Enregistrez pour Gagner 10% de Remise Pour Votre Première Commande

  • Termine À :
  • Termine À :

Plus des commentaires

21256 avis , Page 308 de 1063
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
eDressit  Robe de soirée longue dentelle style princesse(02151304)
  • Thank you so much eDressit for this gorgeous and beautiful dress! I received it very sooner than I thought and it fits me like a glove. The quality of the dress is excellent. It looks exactly like the picture on the site. Thank you eDressit. I would definitely buy more dresses from here again.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Davina
    11/08/2015
eDressit Robe de soirée rose longue dentelle avec boléro (02150401)
  • I am very satisfied with the dress from eDressit. Shopping experience is very great. I love this dress and highly recommend this site to everyone. The dress from this site was of great quality and the price of the dress was very reasonable. Absolutely five stars!!!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Chiara
    11/08/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Grise Sexy  V-col Dentelle Brodée Robe de Soirée(02146732)
  • Really love this dress from eDressit. It is of great quality. The dress came on my door in a very timely manner. The shipping for DHL was super fast. I am very pleased with the dress and the service from eDressit. Thank you so much eDressit.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Clementine
    11/08/2015
Robe de soirée longue bleue dos nu avec dentelle (C36152105)
  • I just received my dress and it fits perfect. I thought I would have to alter it at the very least the length but I don't even have to do that. Thank you for the perfect dress I will definitely buy again from you.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Lawson
    11/08/2015
Robe mère de mariée longue rose fendue décolleté sexy (26151301)
  • Beautiful dress and fits perfect. This is my second dress from you and I loved the first one also but when I saw this one I liked it better. I appreciate you working with me on the other dress. I could not get my pictures to send.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Lea
    11/08/2015
Robe mère de mariée longue verte manches en dentelle (26150904)
  • The colour of my dress was true to what was shown on computer. The fit is spot on & the workmanship fantastic. I also love the material & design.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Laurinda
    11/08/2015
Robe de soirée longue bleu marine près du corps broderie (02154705)
  • Very impressed and pleased with the quality and craftsmanship of the dress. It was exactly as the picture. Thank you.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Lavinia
    11/08/2015
Robe de soirée longue violette cache-coeur avec dentelle (26152706)
  • I am so delighted with my dress. It is perfect fit. Great Quality materials used and a perfect finish.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Lauretta
    11/08/2015
eDressit Robe de soirée longue fourreau en dentelle (26152000)
  • I have received my dress yesterday which is earlier than what i have expected. the dress is really nice and pretty, just same as the picture. Thank you edressit for the great services and excellent product quality, i will definitely order from you again. Cheers, Lauren  Plus de détails >>
  • By Lauren
    11/08/2015
eDressit  Boléro en Dentelle Bleue 2 Pièces Robe Mère de Mariée (26142705)
  • The dress arrived in less than three weeks, and was absolutely stunning. It fit perfectly! I'm not tall like the models are so having it custom made was worth it. I did not have time to have a swatch sent so I took a chance with picking the color watermelon. It was exactly as the picture showed and it is so much better in person love this color!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Laurel
    11/08/2015
eDressit  Bleue Top en Dentelle Manches courtes Robe Mère de Mariée  (26140505)
  • Beautiful dress, and very comfortable to wear. The top lace was soft, and not scratchy as I was worried about this. Staff were easy to deal with, and communication was fine.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Laura
    11/08/2015
Robe mère de mariée fourreau dentelle manches longues (26150307)
  • The dress arrived on time and proved to be perfect! It is very well constructed, fit perfectly- everyone at the party admired this dress. I would order from edressit again.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Latonia
    11/08/2015
eDressit Robe de soirée longue bleu col-V manches dentelle (C36151905)
  • I am so very pleased with my dress. it fit like a very expensive upper end bridal store purchase. Love the color, fit, craftsmanship, and speedy delivery. I was very skeptical, but all skepticism is gone. I am a very happy and satisfied customer. I will be ordering from here again!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Lassiter
    11/08/2015
eDressit Nouveauté Adorable Dentelle Robe de Soirée (26134912)
  • This dress looks unbelievably beautiful on. I love it and can't wait to wear it to my daughters wedding in October. I am so pleased and will shop here often.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Langford
    11/08/2015
eDressit Robe mère de mariée grise drapée dentelle col en V (26150608)
  • I received my dress today, and I think it's just lovely! I was very excited to see if the dress would fulfill my expectations. The size is just perfect and the dress is also great sewn. I will recommend others to buy from your company as well. I cant wait to wear the dress at my son's wedding in September!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Land
    11/08/2015
eDressit Petite robe noire fourreau à sequins et fleurs nude(03150100)
  • I ordered it custom fit for my son's wedding and it is gorgeous. The dress looks so expensive. Way better in person. The quality of the material is very good, sewn professionally and fast shipping. I definitely recommend this site to anyone looking to buy fabulous dresses at a fair price.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Lancaster
    11/08/2015
eDressit Robe de soirée blanche sirène péplum sans manche (26151507)
  • GORGEOUS! This is the first time I ordered a dress online. I could not believe it was delivered so fast! I was surprised at the price and it is very reasonable. I do not need to worry about the size. I order the custom size. It is exactly in my size. I will order again and recommend you to all my friends!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Lamb
    11/08/2015
eDressit Robe mère de mariée longue verte près du corps (26151104)
  • Received the item with thks. Love this nice & elegant long dress. Will recommend to friends.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Lacey
    11/08/2015
eDressit Robe de soirée bordeaux dos nu broderie délicate (02152217)
  • I was amazed by the stunning back details when I got my dress, everything went smoothly with my order, very happy with my purchase with this company, thank you so much!Recommend!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Noemi
    11/08/2015
Robe de cocktail/ville noire manches longues avec dentelle (03150800)
  • Very elegant dress with high quality and great price, very penny was worth paying, this is the best dress I got online so far.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Niamh
    11/08/2015
21256 avis , Page 308 de 1063
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
Rejoignez-Nous
Bonnes Affaires Tous les Jours!
Soyez le premier à connaître les nouvelles arrivées, les ventes privées, et les offres exclusives d'eDressit. Inscrivez-vous maintenant!!!