Enregistrez pour Gagner 10% de Remise Pour Votre Première Commande

  • Termine À :
  • Termine À :

Plus des commentaires

21236 avis , Page 299 de 1062
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
eDressit Robe de soirée sirène turquoise sexy en dentelle (02151205)
  • Kleider passt wie für mich geschnitten. Es wurde von allen gelikt! Ich würde jeder das empfehlen!  Plus de détails >>
  • By damedefer
    18/08/2015
2014 Nouveauté Sans Bretelle Appliques Robe de Cocktail Bleue (C04140405)
  • Unbelievable, this great dress is so cheap. I'm so happy with this shopping. The other dress i bought is a red gown, also excellent. Thanks edressit.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Alicia
    18/08/2015
eDressit Nouveauté Magnifique Une Seule Bretelle Bleue  Robe de Cocktail Robe de Bal (04135005)
  • It is really a great dress, so cheap and nice. I like its design and feeling. Thanks edressit.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Alice
    18/08/2015
eDressit Robe de ville fourreau rouge à mancherons broderie (03150302)
  • Just received my dress and its perfect. My first time ordering on line, and lots of exchanging emails make sure I have the right size,Thank you again  Plus de détails >>
  • By Dee
    17/08/2015
eDressit 2014 Robe de Soirée Longue Rose Manches Courtes (C00142101)
  • I really loved this dress! it looks very well made and the beading looks nice, the dress is very elegant!  Plus de détails >>
  • By feik20
    17/08/2015
eDressit   La Robe de  Championne de Mademoiselle Du Monde (02120805)
  • The dress is absolutely amazing!! It looks really expensive and well made! the fabric is beautiful and it fits really nice! I can't wait to wear it.  Plus de détails >>
  • By feik20
    17/08/2015
Robe de soirée beige coupe simple asymétrique (C00143014)
  • Like its simple elegant design and the color. No color difference as the picture shows. Very affordable.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Alia
    17/08/2015
Robe de soirée longue fluide rose pastel col asymétrique (C00143001)
  • I like the dress very much, it is in my beloved pattern, color, a line and also feeling. It suits me. Thanks edressit for designing this dress!!!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Alfreda
    17/08/2015
Robe de soirée pour mariage vert foncé transformable (07154704)
  • Bought 2 pcs together. My bridesmaids used halter, one shoulder types at the wedding. Dresses are fresh, beautiful. Their fabric is also super that worth to buy. Thannks edressit patient customer service. I think i will come next time.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Alfhid
    17/08/2015
eDressit Robe de soirée midi sans manche color-block (04151305)
  • My dress was exactly the same as the model, built with top fabric and details, fit me perfectly, thank you edressit.I'll definitely be back!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Severine
    17/08/2015
eDressit Une Bretelle Formal Robe de Soirée Robe de Bal (36131605)
  • I have to admit that this green one shoulder dress suit me well. It make me fresh, elegant. This dress has true size, fit my figure. Love it, thanks edressit.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Alexa
    17/08/2015
Robe de soirée longue bleu marine près du corps broderie (02154705)
  • Thank you dear team for your amazing dress!I LOVE it so much, built with high quality and stunning details, thank you so much!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Saskia
    17/08/2015
Robe de soirée pour mariage rose drapée col asymétrique (C00143501)
  • This pink dress is rather good looking and elegant to me. It fit me very well. My sister loves this dress too, but she is not so tall than me, so a little longer for her to wear.Shipping speed is so fast, just in under 3 days. I'm completely satisfied with this shopping online. Thanks edressit team.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Vivian
    17/08/2015
eDressit Robe de soirée grise plissée dentelle sans manche (00150908)
  • Thank you dear team for your amazing dress, I was amazed when I got it, dress was exactly as I expected, built with high quality!Thank you very much, dear team, I was very pleased with my order!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Sanne
    17/08/2015
eDressit Robe de soirée/invitée simple transformable (07150805)
  • Got my dress much earlier than expected, the dress is simply perfect for any occasion. I got to have so many styles to try, having so much fun!Thank you dear team for your wonderful dress!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Sandrine
    17/08/2015
2014 Nouveauté Une Bretelle Avec Sequins A-line Robe de Soirée (C00140946)
  • Dress arrived very fast. It has good fabric, smooth and easy moving. I like its design with beautiful pleats and sequins. This is my first time wearing so formal dress to party, i treasure it and consider it as a chance to show my femininity(lol, though i'm only 17) Thanks edressit, i's pleased.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Alethea
    17/08/2015
eDressit Robe de soirée sirène rose bustier Bijoux (C36151146)
  • Everything went perfectly with my order, quick delivery, dress was very beautifully made, no complaints!I would definitely be back soon!Thank you edressit!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Raquel
    17/08/2015
eDressit Robe de soirée sirène noire sexy dos nu dentelle (02150100)
  • Got my dress very quickly, amazing fast delivery!Dress arrived exactly the same as the model, which was expected, can't wait to wear it to show off!Thanks!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Raffaela
    17/08/2015
eDressit Robe de bal beige sexy en dentelle et bijoux (C36151814)
  • Received my dress very quickly, which was exactly the same as the pic, dress was built with amazing details, thank you dear team for your nice dress and all your help!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Quintana
    17/08/2015
eDressit robe de soirée violette manches longues dentelle (02152906)
  • Though my lovely dress arrived a bit late, the dress was indeed amazing, which was even more beautiful in real life, made with high quality, so happy with my order with this company, would recommend it to all my girl friends!It was worth the time and the money.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Pilar
    17/08/2015
21236 avis , Page 299 de 1062
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
Rejoignez-Nous
Bonnes Affaires Tous les Jours!
Soyez le premier à connaître les nouvelles arrivées, les ventes privées, et les offres exclusives d'eDressit. Inscrivez-vous maintenant!!!