Enregistrez pour Gagner 10% de Remise Pour Votre Première Commande

  • Termine À :
  • Termine À :

Plus des commentaires

21255 avis , Page 324 de 1063
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
eDressit robe de soirée bleu nuit longue fendue drapée (00154505)
  • Dress arrived in good condition, high quality, perfect for any formal occasion, happy with my order, good job!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Amelie
    29/07/2015
Robe de soirée blanche originale courte devant (26153207)
  • My dress arrived today and I am very pleased with it. It is very beautifully made and fits me perfectly. The materials used are of high quality. The design of the dress is fashionable. Great dress for my event. Highly recommend!!!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Ramona
    29/07/2015
eDressit Robe soirée rouge sexy fendue dentelle col en V (00152202)
  • Got my lovely dress within three days, shipping was so fast.The black lace was very beautiful and sexy, the skirt was a bit long for me, but that can be easily fixed.Anyway, a very happy shopping experience with edressit, thank you, guys!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Amaia
    29/07/2015
Robe de soirée longue grise simple et sexy décolleté en V (00155108)
  • This dress is very beautiful and I love the color. It looks very beautiful on and perfect for my skin tone. The dress came in a quick way and packaged very well. The quality of the fabrics is superb! Would recommend this site to everyone I know. Thanks!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Pixie
    29/07/2015
eDressit robe de soirée sirène beige sans manche décolleté (C36145314)
  • I strongly recommend this dress to all girls who have seen my review.This dress looks actually more beautiful in real life, the details are gorgeous and with high quality, very well sewn, the price is very good for such a high quality dress, I am so happy, and will definitely be back!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Alexane
    29/07/2015
eDressit Robe de soirée sirène verte sexy en dentelle noire (02151904)
  • Beautiful dress with nice details. The black lace bodice is so delicate and sexy, but I love that.The skirt is very beautiful with nice patterns, thank you so much for your nice dress!Recommend it to all girls!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Alessia
    29/07/2015
eDressit Robe de soirée bleu clair manches longues dentelle (00154332)
  • Very elegant dress! I bought this dress in size 8 and it is perfect for my body. The dress is of good quality and the materials feel very comfortable when wearing it. Very pleased with the dress. Great value for the money I paid. I love it. Thank you eDressit team.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Marta
    29/07/2015
Robe de soirée longue verte col en V sexy broderie strass (00151704)
  • I absolutely loved this dress. it features delicate hand made embroidery bodice to give you a sparkling look, the embroidery flows till the hips. It was comfortable to wear dancing all night long. Really great shop, comfortable, felt beautiful, lots of compliments.  Plus de détails >>
  • By ALAINA
    29/07/2015
eDressit Robe de soirée grise plissée dentelle sans manche (00150908)
  • Thank you dear team for such a gorgeous dress, I was so excited when I opened the package, everything was exactly as I expected.I love my dress, thank you dear team!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Alejandra
    29/07/2015
eDressit Robe de ville fourreau rouge à mancherons broderie (03150302)
  • This was a great dress for a wedding....super comfortable and pretty! My favorite part was the back! Worked out great! Highly recommend this dress!  Plus de détails >>
  • By CATHERINE
    29/07/2015
eDresit Robe de soirée sirène bleu sans manche dentelle (00150632)
  • This is my second order from edressit, the dress I got was as gorgeous as previous, the embroidery part on the left bodice and neckline was breathtaking, I love it so much!Thank you dear team again for your amzing gown!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Cadence
    29/07/2015
eDressit Robe de soirée rose col-V manches longues dentelle (00150701)
  • I hate standing out too much at weddings because the day is not about you, it's about the bride and groom to be, so this was the perfect dress for me because I felt sexy without too much flash. There was awesome lace in the right places, and it was super comfortable! Thanks EDRESSIT  Plus de détails >>
  • By MMA
    29/07/2015
eDressit Robe de soirée sirène bleu nuit manches dentelle (26151605)
  • Very beautiful dress, it fit me perfectly, the material was of high quality, dress was well sewn, this is so far my best online shopping experience, very satisfied with my order, thank you so much!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Clara
    29/07/2015
Robe demoiselle d'honneur longue rose col asymétrique (07152801)
  • La livraison est hyper vite de plus, le tissus est très fluide, et j'adore vraimen ce modèle super, très chic et originale! faut choisir strictement selon les mensurations indiqués...Bref je suis satisfaite de mon achat et je vous recommande fortemetn cette robe de soirée originale  Plus de détails >>
  • By vanessalive
    29/07/2015
Robe de soirée longue brun rosé broderie bijoutée (C36153146)
  • I got my lovely dress this week, which arrived as beautifully as presented on the model, the color and the details are all gorgeous, I love it!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Bella
    29/07/2015
eDressit Robe de soirée sirène verte sans manche dos nu (C36150804)
  • I was nervous with sizing because I have an athletic build so I range in size depending on style. This dress fits absolutely perfect the size 10 uk is perfect. I would definitely recommend this dress for any occasion.  Plus de détails >>
  • By MADELINE
    29/07/2015
Robe de soirée/demoiselle d'honneur grise sans bretelle (07154008)
  • La robe est livrée au bout de 5 jours, complètement identique au modèle. Tissus se tienn bien au lavage... Elle est très bon marché pendant les soldes et a une qualtié assez satisfaisante. Merci eDressit  Plus de détails >>
  • By lume
    29/07/2015
Robe de soirée longue verte décolleté en V chic et élégante (07153704)
  • La robe est livrée au bout de 5 jours, complètement identique au modèle. Tissus se tienn bien au lavage... Elle est très bon marché pendant les soldes et a une qualtié assez satisfaisante. Merci eDressit  Plus de détails >>
  • By lume
    29/07/2015
Robe demoiselle d'honneur longue verte sans bretelle (07153804)
  • La robe est livrée au bout de 5 jours, complètement identique au modèle. Tissus se tienn bien au lavage... Elle est très bon marché pendant les soldes et a une qualtié assez satisfaisante.  Plus de détails >>
  • By lume
    29/07/2015
Robe de soirée longue rouge pour mariage décolleté coeur (07153802)
  • La robe est livrée au bout de 5 jours, complètement identique au modèle. Tissus se tienn bien au lavage... Elle est très bon marché pendant les soldes et a une qualtié assez satisfaisante. Merci eDressit  Plus de détails >>
  • By lume
    29/07/2015
21255 avis , Page 324 de 1063
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
Rejoignez-Nous
Bonnes Affaires Tous les Jours!
Soyez le premier à connaître les nouvelles arrivées, les ventes privées, et les offres exclusives d'eDressit. Inscrivez-vous maintenant!!!