Enregistrez pour Gagner 10% de Remise Pour Votre Première Commande

  • Termine À :
  • Termine À :

Plus des commentaires

21214 avis , Page 271 de 1061
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
eDressit Noire Col Rond Dentelle Robe Mère de Mariée (26147400)
  • I love my dress, it was so beautiful and fit me like a glove, thank you!I'll be back soon!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Zora
    02/09/2015
eDressit Robe de soirée midi rétro vintage épaules dénudés (04151600)
  • Thank you, this dress was very beautiful, same as the picture, I love it!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Zella
    02/09/2015
Robe cocktail patineuse vert d'eau broderie strassée (04151104)
  • Thank you edressit for helping me select the right size, I ordered uk 8, which fit me like a glove, gonna be perfect for my party!Strongly recommend this dress to all girls!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Zariah
    02/09/2015
eDressit Robe cocktail rétro vintage dentelle avec manches (04151417)
  • Got my lovely dress very quickly after my ordering, the dress arrived exactly the same as I expected, every detail was made with great care, I am so happy with my order with this company, thank you very much, edressit, you guys are awesome!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Zaina
    02/09/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Simple Sans Bretelle Imprimée Robe de Soirée/Danse(04145107)
  • Got my dress very fast, the delivery only took three days, dress was exactly the same as the pic, made with high quality, everything was going very well with my order, thank you very much!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Thandie
    02/09/2015
eDressit Robe de fête/cocktail rose évasée broderie dentelle(04150601)
  • Very lovely dress, made with great details, the lace bodice was very chic and beautiful, overall, great value for money, thank you edressit, I love my dress!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Tamala
    02/09/2015
eDressit robe cocktail bleu marine rétro-chic avec dentelle (04151905)
  • This dress is exactly the one I was looking for, the same as described, made with high quality, it looks perfect on me, I love it so much, thank you very much! Recommend!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Subira
    02/09/2015
Robe de soirée longue bustier été beige à imprimé floral (07151468)
  • tres beau modele tissue tres fluide tres contente mercii pour la rapidité  Plus de détails >>
  • By amouna
    02/09/2015
eDressit robe de soirée princesse bleu clair broderie (00153305)
  • merciii pour cette magnifique robe identique tres bonne qualité  Plus de détails >>
  • By amouna
    02/09/2015
eDressit Robe de Maman Délicieusement (26112006)
  • Livraison rapide et petite robe aussi belle que sur la photo !Très belles finitions ! Ravie  Plus de détails >>
  • By ellebasi
    01/09/2015
Robe de soirée/bal sirène en dentelle manches longues (C36152414)
  • This dress turned out to be even better than expected! The fabric tulle and lace are so amazing and the color is exactly as pictured. eDressit offered great customer service and a fast delivery time. I would defiantly recommend this dress because it has such a nice fit and bling-bling, really for red carpet like stars !!!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Addy
    01/09/2015
Robe de soirée/bal longue rose plissée avec broderie (00153801)
  • This was my first purchase from eDressit and it won't be my last! I custom ordered this dress in ivory for my upcoming wedding rehearsal. It fits like a glove. Beautiful stitching and beading. Built-in cups, too, which is a nice bonus for us flat-chested ladies out there, haha! I'd recommend custom ordering. :)  Plus de détails >>
  • By Addy
    01/09/2015
Robe de soirée longue vert menthe décolleté sexy (00154604)
  • Thank you eDressit ! I just came back for my party, this dress is so amazing,and i won lots of praise. Great details, fresh color,very good quality.Dress length is just ok for me.as i have worried about it before got it. i am 176 cm, it is prefect for me. thank you, will but more dresses from you in future.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Addy
    01/09/2015
eDressit robe de soirée violette manches longues dentelle (02152906)
  • If I have one word to say, its hope God will keep you with us lol.I was stressed because my cousin needed it quickly for a weeding, your costumer service is soooooo amazing!!!!!! She was sooooo happy and everybody like the dress on her.Thanks again.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Nanou
    01/09/2015
eDressit Nouveautés Plissé Chapeau Epaules Dentelle Robe de Cocktail (04133814)
  • This dress fit me very well(no matter in the bust or waist, length). It is well-designed, exquisite and high quality. Very beautiful.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Barbra
    01/09/2015
eDressit Nouveauté Sans Manches  Sexy Robe de Cocktail Robe de Bal(04133700)
  • Have worn it to school. They said it is beautiful, fit me. Thanks.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Barbora
    01/09/2015
eDressit Nouveautés Agréable Bretelle Seule Robe de Soirée (00133224)
  • Dress is so elegant and beautiful with good fabric, worthy every coin. Thanks edressit.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Barbie
    01/09/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Rouge Simple Bustier Décolleté Robe de Soirée/ Longue (00148602)
  • This red a line dress is exactly the one i want to select at first. Very lucky to have seen it from Pinterest, from which i tracked to site and finally bought it.Shipping is so fast, thanks edressit.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Barabal
    01/09/2015
eDressit  Nouveautés Agréable Bretelle Seule Robe de Soirée (00137605)
  • Dress is very exquisite and in unique pattern. This fashion dress fresh my look, making me slender and more elegant. Thanks for suggesting me right size. I need this type dress, thanks edresit for designing it. Price is also reasonable. COME NEXT TIME!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Bara
    01/09/2015
eDressit Nouveautés Adorable Chapeau Manches Dentelle Robe de Soirée (02130632)
  • I like this model and dress tyle. Chosen it for near party, i felt this color and design will make me different, uh, a beautiful and younger graceful lady. It did. Really make me slender and outstanding. Love you edressit. thanks.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Bao
    01/09/2015
21214 avis , Page 271 de 1061
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
Rejoignez-Nous
Bonnes Affaires Tous les Jours!
Soyez le premier à connaître les nouvelles arrivées, les ventes privées, et les offres exclusives d'eDressit. Inscrivez-vous maintenant!!!