Enregistrez pour Gagner 10% de Remise Pour Votre Première Commande

  • Termine À :
  • Termine À :

Plus des commentaires

21252 avis , Page 274 de 1063
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Haut en Dentelle Longueur au-dessus du Genou Robe de Cocktail(04141657)
  • I tried it on as soon as i received it. Very fit, no small. I like its design and this color (no color difference as the picture.) I worn it to school, many compliments. Thanks edressit team. Kind and helpful, i think i will come again.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Baili
    01/09/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Haut Transparent Broderie Vert Robe Mère de Mariée (26147304)
  • Dress is top quality, affordable. I saw a similar pattern dress in near market sold with nearly twice price tag. This dress fit me well, thanks to its customer service's suggestion. I love this dress. I think my friends will come too.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Bai
    01/09/2015
Robe de soirée longue plissée beige simple fines bretelles (00154714)
  • Dress is smooth, comfortable to wear. It made me slender and elegant with true size. Skirt has my beloved flowy effect. Great. Thanks edressit.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Bahar
    01/09/2015
Robe de soirée longue rose plissée col en V (00153901)
  • Very elegant with a little sexy design(high slit). It is easy moving and comfortable to wear. Thanks to its considerate customer service that i finished this shopping smoothly. Also, it surprised me the delivery is so fast. Very delighted shopping experience this time.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Babs
    01/09/2015
Robe de cocktail/ville fourreau beige originale avec bijoux (03150914)
  • Nice dress. It has good quality, many details. I like its design, which made me really slender and elegant. It fit me love a glove and highlight my waist. Very excellent. Worthy the money! Thanks edressit team.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Babette
    01/09/2015
eDressit robe de cocktail/fête rose poudré sans manche (04152201)
  • I bought this one for homecoming. This dress is non custom, UK 6, fit me very well. Its fabric is heavier than i thought, deserve the money. Thanks eDressit.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Baako
    01/09/2015
Robe de soirée longue bleu marine épaules dénudées (C00144805)
  • Magnifique robe. la couleur est très belle et tissu fluide. Merci eDressit  Plus de détails >>
  • By mfellague
    01/09/2015
eDressit  Nouveautés Joli Bretelles Robe de Cocktail (04132801)
  • Robe classe , très belle couleur et tissu très fluide. Merci eDressit .  Plus de détails >>
  • By mfellague
    01/09/2015
eDressit Robe cocktail rétro vintage dentelle avec manches (04151417)
  • I received my first order before even the given time and the dress so pretty the customer service was more than excellent and i could not believe it reached in Qatar. its a very nice website  Plus de détails >>
  • By paskin
    01/09/2015
eDressit Robe de fête/cocktail rose évasée broderie dentelle(04150601)
  • I suggest this amazing site to everyone! I did experience best service and best quality of the dress which I have had ordered from eDressit. The dress fits me perfectly! Thank you very much!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Mira
    01/09/2015
eDressi Robe de soirée dentelle princesse col-V avec manches(02150546)
  • eDressit received a five- star rating from me because they care about the needs of their clients and they have done their best to ensure that any problems I experienced with my order was solved to my satisfaction. I love their clothing because they are made to fit and the work is neatly done even on the inside and that of itself tells a lot about a company. I will continue to be their client because I love their fashion and I think they are a fantastic company.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Lanomay
    01/09/2015
Robe de soirée longue froncée sans manche avec strass (00150414)
  • Great quality products at reasonable prices. The sizing guide helps to make sure you get the perfect fit. Their shoes are also so comfortable!Shipping is quick. I would recommend them to any bride to be on a budget!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Melissa
    01/09/2015
eDressit Seule épaule Perles brillants Robe de cocktail (04122905)
  • commandé pour le baptême de ma petite fille très jolie.toujours satisfaite  Plus de détails >>
  • By Marie-Lourdes
    01/09/2015
eDressit A La Mode Bretelle Seule Robe de Cocktail (04122712)
  • Encre plus belle en réalité couleur magnifique des articles de très bonne qualité. Merci edressit  Plus de détails >>
  • By Marie-Lourdes
    01/09/2015
eDressit Paula Patton Gorgeous Vert Robe de Soirée (00129804a)
  • Très jolie robe commandé pour un mariage toujours satisfaite de edressit  Plus de détails >>
  • By Marie-Lourdes
    01/09/2015
eDressit  Robe de soirée longue dentelle style princesse(02151304)
  • My beautiful formal dress was very easy to order! Both the fabric and the seams are of good quality. It fits like a glove and I can't wait to wear it!!! Best of all is that the value of the dress is under my original budget :)  Plus de détails >>
  • By Sofia
    01/09/2015
Robe de soirée sirène originale sans bretelle multicouche (02151646)
  • Hello, I bought item #02151646 . It's a beautiful and elegant dress. I wish to thank you very much for the beautiful dress eDressit made to me. I'm very impressed with the quality of the dress and the delivery time. The dress has a beautiful design, it suits me perfectly. I'm very satisfied.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Ieda
    01/09/2015
eDressit Attrayant Robe de Cocktail (04112705)
  • Je l'ai commandé pour ma fille pour le baptême de son fils.cette robe est magnifique ma fille est belle est cette robe lui va comme un gant. Merci eDressit  Plus de détails >>
  • By Marie-Lourdes
    01/09/2015
Robe de soirée noire sirène bijoutée manches longues (C36150500)
  • This dress is going to be perfect for my prom, I am so happy with my dress, even more beautiful than the model, the sparkles are gorgeous, love it! Thank you!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Shanti
    01/09/2015
Robe de mariée/soirée blanche sexy et originale broderie (01151607)
  • Thank you dear team for such a gorgeous dress!I am very satisfied with what I got today, dress arrived the same as the picture, the embroidered bodice was stunning, thank you so much, I am so glad with my purchase here!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Samiya
    01/09/2015
21252 avis , Page 274 de 1063
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
Rejoignez-Nous
Bonnes Affaires Tous les Jours!
Soyez le premier à connaître les nouvelles arrivées, les ventes privées, et les offres exclusives d'eDressit. Inscrivez-vous maintenant!!!