Enregistrez pour Gagner 10% de Remise Pour Votre Première Commande

  • Termine À :
  • Termine À :

Plus des commentaires

21256 avis , Page 287 de 1063
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
eDressit robe cocktail bleu marine rétro-chic avec dentelle (04151905)
  • The dress is stunning. I love it very much. Great quality and the service is fantastic. I am very pleased with the shopping experience with eDressit. It is very easy to find the dress, as the dresses in this site are sorted very clearly. Great job eDressit. Thank you so much.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Ana
    25/08/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Grise Sexy  V-col Dentelle Brodée Robe de Soirée(02146732)
  • The dress is stunning. I love it very much. Great quality and the service is fantastic. I am very pleased with the shopping experience with eDressit. It is very easy to find the dress, as the dresses in this site are sorted very clearly. Great job eDressit. Thank you so much.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Ana
    25/08/2015
eDressit robe de soirée princesse bleu clair broderie (00153305)
  • I have orded 3 bridesmaids dresses my wedding dress and other things for my wedding i have never brought anything online before so i was worried but nothing to worry about the dresses arrived way prettier than i thought im very happy with this site it also didnt take long to ship to new Zealand will be using again  Plus de détails >>
  • By Debra
    25/08/2015
eDressit robe de soirée longue en dentelle sans bretelle (07151212)
  • The dress is stunning. I love it very much. Great quality and the service is fantastic. I am very pleased with the shopping experience with eDressit. It is very easy to find the dress, as the dresses in this site are sorted very clearly. Great job eDressit. Thank you so much.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Ana
    25/08/2015
eDressit robe de soirée violette manches longues dentelle (02152906)
  • The dress is stunning. I love it very much. Great quality and the service is fantastic. I am very pleased with the shopping experience with eDressit. It is very easy to find the dress, as the dresses in this site are sorted very clearly. Great job eDressit. Thank you so much.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Ana
    25/08/2015
Robe de soirée blanche originale courte devant (26153207)
  • The dress is stunning. I love it very much. Great quality and the service is fantastic. I am very pleased with the shopping experience with eDressit. It is very easy to find the dress, as the dresses in this site are sorted very clearly. Great job eDressit. Thank you so much.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Ana
    25/08/2015
Robe cocktail midi imprimé rétro-vintage col original (04151510)
  • The dress is stunning. I love it very much. Great quality and the service is fantastic. I am very pleased with the shopping experience with eDressit. It is very easy to find the dress, as the dresses in this site are sorted very clearly. Great job eDressit. Thank you so much.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Ana
    25/08/2015
eDressit Robe mère de mariée longue verte près du corps (26151104)
  • The dress is stunning. I love it very much. Great quality and the service is fantastic. I am very pleased with the shopping experience with eDressit. It is very easy to find the dress, as the dresses in this site are sorted very clearly. Great job eDressit. Thank you so much.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Ana
    25/08/2015
eDressit Robe de Soirée Séduction (00125605)
  • The dress is stunning. I love it very much. Great quality and the service is fantastic. I am very pleased with the shopping experience with eDressit. It is very easy to find the dress, as the dresses in this site are sorted very clearly. Great job eDressit. Thank you so much.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Ana
    25/08/2015
eDressit Fashionable Robe de Soirée (00120502)
  • The dress is stunning. I love it very much. Great quality and the service is fantastic. I am very pleased with the shopping experience with eDressit. It is very easy to find the dress, as the dresses in this site are sorted very clearly. Great job eDressit. Thank you so much.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Ana
    25/08/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveaute Noire Dentelle Millésime Robe de Soirée Courte Cocktail (04145200)
  • The dress is stunning. I love it very much. Great quality and the service is fantastic. I am very pleased with the shopping experience with eDressit. It is very easy to find the dress, as the dresses in this site are sorted very clearly. Great job eDressit. Thank you so much.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Ana
    25/08/2015
eDressit  Sexy Magnifique V-col Robe de Soirée (00126416)
  • Thank you for great dress. I am very satisfied with this dress.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Eva
    25/08/2015
eDressit robe de soirée longue dentelle sirène bijoutée (C36152514)
  • I bought a night dress and it is amazing!!! Really well done it!I was able to follow the shipment until it gets home!The eDressit team was impeccable, always helping me with my questions and doubts.It was my first time buying clothes through internet, so I was really afraid of... I would definitely buy again from this store!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Claudia
    25/08/2015
eDressit Robe de soirée manches longues dentelle dos nu (26152505)
  • The gown was ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! I was told that I looked like a queen allllll night! Everything from the colors to the way the bottom of gown moved to the lace detailing was beautiful!  Plus de détails >>
  • By RAIGAN
    25/08/2015
Robe de soirée longue rose plissée manches bijoutées (00154101)
  • I bought my first dress online at eDressit. I was afraid of buying a product without trying it on, but I ordered it customized and it was perfect. It came in only 10 days. The dress and its materials had very good quality, very fine finishing and I was very satisfied! Their price is very good, they have a huge variety of dresses, and the one I ordered came in just like in the picture. I definitely recommend it!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Larissa
    25/08/2015
eDressit robe de princesse brodeaux col en V rétro vintage (02154917)
  • I'd read horrible reviews (after I'd already put in my order), and was worried with what I was going to get, but I'm so thrilled with the dress and the fact that it took 10 days to be made (as it was custom made) and shipped to me. I highly recommend eDressit . I'd definitely use them again  Plus de détails >>
  • By Kathy
    25/08/2015
Robe de soirée princesse sans manche bleu avec bijoux (00153405)
  • I couldn't have been happier with this dress and edressit's service. This dress is a showstopper. The detail is so feminine and the volume of the tulle is just the right amount. It fit like a dream.  Plus de détails >>
  • By CHELSEA
    25/08/2015
eDressit robe de mariée dentelle simple fluide sans manche (01151107)
  • I love the Wedding gown that I ordered from this site. The detail of the Gown was done professionally and beautifully. In fact, I placed another orders from them. I cant wait to wear my gown and my veil on my Special day and will surely recommend your site. Thank you eDressit. I just made a soon to be bride s happy.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Princess
    25/08/2015
eDressit Robe de soirée fourreau sans manche verte d'eau (00154904)
  • This dress is everything that a tulle dress should be--romantic, whimsical, and so fun to wear. I received several compliments throughout the evening. It was also surprisingly comfortable.As far as fit goes, it was true to size. I'm a pretty standard size 8. Overall, it was a great dress, and I really enjoyed wearing it.  Plus de détails >>
  • By ANDREA
    25/08/2015
Robe de soirée/bal longue rose plissée avec broderie (00153801)
  • I ordered a dress in the incorrect size, but was fortunate enough to be able to email the company and they changed it with no fuss. Their customer service is top notch... other companies should take note! Wonderful experience.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Grace
    25/08/2015
21256 avis , Page 287 de 1063
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
Rejoignez-Nous
Bonnes Affaires Tous les Jours!
Soyez le premier à connaître les nouvelles arrivées, les ventes privées, et les offres exclusives d'eDressit. Inscrivez-vous maintenant!!!