Enregistrez pour Gagner 10% de Remise Pour Votre Première Commande

  • Termine À :
  • Termine À :

Plus des commentaires

21214 avis , Page 366 de 1061
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Vert Top Transparent Perles Robe de Cocktail (04143311)
  • This dress is fabulous. It suited me very well which I took it size 16. It is well tailored and and packaging it came in was so good. The mail only took 4 days from the day of shipment. Very good service and I already recommended this site to friends.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Elder
    08/07/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Deux pièces Dentelle Fleurs Robe de Mère de Mariée (26144726)
  • My dress was ordered 10 days ago (4 days of which were weekends), was custom made to my measurements and arrived today. (to New Zealand) It is beautiful and fits me perfectly. Thank you so much - will be definitely shopping here again!!!!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Eileen
    08/07/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Sans Bretelle Multicouches Robe de Cocktail(04143114)
  • Beautifully made but was too big as I thought I would be close to theses measurements and so ordered to fit my tummy but too big in bust.Next order I will get made to measure.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Edwards
    08/07/2015
Robe cocktail bleu dos nu à imprimé fleurs pour l'été (07154868)
  • Worked well in my holiday tour. Halter neck is one of my favorite style and this blue printed dress was beautiful to me. I washed it after my wearing, no color fade, great fabric. Highly recommend this one if you love this pattern and want to buy a knee length summer dress.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Shealyn
    08/07/2015
Robe de soirée longue noire taille empire avec dentelle (00153200)
  • Love this black cool dress, really made me slender. Good job Edressit. Hope come soon.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Soul
    08/07/2015
Robe de soirée longue plissée manches courtes en dentelle (00152946)
  • Bought for my evening dress. I found and bought it two weeks ago, it attracted me by its smooth line and the lace cap sleeves. I felt it paid attention to details and seemed simple, elegant. Very great dress, suitable for my party. Thanks.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Rahul
    08/07/2015
Robe de soirée longue jaune manches courtes en dentelle (00152903)
  • This was a beautiful dress, helped me a lot in the party. Love it. Thanks edressit.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Ponnu
    08/07/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté  Elégant Verte Broderie Noire Manches Robe de Cocktail/ du Journé (03143304)
  • I had this dress custom made to my measurements and it's a perfect fit! The fabric is high quality and it's fully lined. The finish is of high quality. The dress arrived 12 days after ordering. I had a query with the customer service department who answered fully very quickly. I will definitely be using this site again for my next dress purchase!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Edie
    08/07/2015
eDressit Robe de demoiselle d'honneur longue bustier rose (07151446)
  • Fit me well, as i customed the length. I like this color, not too sweet and also suit my summer party. It made me slender(match my 9cm high heels) and elegant. LOL <3 Thanks eDressit Team.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Malivuk3
    08/07/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Violette Tulle Dentelle Robe de Cocktail/ Gala/ Bal(04145606)
  • The cocktail dress is so cute, I can't wait to see her in it at the prom.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Eda
    08/07/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Bleu Sans Manches Avec Dentelle Robe de Journée(03143405)
  • The color of the dress in the picture is very beautiful, and the fabric of it is very comfortable. I am very satisfied with the dress and your customer service.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Eastman
    08/07/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Charmante Bustier Robe de Cocktail/ Bal/ Gala/ Courte(04143905)
  • I would like to say that the quality of the dress is very good, and your customer service is very satisfying. I received the dress two days earlier than the date I had expected.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Easter
    08/07/2015
Robe de soirée longue bleue dos nu avec dentelle (C36152105)
  • Love the bodice, full of applique details, very good craftsmanship. Deserve the money. Thanks edressit.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Maja
    08/07/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Classic  Dentelle Bustier Robe Asymétrique de Soirée/ Gala/ Bal (04144714)
  • It just received this item in the mail-the wait was amazingly short and the customer service along the way was terrific.This is a beautifully made garnet and, in my opinion, very inexpensive for the quality. Fits beautifully and for someone who dances-will make a great statement on the ballroom dance floor. Just great!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Eason
    08/07/2015
eDressit Robe de soirée/témoin longue bustier dentelle bleu (07153005)
  • Did length, waist custom to fit my figure. eDressit did well in this and finished fast. I got the dress in a week, less time than the note. Pleased with this purchasing and this fashion blue dress. Thanks edressit team.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Anca
    08/07/2015
eDressit Robe cocktail bordeaux transformable courte devant (07154617)
  • Three pcs were bought for my wedding. I selected this with the help of my sister. She bought one dress last year in this site, quality is nice. So, this time, when we saw the high low dress, we decided to buy for bridesmaids. I received them in a week(one of them did custom in waist). Very pleased with this shopping, except for the size choosing was really boring. Thanks to my sister's experience that i ended up purchasing successfully. Thanks.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Asya
    08/07/2015
eDressit Robe de soirée rose sans manche décolleté sexy (00155001)
  • Dress is beautiful. When i worn to party, i got many compliments. In the middle of paying, stucked, its sale person helped me out, very thankful. Great team, thanks.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Intnvs
    08/07/2015
Robe de mariée fliude manches longues broderie délicate (01151307)
  • Arrived fast, dress was the same as the picture. I chose UK 8, as it is my usual size, this time, the size also works, very fit. Thanks edressit. Come again next time.  Plus de détails >>
  • By SaraE
    08/07/2015
Robe de soirée longue violette cache-coeur avec dentelle (26152706)
  • Dress has good fabric, no color difference and fade. Fit my mom perfectly, from bodice, waist to full length skirt. Though this was my first purchasing from this site, very smooth purchasing. I can feel the patience of sale person and really kind attitude. Thanks. Will buy more.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Kelsey
    08/07/2015
Robe de soirée d'été dos nu à imprimé floral (00155304)
  • Bought for this holiday tour, i received lots of compliments from friends and family. Dress is beautiful with halter style, which shows my shoulders best, lol. I worn it to the beach, flowy and smooth(fabric is good). This is a dress i satisfy with. Thanks edressit team. Good job.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Kristina
    08/07/2015
21214 avis , Page 366 de 1061
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
Rejoignez-Nous
Bonnes Affaires Tous les Jours!
Soyez le premier à connaître les nouvelles arrivées, les ventes privées, et les offres exclusives d'eDressit. Inscrivez-vous maintenant!!!