Enregistrez pour Gagner 10% de Remise Pour Votre Première Commande

  • Termine À :
  • Termine À :

Plus des commentaires

21252 avis , Page 258 de 1063
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
eDressit  Robe de soirée longue dentelle style princesse(02151304)
  • .It looks very beautify. I like it very much. I am lucky to have this dress.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Gabriela
    14/09/2015
eDressit Robe de ville fourreau dentelle bleu roi col bateau(26150205)
  • Très satisfaite jolie robe cocktail ,bien travaillé..la couleur est magnifique, très belle qualité...que des compliments sur la robe pour le mariage de mon fils....je l'ai acheté en magasin à Paris, personnel très sympathique....et rapide !!! je suis fan du site et du magasin....je n’hésiterai pas à y retourner et faire de la bonne publicité  Plus de détails >>
  • By Pierrette0075
    14/09/2015
eDressit Robe de soirée sirène rose bustier Bijoux (C36151146)
  • This dress was absolutely the one as I expected, the sparkling details are amazing, great job!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Anna
    14/09/2015
eDressit Robe de soirée midi rétro vintage épaules dénudés (04151600)
  • Thank you edressit for your lovely dress, everything went perfectly with my order, it was absolutely the same as I expected, great job!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Aurelia
    14/09/2015
eDressit Robe de soirée bordeaux dos nu broderie délicate (02152217)
  • I definitely love my dress ordered here, the back embroidered details are amazing, thank you very much!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Ella
    14/09/2015
eDressit Robe de soirée longue avec manches dentelle (02152005)
  • Got my lovely dress very soon, dress was made with high quality and fine materials, the color looks very beautiful on me, great job! I am so happy with my purchase on this site, great job! Thumbs up!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Grace
    14/09/2015
eDressit robe cocktail bleu marine rétro-chic avec dentelle (04151905)
  • I was so excited when I got my package today, the dress was exactly the same as I expected, made with great details, I would like to recommend this dress to all my friends!Good job, dear team!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Matilda
    14/09/2015
eDressi Robe de soirée dentelle princesse col-V avec manches(02150546)
  • I look amazing in this dress, can't believe the amazing fast delivery, I got my lovely dress within a week after they shipped out, thank you very much, I'm very happy with my order here!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Eloise
    14/09/2015
Robe de soirée longue bleue sans manche broderie et sequins (00152605)
  • When i tried it on and sent pictures, i got lots of compliments by my friends. I like this dress design and effect too, very gorgeous, elegant and charming. Its skirt is flowy when i walked, love this feeling very very much. I'm so satisfied with it. Thanks edressit.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Bich
    14/09/2015
Robe de Soirée/Robe de Bal à Paillette Bleue Longue Plissée Sans Manches en Dentelle (C02131705)
  • This blue dress caters to my taste, it really make me slender and elegant. The sequins and unique design show its noble and exquisite details. Just love it. Thanks edressit.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Bice
    14/09/2015
Robe de soirée longue bleue dos nu avec dentelle (C36152105)
  • Dress is so beautiful and fit, very comfortable to wear. I like it very much. I think my sister will wear it for one day, as she likes it and is looking for a dress for her party. We all love it. Fabric is also nice. It is versatile for many occasions, all in all, very worthy to buy.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Bibiana
    14/09/2015
Robe de soirée sirène bleu sans manche broderie florale (02153205)
  • It is amazing, fit me love a glove and make me so tall and slender. I just want to say thanks to all of eDressit workers. Customer service is really nice, courteous. And, this is the most suitable and elegant dress i ever bought online. I think i should try more such styles. Next time, i will come again. Just keep on your style, eDressit. Thanks again.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Bianca
    14/09/2015
Robe de soirée fourreau color-block sans manche fendue (00151905)
  • Like its design and color matching. This dress fit me well in length, bust, waist and also the slit. I just turn to an elegant and different lady, lol. Dress arrived so fast, it is well parceled. Thanks edressit. I think my sister will choose her birthday dress in under one week. Recommend.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Bian
    14/09/2015
eDressit Robe de soirée/témoin verte fendue avec dentelle (00150304)
  • I purchased this dress last week, had second thoughts when I heard their head office was in China, as China dresses are usually small. However, I decided to still purchase. Upon arrival, which was very fast, I was amazed at the quality and wow the dress is gorgeous. Havent used it for the event i plan to wear it for, but when i do, i will definitely post a follow up to this review.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Sapphire Marchan-Leotaud
    14/09/2015
eDressit  Nouveautés Elégante Chapeau Epaule Robe de Soirée (00137214)
  • jolie robe pas encore mis pour le mariage mais essye a la maison pas déçu robe arrive tres vite je suis contente sur ca  Plus de détails >>
  • By fatou
    13/09/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Stylish Noir Manches Dentelle Robe de Soirée (02140714)
  • tres joli robe!!! je recommande ce site!! j'ai commandé deux robes et chacune est plus belle de l'autre!! tres bon rapport qualité prix  Plus de détails >>
  • By maha.ah
    12/09/2015
eDressit Décolleté robe de soirée longue blanche (04141007)
  • Just as you see in the photo. Right to follow edressit´s size guidelines as it fit me like a glove! Thank you!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Rach28
    12/09/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Manches Courtes V-col Robe de Cocktail (04146214)
  • Exactly as the photo...fitted perfectly and respected the chart...Very fast delivery..Greaat !  Plus de détails >>
  • By ankutzzza
    12/09/2015
eDressit Robe mère de mariée bleu dentelle manches longues (26150705)
  • Le bleu est joli avec du reflet discret, vraiment très classe. La jupe est faite en satin, donc à porter en automne.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Aylin
    11/09/2015
eDressit Robe demoiselle d'honneur longue rouge bustier (07150602)
  • j'ai vraiment adoré cette jolie robe rouge, la couleur était superbe, bonne tenue au lavage et les finitions soignées.Merci encore au service client vous êtes superbe!!!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Sabrina
    11/09/2015
21252 avis , Page 258 de 1063
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
Rejoignez-Nous
Bonnes Affaires Tous les Jours!
Soyez le premier à connaître les nouvelles arrivées, les ventes privées, et les offres exclusives d'eDressit. Inscrivez-vous maintenant!!!