Enregistrez pour Gagner 10% de Remise Pour Votre Première Commande

  • Termine À :
  • Termine À :

Plus des commentaires

21255 avis , Page 365 de 1063
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
Robe de soirée longue bleue sexy bijoutée (C36152205)
  • Chosen UK 6 size, it fit me well in every part. The bodice, pattern, color are all in my taste. Perfect! happy shopping this time. Thanks edressit team  Plus de détails >>
  • By Sophia_S
    10/07/2015
Robe cocktail bleu dos nu à imprimé fleurs pour l'été (07154868)
  • Like its pattern and color. I need this knee length halter dress. Thanks eDressit. This deal saved my budget. Come next time.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Betty
    10/07/2015
eDressit robe de soirée imprimé cache-coeur sans manche (07151668)
  • I bought this dress for my holiday tour with my family. When my mom saw this dress, she said it has top fabric, very nice. We all like this gown, and it fits me well in size, length, color and also the style. Thanks.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Lily
    10/07/2015
2014 Nouveauté Elegante V-col Robe de Soirée/Danse (C00120805)
  • Bought this during the deal period, it is very affordable, stunning. I chose it because of plunging v neck and its color. The most important reason is that i was highly recommended this site during the selection. Now, i believe it really deserves its fame. Will recommend eDressit to my friends too. So, keep your style. Thank you this time.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Rahule
    10/07/2015
eDressit robe de soirée violette manches longues dentelle (02152906)
  • Love this elegant purple gown very much, it is suitable for my party. The dress can be one of the most pleased gowns shopping online. eDressit's customer service always anwser me fast and patient, so nice. And its size chart is exactly right to refer, so i selected the UK 8 size at ease, finally, the dress fit me like a glove.Thanks!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Shealyn.L
    10/07/2015
Robe de soirée longue grise simple et sexy décolleté en V (00155108)
  • Plunging v neck bring sexy feeling back to me. Color is suitable for my formal and summer meeting. I did custom in length, now it is perfectly fit. This is a happy experience with eDressit, its customer service is very nice. Great. Thanks eDressit team!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Zitly_M
    10/07/2015
Robe de soirée longue verte col en V sexy broderie strass (00151704)
  • Got my dress just in 3 day after i finished the payment. Dress in UK 6 fit me well in all aspects. I love the gown with such green color, plunging neckline and also A-line pattern. Really received lots of compliments and i know this dress is what i am seeking for, thanks eDressit. Sure to come again.  Plus de détails >>
  • By LucyE
    10/07/2015
eDressit Charmante Fleurie Robe de journée (03121368)
  • Très belle Robe qui me vaut des compliments partout où je passe.  Plus de détails >>
  • By bertrand.maryse
    10/07/2015
eDressit Grace Dentelle Noire Robe de Cocktail (04124314)
  • Je n'ai pas reçu cette robe puisqu'elle était épuisée m'a t-on dit, et j'ai du commander une autre à la place, du même prix.  Plus de détails >>
  • By bertrand.maryse
    10/07/2015
eDressit Nouveautés Sweetheart Bustier Bleu Robe de Cocktail (04135305)
  • je ne peux donner un avis sur une robe que je n'ai pas encore reçu  Plus de détails >>
  • By bertrand.maryse
    10/07/2015
eDressit Strapless Ruched Cocktail /Robe de Soiree (04113405)
  • Très belle robe, mais ayant une petite poitrine, le haut ne me sied pas comme il faut. Il me faudrait trouver une astuce pour resserrer le bustier,  Plus de détails >>
  • By bertrand.maryse
    10/07/2015
Robe de soirée drapée asymétrique en dentelle bleue (C26124905)
  • Belle Robe mais un peu trop longue, j'ai peur de la couper pour ne pas l'abîmer.  Plus de détails >>
  • By bertrand.maryse
    10/07/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Noire Bretelles Tulle Robe de Cocktail/ Gala/ Bal(04144200)
  • I am very happy with this dress. It is the same as on the picture, maybe better. Also the size is perfect. The quality is much better than I expected! I really recommend it! Whats more, communication with Edressit is very fast and friendly, they are prepared to responde on all question very fast and exactly! Thank you very much! I´m sure, I will order from this webside again!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Leňulička
    09/07/2015
eDressit robe de soirée longue noire fourreau col bateau (02152800)
  • Select standard UK 6 size with the help of its sale person, it fit me well in bodice, waist and length(pair 8cm high-shoes). It really made me slender and elegant. I love the handbag very much. Thanks eDressit. I am pleased with this purchasing  Plus de détails >>
  • By Sucious
    09/07/2015
eDressit robe de soirée violette manches longues dentelle (02152906)
  • Blitzschnelle Lieferung! Toller Service! 5 Sterne - immer gerne wieder  Plus de détails >>
  • By ada-eris
    09/07/2015
Robe cocktail rose manches longues en dentelle (04151801)
  • Did custom in waistline. This dress made me younger, suitable for my birthday. Thanks  Plus de détails >>
  • By Zitly
    09/07/2015
Robe de soirée imprimé floral fendue décolleté sexy (00120512)
  • Dress is very good, looks nice to me. Its fabric is good too. Thanks edressit.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Samantha
    09/07/2015
Robe de soirée longue bustier été beige à imprimé floral (07151468)
  • Dress is in sweet color, suitable for my party. Empire waist and flowing skirt create me an elegant and lively figure. My sister like this dress more and i rent her one day, lol, as she has a party nearby. I can't wait wearing it now. Thanks eDressit.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Kathrinsst
    09/07/2015
Robe de soirée longue imprimée fleurs bretelles spaghetti (07151068)
  • Love this pattern. I feel it is beautiful, prepare it for my holiday. The deal saved me some money, pleased with it. Thanks  Plus de détails >>
  • By Raed
    09/07/2015
Robe de soirée longue bleu marine près du corps broderie (02154705)
  • Dress arrived in time, thanks to its customer service that i did custom in length and now it perfect fit. Dress is in my favorite pattern, a little mermaid skirt, fitted bodice and hip. I love it very much. Thanks edressit team. I would come again  Plus de détails >>
  • By JustinB
    09/07/2015
21255 avis , Page 365 de 1063
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
Rejoignez-Nous
Bonnes Affaires Tous les Jours!
Soyez le premier à connaître les nouvelles arrivées, les ventes privées, et les offres exclusives d'eDressit. Inscrivez-vous maintenant!!!