dentelle blanche et grise avec manches (02150808)
  • ein Anmutiges Kleid!! bestelle immer wieder bei edressit!! das ankommende Kleid ist gleich schön wie auf dem Bild! zeigt einen anmutigen Anblick!!!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Milles
    22/08/2016
eDressit Robe de Soirée Brodée A Line Manche Courte Grise(02164908)
  • eDressit never let me down, I will pay attention to your new styles, thanks for your kind service all the time!!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Adelaide
    22/08/2016
eDressit Robe de Soirée Hors Épaule Imprimée Haute Fente  (00163568)
  • erstmal versuchte ich ein Kleid in diesem Design. In der Tat war ich am Anfang fürchtet, aber mein Mann sagte, dass ich etwas anderes und modisches versuchen sollte, dass bestellte das Kleid. Die Effekte waren perfekter als erwartet. Mein Mann war auch ganz begeistert! Nur wenn man einmal versucht, kann man dann mehre Möglichkeiten haben!! Danke Danke edressit team  Plus de détails >>
  • By michelle
    22/08/2016
eDressit Robe de Soirée Brodé Sirène Dos Nu Sans Manche Vert(02165804)
  • My dress is beautiful. Love the color and everything. It fit as expected. If you want a nice elegant dress for a wedding or graduation then this is the dress for u.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Anisa
    22/08/2016
eDressit Robe de Soirée Licou A Line Perlés Violette Dos Nu (00164706)
  • This is a beautiful that I ordered it for my sister's wedding. I got a lot of compliments.  Plus de détails >>
  • By smurfy
    22/08/2016
eDressit Robe Princesse Sans Manche en Dentelle Rose  (02165201)
  • Love this dress so much! I will search for another one very soon, thanks eDressit.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Jane
    22/08/2016
eDressit Robe de soirée sirène noire sexy dos nu dentelle (02150100)
  • Das Kleid ist der absoluter Hammer!!! Sieht genau so aus wie auf dem Bild.....Lieferung exrem schnell...Super service!! Vielen Dank! Bestelle immer wieder!  Plus de détails >>
  • By maria-cal
    22/08/2016
eDressit Robe de Soirée Brodé Sirène Dos Nu Sans Manche Vert(02165804)
  • It fits me well, and shipping is so fast to Uk, very satisfied with this shopping experience.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Grace
    22/08/2016
eDressit Robe de Soirée Dentelle V Col Profond Sexy Bleue (02165705)
  • Classy and gorgeous on, this dress deserves its five stars I gave it. High quality fabric, very well-made. This dress makes me feel like a princess. You cant go wrong.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Heather
    22/08/2016
eDressit Robe de Soirée Brodée Perlée Bustier A Line Sexy(00165008)
  • So beautiful. I bought this for graduation in spring. The fabric is beautiful, and the stitching is very professional.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Vannie69
    22/08/2016
eDressit Robe de Soirée Dentelle Dos Nu Cap Manche RoseSexy (00164801)
  • The dress was absolutely gorgeous and the color was beautiful! We ordered a size 8 and it was a perfect fit!!! My daughter received lots of compliments on this dress...thanks!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Brenda
    22/08/2016
eDressit Robe de soirée bleu clair manches longues dentelle (00154332)
  • Ich kann nur sagen, dass das Kleid das schöneste Kleid ist, das ich nie gesehen hab!! Der Stoff ist sehr an der Haut bequem und die Farbe ist reizvoll.Das Kleid kamm in 3 Tagen nach der Bestellung an, viel schneller als ich erwartet!! Super  Plus de détails >>
  • By Janny
    22/08/2016
eDressit Robe de Soirée Dentelle Dos Nu Cap Manche RoseSexy (00164801)
  • I love the way it fits, you can wear a bra with it or without it. It's extremely comfortable. This dress is perfect, price is great and the photos don't do it justice. Overall I am extremely pleased and can't wait for the Battalion Ball in December :)  Plus de détails >>
  • By JOEL
    22/08/2016
eDressit Robe de Soirée Sans Manche Sirène Dos Brodé Bleue(02165505)
  • Purchased several of this dress in blue to use as bridesmaid dresses for my daughter's wedding. Loved the modest cut and the flow of the dress.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Cynthia
    22/08/2016
eDressit robe de soirée longue rouge sans manche bijoutée (36161002)
  • bin mit dem Kleid zufrieden, Und mein Freund findet es auch sehr schön. Besonders würde ich mich für den Super Servie bedanken. Sehr sorgfältig und hilfsreich!! Würde meinen Freundinen weiterempfehlen.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Hanna-084
    22/08/2016
Robe de soirée cache-coeur sans bretelle violet (00161106)
  • Passend perfekt!! Außerdem ist es echt zu sexy. ich bekamm erstenmals so viele Komplimente!!! Vielen Dank eDressit  Plus de détails >>
  • By Kristinesliebe
    22/08/2016
eDressit Robe de Soirée Hors Épaule Sirène Bleu Marine (00165205)
  • Needed a nice dress for a fancy dinner. The quality was superior, to what I was expecting - very elegant.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Gail
    22/08/2016
eDressit Robe de Demoiselle d'Honneur Licou Brodée Perlée (00164716)
  • True to size! It's very beautiful and will make the perfect Bridesmaid dress for my friends upcoming wedding. Made from great material that hangs well. Shipped very quickly and has a beautiful variety of colors to choose from.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Shalyn
    22/08/2016
eDressit Robe de Soirée/Mariée Detelle Brodée Dos Nu A Line (01161907)
  • This is a really Beautiful dress after ordering numerous dresses, I decided to go with this one, I was looking for a dress to wear for my wedding, I receive lots of compliments, it was the perfect fit.  Plus de détails >>
  • By D. Crawford
    22/08/2016
eDressit Robe de Cocktail Manche 3/4 Brodée Grise (04162208)
  • Very nice dress. A bit long but not a major issue. The tulle top gives it a nice classic look. Fits true to measurements on chart provided.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Maria
    22/08/2016
21256 avis , Page 25 de 1063
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
Rejoignez-Nous
Bonnes Affaires Tous les Jours!
Soyez le premier à connaître les nouvelles arrivées, les ventes privées, et les offres exclusives d'eDressit. Inscrivez-vous maintenant!!!