Enregistrez pour Gagner 10% de Remise Pour Votre Première Commande

  • Termine À :
  • Termine À :

Plus des commentaires

21256 avis , Page 319 de 1063
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
eDressit Robe de soirée rose longue dentelle avec boléro (02150401)
  • Beautiful dress, which arrived exactly the same as the model, the quality was even beyond my expectation.Thank you so much for your gorgeous dress, I am so happy with my order on this site!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Fiorella
    03/08/2015
Robe de cocktail/ville noire manches longues avec dentelle (03150800)
  • This is a very happy shopping experience with edressit. I got this dress as expected, made with high quality, I ordered uk 10, fit me like a glove, thank you so much!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Finula
    03/08/2015
eDressit robe de soirée sirène beige sans manche décolleté (C36145314)
  • I'm very happy to get my lovely dress today, and stunned by the nice workmanship.The shipping was extremely fast, got my lovely dress within a week, thank you so much.I would like to recommend this dress to all girls!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Fia
    03/08/2015
eDressit Robe de fête/cocktail rose évasée broderie dentelle(04150601)
  • Lovely dress with lovely details, price is very nice based on the good quality of this dress,.Thank you dear team for your nice dress, I'm very happy!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Fernanda
    03/08/2015
eDressit Robe de soirée midi sans manche color-block (04151305)
  • Thank you dear team for your gorgeous dress, well sewn, good quality, happy with my order, good job!Recommend this lovely dress to all of you!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Feodora
    03/08/2015
eDressit Robe de soirée sirène rose bustier Bijoux (C36151146)
  • I'm so happy to get this dress today, the details were amazing, perfect for my prom, high value for money!Now I can't wait to wear it to the party!Thank you all for your help and your gorgeous dress!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Federica
    03/08/2015
eDressit Robe de soirée/robe de bal beige décolleté en V (02153514)
  • I am so happy to get my dress today, for which I've waited for two weeks, the dress came the same as the model, excellent details with gorgeous workmanship, thank you so much, I am very satisfied with my order from this site!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Fabienne
    03/08/2015
eDressit Robe de bal beige sexy en dentelle et bijoux (C36151814)
  • Wonderful dress with good price!I love this dress very much, fit me perfectly, the workmanship is amazing, thank you so much dear team!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Eugenie
    03/08/2015
eDressi Robe de soirée dentelle sirène col-V manches longues(02150614)
  • Ein sehr schönes, aufwendig gearbeitetes Kleid. Gr.36 passt perfekt.Das Kleid wurde schnell geliefert. Vielen Dank.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Chica de Shanghai
    02/08/2015
eDressit  Nouveauté Sans Bretelle Sweetheart Décolleté  Robe de Soirée (00096306)
  • Il vestito e bellissimo uguale alla foto e di grandi qualità la cucitura e tessuto .Consegnato a breve tempo. Taglia perfetta. Complimenti  Plus de détails >>
  • By Lilly
    01/08/2015
eDressit Robe de bal beige sexy en dentelle et bijoux (C36151814)
  • magnifuque identique a la photo meme plus belle en vraie et merci au service client  Plus de détails >>
  • By amouna
    01/08/2015
eDressit Robe demoiselle d'honneur bleu dentelle col bateau (07153205)
  • I love my dress very much, very beautiful, same as described, good job!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Estrella
    31/07/2015
eDressit Robe cocktail/ville bleu nuit mancherons dentelle (26150105)
  • Very beautiful dress, made with high quality fabric and good workmanship, thank you!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Eliana
    31/07/2015
eDressit robe de soirée sirène beige sans manche décolleté (C36145314)
  • I was stunned when I got this lovely dress, which was exactly the same as the model, very satisfied with my order from this site.Strongly recommend this dress and this site to all of you!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Elettra
    31/07/2015
eDressit Robe de fête/cocktail rose évasée broderie dentelle(04150601)
  • Got my lovely dress very soon after my ordering, the detailed lace was very delicate, made with high quality, great job, thank you dear team!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Edwige
    31/07/2015
eDressit Robe de soirée midi sans manche color-block (04151305)
  • I got my lovely dress very soon after I ordered, it turned out exactly as what I want, dress made with high quality, everything went well with my order.Happy customer, no complaints.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Ebba
    31/07/2015
eDressit Robe de soirée longue bleue fourreau col en V (C36152005)
  • This was my second order from this site, which was as amazing as the previous one. The delivery was very fast, it just took three days.I can't wait to show it off, haha!Thank you edressit!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Delphine
    31/07/2015
eDressit Robe de soirée longue noire sans manche fente sexy (02153400)
  • Very excited to get this amazing dress online, which arrived the exactly same as the model, dress made with high quality, fit me like a glove, girls, don't hesitate, you'll be amazed!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Danica
    31/07/2015
eDressit Robe de soirée/robe de bal beige décolleté en V (02153514)
  • I was so happy to get my dress in time, my prom is just around the corner, the dress I got is breathtaking, fit me perfectly, high quality, recommend this dresss to all of you!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Damiana
    31/07/2015
eDressit Robe de soirée sirène rose bustier Bijoux (C36151146)
  • I was amazed by the detailed beaded bodice, very well sewn and beautiful, I got a lot of compliments last night, thank you very much!I will definitely be back to order again!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Dagny
    31/07/2015
21256 avis , Page 319 de 1063
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
Rejoignez-Nous
Bonnes Affaires Tous les Jours!
Soyez le premier à connaître les nouvelles arrivées, les ventes privées, et les offres exclusives d'eDressit. Inscrivez-vous maintenant!!!