Enregistrez pour Gagner 10% de Remise Pour Votre Première Commande

  • Termine À :
  • Termine À :

Plus des commentaires

21256 avis , Page 285 de 1063
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Vert Col Licou Sirène Robe de Soirée/Bal (02149704)
  • Dress runs true to size. I got so many compliments on this dress and felt like a bride in it! Perfect for my wedding rehearsal and rehearsal dinner! Very classic, yet sexy.  Plus de détails >>
  • By NATALIE
    26/08/2015
eDressit Robe soirée rouge sexy fendue dentelle col en V (00152202)
  • It fit like a glove! Perfect amount of lace and was classy but sexy! Felt very glamorous all evening and received so many compliments!  Plus de détails >>
  • By ASHLEY
    26/08/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Off épaules Robe de Soirée/ Gala/ Bal (04145046)
  • I wore this for a medical school graduation ceremony. I'm nursing mama so I was worried about the fit across the chest but it was great. Overall, great dress!  Plus de détails >>
  • By COURTNEY
    26/08/2015
eDressit Robe de fête/cocktail rose évasée broderie dentelle(04150601)
  • Say yes to the dress! It's flirty and fun. It was comfortable, gave great cleavage and made me feel like a princess.  Plus de détails >>
  • By LAURA LU
    26/08/2015
Robe de soirée longue bustier violette taille empire (00152406)
  • I received the dress just in less 3 days. It fit me and made me slender. This purple gown with strapless neckline, empire waist highlight my collar bone. I worn my necklace and earings and they matched well :) . Thanks edressit for offering me so nice dress.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Amethyst
    26/08/2015
Robe de soirée pour mariage rose drapée col asymétrique (C00143501)
  • Dress has good style, very fashion and make me elegant. Very affordable and good quality. Like it. Thanks edressit.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Jennier
    26/08/2015
eDressit  Elegante Robe de Soiree /Robe pour Maman de nouvelle mariée (26114506)
  • Dress is much heavier and better than i thought, very great quality and design. I chose UK 8 under saleperson's suggestion and it fit me well. Thanks edressit team.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Ambrosine
    26/08/2015
Robe mère de mariée noire élégante à manches avec dentelle (C26146800)
  • Like this black fashion dress, very elegant and classic. It fit me in bust, waist and length. No custom and arrived fast to my door. Thanks edressit. Also the service was kind and patient. I think i will come next time.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Ambra
    26/08/2015
Robe de soirée rose romantique avec perles décolleté coeur (C36143701)
  • This pink dress with a-line pattern is rather beautiful and fit. It's very affordable as well. What impressed me is not only the dress but also its service, so courteous and helpful. I tried my luck to choose size UK 6, just fit, i'm very pleased with it. Thanks eDressit.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Mata
    26/08/2015
Robe de cocktail / demoiselle d'honneur bleue bustier (07151805)
  • Dresses i bought are really nice, My bridesmaids love them. Very affordable, top fabric and beautiful. Thanks edressit.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Maris
    26/08/2015
eDressit robe de soirée longue dentelle sirène bijoutée (C36152514)
  • High quality dress, well sewn, the details were amazing, thank you edressit!Recommend!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Fayola
    26/08/2015
Robe de soirée longue bleu marine près du corps broderie (02154705)
  • Very satisfied with my dress ordered from this company, every penny was worth paying, thank you!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Diarra
    26/08/2015
eDressit robe de soirée violette manches longues dentelle (02152906)
  • I love this dress, built with high quality and nice fabric, great job!Thank you!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Dalia
    26/08/2015
eDressit Bleue Sexy Perles Robe de Soirée/Gala/Danse Longue(02145805)
  • Stunning and romantic. I'm so happy with my dress got from this site, everything went perfectly with my order, this was my second order on this site, thank you dear team for your gorgeous dress, great job!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Bayo
    26/08/2015
eDressit  Robe de soirée longue dentelle style princesse(02151304)
  • The dress I got was even more beautiful than the picture, dress was very well sewn, like the details on the bodice particularly, thank you edressit for all your help and your gorgeous dress! I'm very very satisfied!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Aziza
    26/08/2015
eDressit Robe de soirée rouge sans manche taille empire (00151402)
  • Beautiful and comfortable, I'm so happy with my purchase from this site, price was quite reasonable in terms of the high quality of this gown, material was very good, thank you very much!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Asha
    26/08/2015
Robe de soirée taille empire décolleté en V broderie strass (02152132)
  • The sewning details were perfect, delivery was fast, got it within a week, service was also very nice, overall, this was my best online shopping experience. I'll definitely recommend this site to all girls and will order again!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Abyssinia
    26/08/2015
eDressit Robe soirée rouge sexy fendue dentelle col en V (00152202)
  • Oh, my goodness, this dress fit me perfectly, it was exactly the same as described, very comfortable to wear, I love it very much, thank you dear team for al your help!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Zuwena
    26/08/2015
eDressit robe de soirée sirène beige sans manche décolleté (C36145314)
  • I was very excited when got my dress, dress was made with top quaity, everything went smoothly with my order, no complaints here. Thank you edressit!I recommend!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Zola
    26/08/2015
eDresit Robe de soirée sirène bleu sans manche dentelle (00150632)
  • OMG, this dress was so beautiful, which was exactly the same as the pic, the tailoring details were amazing on the bodice, every one said I looked very beautiful in this dress, thank you edressit for all your help and your stunning dress!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Zesiro
    26/08/2015
21256 avis , Page 285 de 1063
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
Rejoignez-Nous
Bonnes Affaires Tous les Jours!
Soyez le premier à connaître les nouvelles arrivées, les ventes privées, et les offres exclusives d'eDressit. Inscrivez-vous maintenant!!!