Enregistrez pour Gagner 10% de Remise Pour Votre Première Commande

  • Termine À :
  • Termine À :

Plus des commentaires

21252 avis , Page 388 de 1063
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
2014 Nouveauté Rose Uni-bretelle Robe de Soirée (C00146701)
  • Dress arrived in time, is very beautiful. Well pleated top and flowing skirt make the dress simple but elegant, love this feeling very much. Thanks to the saleman who give me the right suggestion to selet mine size and guide me the way to pay, a happy shopping experience.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Vanessa
    24/06/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Rose Seule Epaule Broderie Jupe Fendue Robe de Soirée(02141801)
  • Worn this to my party, high slit skirt adds sexy and also fashion sense to me. The design was fashion and make me really young, lively. I worn a 9cm high heels to match, which made me slender and charming. Pink color suits me well(blue is my usual color, but this time pink succeeds, very pleased). Thanks edressit.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Better
    24/06/2015
2014 Nouveauté Décolleté Coeur Dentelle Robe de Soirée (C00142301)
  • Dress is in a fashion style: black lace over top, well-designed skirt, suitable and empire waistline, a-line pattern, just the same as the picture shows. The fabric is heavier than what i thought, comfortable to touch.The sale person solved my problem in the middle of pay. Thanks.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Zitlily
    24/06/2015
eDressit Bretelle SeuleRobe de Soirée avec perles(02122601)
  • I should be careful when go up/down stairs not to stumble, owing to the flowing skirt(not because of the length). I walk confidently and show a fashion look with this dress, it really adds femininity and elegance to me. By way, its customer service is very considerate. Thanks.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Sophiya
    24/06/2015
2014 Nouveauté Turquoise Encolure En Forme de V Transparent Robe de Soirée (C00140411)
  • Merci infiniment eDressit, reçu la robe en un temps record, tout simplement magnifique.  Plus de détails >>
  • By zaouss
    23/06/2015
Robe de soirée longue plissée manches courtes en dentelle (00152946)
  • First time shopping from eDressit, very pleased. The dress has good quality, fashion style, rather comfortable. eDressit provides the right size chart, so, to compare and choose carefully.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Lisa
    23/06/2015
Robe de soirée longue manches courtes fente sexy (00153001)
  • Non custom, this dress is just fit. High slit pattern is one of the features i like, dress is a little sexy but elegant. When i worn this to party with the similar hairstyle as the model do, i received lots of compliments. I used the coupons with the help of its customer service, very affordable.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Jackie
    23/06/2015
eDressit Robe cocktail bustier noir & blanc avec dentelle (04150107)
  • Form fitting. Classy sexy. It was nice. Good dress to dance in drunk. I recommend it.  Plus de détails >>
  • By MIM
    23/06/2015
eDressit Robe de soirée noire sirène col-V épaules dénudées (02153800)
  • EDRESSIT was a life saver! I found about I had a black tie awards banquet four days in advance. Of course the first place I went was EDRESSIT to find a dress. I loved this dress but they didn't have the size I thought I needed . I decided to try my luck with the 10 UK size. The size fit like a dream! Overall it was a wonderful experience. Basically the best dress I've ever worn!!  Plus de détails >>
  • By TIN
    23/06/2015
eDressit Nouveauté Superbe  Halter Robe de Soirée  (02134401)
  • I was 7 months pregnant for my best friends formal wedding and needed to be comfortable and glam! This dress was perfect. Nice a stretchy through the middle . My all-time fav order!  Plus de détails >>
  • By LAUR
    23/06/2015
eDressit Robe de soirée sirène dos nu en dentelle (02153300)
  • I absolutely loved this dress! The dress does wonders because the material holds everything in perfectly, in a very flattering, sexy way. I received an abundance of compliments; "stunning" was the primary word that was used!Ultimately, this was a wonderful dress altogether!  Plus de détails >>
  • By LIND
    23/06/2015
eDressit Robe de soirée longue noire sans manche fente sexy (02153400)
  • This is a wonderful dress for anyone with curves, its forgiving and easy to get into. The fit around the bust, waist and butt area really show off curves. I wore this to a formal ball and danced all night and the dress was so comfortable. No complaints at all. I also received so many compliments in this! I wore the size 8 and it fit perfectly  Plus de détails >>
  • By VERO
    23/06/2015
eDressit Robe de soirée noire moulante broderie (02151100)
  • I was SO happy I ordered this dress and that it fit! It arrive in great shape, felt and looked like new. The dress was just beautiful - classic but with a sexy touch. I got a lot of compliments, someone even told me it looked like it was made for me.  Plus de détails >>
  • By ELI
    23/06/2015
Robe de soirée longue bleu nuit sans manche décolleté dos (00155205)
  • I got so many compliments on this dress throughout the night and I felt amazing in it. The fabric is nice and heavy so it gave sleek lines and hid any lumps and bumps. It moved nicely and I remained comfortable all night. Totally recommend you BUY this dress.  Plus de détails >>
  • By BRIS
    23/06/2015
eDressit Robe de Soirée/Bal Bleu Sans Manches avec Dentelle(C00145204)
  • The first time i saw the dress, i fell in love with it, but in another color. But they do not have the same lace in my color, the customer service suggests me one, the dress turns out perfect. really thanks for your kind suggestion, i will come again, and recommend you to all my friends.  Plus de détails >>
  • By cherry
    23/06/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Décolleté Rond Manches Courtes Robe de Soiree (02147846)
  • The first time i saw the dress, i fell in love with it, but in another color. The customer service suggests me a color, the dress turns out perfect. really thanks for your kind suggestion, i will come again, and recommend you to all my friends.  Plus de détails >>
  • By cherry
    23/06/2015
Robe de soirée longue drapée champagne col asymétrique (00151846)
  • This dress for perfect it's true to size, comfortable, and It worked perfectly for the Gatsby theme wedding I attended.  Plus de détails >>
  • By rache
    23/06/2015
eDressit  Nouveautés Elégante Sequins Sans Manchese Robe de Soirée (00137804)
  • Love the color best, the bodice is so shiny, haha.... the customer service is quite kind, efficient, and professional. Thanks, Amy and Fun, without your help, i cannot choose a suitable size.  Plus de détails >>
  • By cherry
    23/06/2015
eDressit Nouveautés Adorable Halter Robe de Soirée (00130806)
  • Love the color best, the v-neck make me so sexy, haha.... the customer service is quite kind, efficient, and professional. Thanks, Amy and Fun, without your help, i cannot choose a suitable size.  Plus de détails >>
  • By cherry
    23/06/2015
eDressit robe de soirée longue noire fourreau col bateau (02152800)
  • I absolutely loved this dress. Size 16 was the perfect length with my 3 inch heels. It was also nice that it was tight enough I didn't have to wear a bra, even with my large chest. Overall I loved the dress and felt so classy and elegant for the black tie wedding we attended! As always, the eDressit process is so easy and smooth!! Can't wait for my next big event to buy again!  Plus de détails >>
  • By ALLI
    23/06/2015
21252 avis , Page 388 de 1063
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
Rejoignez-Nous
Bonnes Affaires Tous les Jours!
Soyez le premier à connaître les nouvelles arrivées, les ventes privées, et les offres exclusives d'eDressit. Inscrivez-vous maintenant!!!