Enregistrez pour Gagner 10% de Remise Pour Votre Première Commande

  • Termine À :
  • Termine À :

Plus des commentaires

21214 avis , Page 269 de 1061
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
eDressit robe de soirée princesse bleu clair broderie (00153305)
  • It fit like a glove! I felt like the belle of the ball. Definitely my husbands arm candy.It fit my fairly straight figure very well and was a good length for my heels. The fabric was well made.Amazing  Plus de détails >>
  • By Gorjess
    02/09/2015
eDressit Robe de soirée longue noire sans manche fente sexy (02153400)
  • The dress was incredibly beautiful. I got sooooooo many complements on it, from women AND men. My husband said the dress was a knockout! The detail was amazing and the train was the perfect length and made the silhouette beautiful. Thanks edressit!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Rebecca
    02/09/2015
eDressit Robe soirée dentelle blanche et grise avec manches (02150808)
  • Unique dress! I used it for my senior prom it fit perfectly! Great quality. I received complements all evening. Nothing wrong with it love it 100%  Plus de détails >>
  • By Eva
    02/09/2015
eDressit Bleue Sexy Perles Robe de Soirée/Gala/Danse Longue(02145805)
  • Length was great, I wore three inch heels and it just hit the floor,fit true to size; and felt like a million bucks in the dress! You can't go wrong with this dress!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Courtney
    02/09/2015
Sexy V-Col Sequin Dentelle Avec Manches Robe de Soirée/Bal (02149100)
  • This dress fit like a glove. I have absolutely no complaints. It looks even better in person. The dress is definitely a highlight on its own; you don't really need much jewelry. Make sure that the dress falls as close to the floor as possible.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Adrielle
    02/09/2015
eDressit Robe de soirée longue bleu dentelle avec manches(02150205)
  • This dress fit so perfectly. For a girl on the tall side of life, the long was essential. I received so many compliments on the dress throughout the night. If you want to wear a dress that is timeless, classy,this is the dress.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Kristin
    02/09/2015
Robe de Cocktail verte multicouche dentelle Sans Manches (04142304)
  • The fit was perfect. Got compliments all night. I felt like a movie star.!You won't regret shopping this dress  Plus de détails >>
  • By Funwow
    02/09/2015
Robe de soirée longue sans manche broderie en strass (00151204)
  • Incredible dress. I checked my measurements against edressit's and it was a perfect fit. The dress is very well made, with flowy, comfortable, and high-quality chiffon. I wore 3 inch wedges, and the dress still touched the ground, the fit was good. super comfortable. The frothy, flowy fabric is super fun to walk around in. Got loads of compliments and felt like a goddess!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Lea z
    02/09/2015
eDressit Robe de soirée fourreau sans manche verte d'eau (00154904)
  • I went with my back up but this fit wonderfully for a fuller chested gal, there was cleavage but the top kept it in and wasn't too tight even though I am a 36D. I would come back again.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Molly
    02/09/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Vert Col Licou Sirène Robe de Soirée/Bal (02149704)
  • It fit well. the dress was in very good shape. Fit as described.This dress is absolutely gorgeous. It has such a simple elegance to it.  Plus de détails >>
  • By AMf
    02/09/2015
eDressit Nouveautés Stunning Vert Fente élevé Bustier Robe de Soirée (00134604)
  • The fit was perfect! True to size. I'm short, so it was a bit of long, but it was still manageable. It felt wonderful, no poking boning or anything, and it was so fun to wear. And the color is so gorgeous!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Aimee
    02/09/2015
Robe de soirée verte sexy moulante avec dentelle noire (00152204)
  • This green dress was unbelievable! It fit perfect and was very comfortable. I am short and went with the petite length which was perfect with my 3 inch heels. I seriously got TONS of compliments because of the bright green color. Overall a very hassle- free and pleasant experience with edressit!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Kait
    02/09/2015
eDressit Robe de soirée longue verte menthe pour mariage (07154504)
  • Fit was great. The length was perfect - skimmed the ground in 3 inch heels. The bust held really well and was a great fit to my waist.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Roxanne
    02/09/2015
Robe de soirée longue bleu marine près du corps broderie (02154705)
  • This dress was very comfortable, very beautiful. The dress part is a beautiful shade of navy blue teal. It is very pretty! I got a lot of compliments. Extremely flattering and comfortable  Plus de détails >>
  • By Natasja
    02/09/2015
eDressit robe de soirée bleu nuit longue fendue drapée (00154505)
  • Very comfortable and not too tight. The lace overlay was really pretty and more of a dark blue/navy… not black. Would recommend this dress!!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Megha
    02/09/2015
eDressit robe de soirée longue bleu originale en broderie (02153705)
  • Simple and elegant, perfect for the black tie wedding I was attending. The color and lace is lovely. Tons of compliments. The dress was a little larger in the bust than I would have liked but still fit beautifully  Plus de détails >>
  • By Rachael
    02/09/2015
eDressit robe cocktail bleu marine rétro-chic avec dentelle (04151905)
  • Dress is beautiful, vintage style. It hides my heavy legs, making me more slender. Fabric is great too, very exquisite design. I just want to say thanks.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Belinda
    02/09/2015
Robe de soirée longue rose sans manche broderie (00154601)
  • I have no complaints about this gown. It was the most flattering, comfortable gown I have ever worn. From the softness of the material to the way it fit. Love it so much !  Plus de détails >>
  • By Kathy
    02/09/2015
eDressit robe de cocktail/fête rose poudré sans manche (04152201)
  • Dress arrived so fast, quality is nice. I worn this to school, fit and comfortable. This is the best dress i ever bought, love it. Now i know that this type dress fit me. I will pay attention to such dresses, to eDressit. Thank you eDressit.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Belgin
    02/09/2015
eDressit robe de soirée longue fluide violette décolleté dos(02154606)
  • It was super comfortable and I loved the material, it made it really easy to dance in. Attended charity Gala event in this beautiful dress. Felt absolutely gorgeous in this dress and received tons of compliments! Fabulous experience with edressit, makes life so easy!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Amy
    02/09/2015
21214 avis , Page 269 de 1061
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
Rejoignez-Nous
Bonnes Affaires Tous les Jours!
Soyez le premier à connaître les nouvelles arrivées, les ventes privées, et les offres exclusives d'eDressit. Inscrivez-vous maintenant!!!