Enregistrez pour Gagner 10% de Remise Pour Votre Première Commande

  • Termine À :
  • Termine À :

Plus des commentaires

21255 avis , Page 284 de 1063
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
eDressit robe de mariée sans manche broderie décolleté sexy (01151807)
  • I am so in love with my wedding dress, fast service and very high standard of dress making. I will be buying from them again  Plus de détails >>
  • By Jessica
    26/08/2015
Robe de soirée longue imprimée fleurs bretelles spaghetti (07151068)
  • I ordered my dress there. I received on time n the dress are so beautiful. Im so happy with the dress. Thank you so much  Plus de détails >>
  • By Lexie
    26/08/2015
Robe de soirée longue violette imprimée col asymétrique (07151368)
  • The dress is fabulous, fabric is exquisite & the workmanship excellent. Very pleased with my purchase as I was apprehensive after reading negative reviews. Would highly recommend this site.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Sharon
    26/08/2015
Robe de soirée longue bleu marine près du corps broderie (02154705)
  • I Highly recommend eDressit! Very pleased with the processing of my order, I received my dress within 9 days of purchase. I ordered a gorgeous dress in the same colour, that looks amazing on in a standard size 14. The quality is excellent and the price was terrific. I am so happy with my new dress, thank you. I will definitely recommend eDressit to my family and friends. I´m very happy  Plus de détails >>
  • By Sam
    26/08/2015
Robe de soirée longue plissée bleu broderie sans manche (00154605)
  • This dress was incredibly flattering. It fit my waist perfectly. I wore this to my bridal shower, and received so many compliments. The dress itself is very poofy and incredibly cute :)  Plus de détails >>
  • By AILEEN
    26/08/2015
Robe de soirée longue plissée vert menthe pour mariage (07153604)
  • Very nice dress, thrilled. Fast delivery, prompt response to emails. If in doubt, no gamble, got in touch with me directly, both by telephone and email. Would heartily recommend this site if you want to buy you a nice party dress. Five stars :)  Plus de détails >>
  • By Madeleine
    26/08/2015
Robe de soirée longue bustier été beige à imprimé floral (07151468)
  • My dress just arrived today, and its a wonderful dress!! Thank you JJshouse for a wonderful job. I love the design, great quality and a quick delivery. Dont hesitate shopping here.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Rina
    26/08/2015
Robe de soirée longue bustier imprimée verte pour l'été (07154468)
  • the dress was faboulus! it was a great fabric and a really good quality. i am really happy that i ordered the dress from eDressit. the shipping was fast, it only took three days, and i live in Norway. i didntt think i could found cheap and pretty dress, but at eDressit they had both. it was cheap and pretty. plus it was good quality....  Plus de détails >>
  • By Ane
    26/08/2015
eDressit Robe de soirée midi sans manche color-block (04151305)
  • As my first dress from edressit, this was absolutely perfect! I was a little nervous about the fit but The dress fit perfectly. The lace was soft and delicate with the trim stunning. I got many compliments at the gala event I attended.  Plus de détails >>
  • By GARLA
    26/08/2015
Robe de soirée d'été longue bustier à imprimé floral (07151568)
  • I would like to appreciate eDressit for amazing dress that I got!!! I was very satisfied and happy for your fast service and for the way I got my dress! It was good packed. The dress has a high quality and looks fantastic! Thank u so much!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Milko
    26/08/2015
eDressit Sexy Gorgeous V-Col Robe de Soiree (00128608)
  • Very elegant dress!super rapid delivery, and, as always, happy shopping!!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Lia
    26/08/2015
Robe de soirée longue fuchsia fente sexy avec dentelle (00153012)
  • Alles super! Kleider fallen sehr klein aus also lieber eine Nr größer bestellen!  Plus de détails >>
  • By stefansbach86
    26/08/2015
eDressit Robe de fête/cocktail rose évasée broderie dentelle(04150601)
  • This dress was my first shopping and I couldn't have been happier. I wore it for my bridal shower and got SO many compliments. People loved it! It's one of those dresses that just makes you feel gorgeous. I think the fit was true to size. I would absolutely come back again!  Plus de détails >>
  • By MRS. SNYDER
    26/08/2015
eDressit Robe cocktail/ville bleu nuit mancherons dentelle (26150105)
  • guter service Mitarbeiter sind sehr bemüht den interessen des kunden nachzugehe  Plus de détails >>
  • By l_ju_circe
    26/08/2015
Robe cocktail rose manches longues en dentelle (04151801)
  • I couldn't have felt more beautiful in this dress. It was so well made and just made me feel like a princess at my bridal shower.  Plus de détails >>
  • By ERICA
    26/08/2015
eDressit  Bleue Top en Dentelle Manches courtes Robe Mère de Mariée  (26140505)
  • Versandzeit top, aber leider zu klein. Aber versand etwa teuer  Plus de détails >>
  • By sausan68
    26/08/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Bleu Foncé Une Bretelle Robe de Soirée (00142905)
  • Super Service. Das Kleid ist sehr schön. Ein richtiger Hingucker  Plus de détails >>
  • By Lena
    26/08/2015
Robe de Cocktail verte multicouche dentelle Sans Manches (04142304)
  • I love how this accented the waist. It was very comfortable and easy to accessorize with!  Plus de détails >>
  • By MCCALL
    26/08/2015
Robe de Cocktail Dentelle Jupe Evasée Asymétrique (04144314)
  • Shopped this for my teenage daughter to wear to a semi-formal school dance. She is 6 ft 1 inch and we often have difficulty finding a short dress style that is still long enough for her. This gown was perfect, age appropriate, and also long enough! She got many compliments from the other girls and moms.  Plus de détails >>
  • By MARGARET
    26/08/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Vert Col Licou Sirène Robe de Soirée/Bal (02149704)
  • Dress runs true to size. I got so many compliments on this dress and felt like a bride in it! Perfect for my wedding rehearsal and rehearsal dinner! Very classic, yet sexy.  Plus de détails >>
  • By NATALIE
    26/08/2015
21255 avis , Page 284 de 1063
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
Rejoignez-Nous
Bonnes Affaires Tous les Jours!
Soyez le premier à connaître les nouvelles arrivées, les ventes privées, et les offres exclusives d'eDressit. Inscrivez-vous maintenant!!!