Enregistrez pour Gagner 10% de Remise Pour Votre Première Commande

  • Termine À :
  • Termine À :

Plus des commentaires

21255 avis , Page 371 de 1063
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
eDressit   Nouveautés Adorable Halter Imprimé Robe de Soirée (00091806)
  • Le col est très bien coupé, le décolleté tombe comme il faut, couleur identique à la photo... les matières et les finitions parfaites...bonne tenue au lavage...Rien à redire...  Plus de détails >>
  • By Jennyfer D
    07/07/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Decolleté Bateau Sans Manches Robe du Journée(03143905)
  • I have received the dress and it is in good condition. I have tried it on and it fits me perfectly. The sheer and sequins are very delicate and superior in quality. Well done guys  Plus de détails >>
  • By Darell
    07/07/2015
eDressit Bretelle Seule Verte Buste Plissé Robe de Cocktail  (w04122604)
  • I fell in love with the dress when I first saw it on your website, so I bought it immediately. I received the dress today, and it turned out that I had made the right decision. It is very wonderful,and the price was amazing!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Daphne
    07/07/2015
Robe longue imprimé floral col en V bretelles spaghetti (00153912)
  • La couleur est réellement celle qui apparaît sur la photo, le tissu de qualité assez bonne, plus lourd qjue surle site, mais très joli quand meme.J'adore vraimenet sa coupe, et la couleur splendide.Réception au bout de 10 jours.  Plus de détails >>
  • By jessica
    07/07/2015
Robe cocktail bleu dos nu à imprimé fleurs pour l'été (07154868)
  • I received my dress yesterday, tried it on, fits perfectly love the printed fabric, it's exactly as you promised.Thank you so much. I have been looking for something to wear for my friend's Wedding in October and this is just perfect. The dress is beautifully made. My mother was a professional dress maker and I would have loved to be able to show it to her, she would have been very impressed.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Damaris
    07/07/2015
Robe de cocktail/fête pourpre dentelle décolleté sexy (04151712)
  • I do love the dress you sent to me. It looks much more expensive than I paid. I am going to attend a party with it. I am so excited! Thank you so much!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Dallas
    07/07/2015
Robe de bal/fête beige sans manche dos nu avec fleurs (04150514)
  • I love it and it looks good on me.Thank you guys so much. The dress was sent to me very fast.The cocktail is in next week and I think I will have a great time!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Daley
    07/07/2015
eDressit robe de cocktail midi verte imprimé rétro-chic (04152104)
  • La taille est respectée, et les manches me rend aussi bien que sur l'image, ni trop serrré ni trop lache.Matière légère mais couleur foncé donc à porter l'été comme l'automne.  Plus de détails >>
  • By isabelle
    07/07/2015
Robe de cocktail verte charmante et sexy décolleté en V (04146504)
  • I received the dress yesterday, and I would like to say that you are an amazing website. The dress values more than the price.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Daisy
    07/07/2015
Robe de Cocktail Rose Paillettée Epaules Dénudées (04143810)
  • This dress was exactly what I was looking for. I wanted it for a wedding - church ceremony, everybody loved it. It just makes you feel so woman, even if you can just make small steps in it (I adjusted it a bit at the knees part).  Plus de détails >>
  • By Daine
    07/07/2015
eDressit robe de soirée longue en dentelle sans bretelle (07151212)
  • Produit assez joli en photo mais en réalité, elle en est voire plus!taille parfaite pour moi surtout la bustier plaque tres bien donc satisfaite de mon achat  Plus de détails >>
  • By carroue
    07/07/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Haut en Dentelle Longueur au-dessus du Genou Robe de Cocktail(04141657)
  • I ordered this dress in Mint. It is spectacular. I wore it to a rehearsal dinner and got rave reviews from people I did not even know! I am usually a size 14 and a 40D. I had the dress done with custom measurements, so it fit beautifully. I highly recommend it, especially for curvy ladies! It is beautiful!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Dahlia
    07/07/2015
Robe cocktail patineuse vert d'eau broderie strassée (04151104)
  • I have received the dress and tried it on. It fits me perfectly! I'm glad that I have taken your advice and chosen the custom size. You guys are really helpful.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Dahl
    07/07/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Dentelle Noire Robe de Cocktails/ Bal/ Gala/Courte  (04145912)
  • Just received my beautiful dress, extremely well made, fab fabric and the custom size fits me perfectly (do I recommend paying e extra for a custom fit). I was a bit wary after seeing some poor reviews elsewhere but can honestly say the dress looks fabulous on and I cant wait to wear it.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Dagmar
    07/07/2015
Robe de soirée en dentelle sexy et originale noire et blanche (00151100)
  • salut, j'ai reçu ma robe elle devient formidable et elle me convient vraiment je suis satisfaite par votre service et par la qualité de la robe je suis fun de vous et j'espère que je serai une cliente fidèle chez vous. merci infiniment  Plus de détails >>
  • By zahia
    06/07/2015
Robe de soirée longue bleue ajourée sexy en dentelle (C36153105)
  • This dress fit very well - I wanted to order a 6 and so happy when this size fit! It was incredibly comfortable and I received a lot of compliments on the dress. I wore this to my boyfriend's dental school formal and felt conservative enough but showed some uniqueness, exactly what I wanted!  Plus de détails >>
  • By SARAH
    06/07/2015
Robe de soirée d'été à imprimé floral jaune décolleté sexy (00155303)
  • Breezy, comfortable, light silk material. I can say nothing bad about this dress! It's perfect for summer! I wore it to a daytime date, but it would be perfect for an outdoor wedding, as it looks very luxe. Would come back EDRESSIT in a heartbeat.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Iris
    06/07/2015
Robe de soirée taille empire décolleté en V broderie strass (02152132)
  • I can say I'm very happy with my order from this site, the dress arrived very promptly after my ordering. I look like a princess in this dress, happy with my purchase!Thank you very much, dear team!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Elizabeth
    06/07/2015
eDressit robe longue imprimée sans manche pour été (07153968)
  • Absolutely loved this rental. Totally true to size. Fitted in natural waist- very flattering. I'm 5'4 and length was great with high heels. Great for spring!  Plus de détails >>
  • By OLIVIA
    06/07/2015
Robe de soirée longue plissée vert menthe pour mariage (07153604)
  • I just love my dress. Super fast delivery and very beautifully made. Will order again.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Gemma
    06/07/2015
21255 avis , Page 371 de 1063
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
Rejoignez-Nous
Bonnes Affaires Tous les Jours!
Soyez le premier à connaître les nouvelles arrivées, les ventes privées, et les offres exclusives d'eDressit. Inscrivez-vous maintenant!!!