Enregistrez pour Gagner 10% de Remise Pour Votre Première Commande

  • Termine À :
  • Termine À :

Plus des commentaires

21252 avis , Page 389 de 1063
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
eDressit Charmante Dentelle Noires Robe Mère de Mariée (26121800)
  • I ordered the dress for my mom, she loves it much. Although the waist part is a little small for her, but other parts fit well. The delivery just takes 3 days after my ordering, really amazing. Anyway, a good shopping experience on line. Thanks, eDressit  Plus de détails >>
  • By cherry
    23/06/2015
Robe de soirée longue rose sans manche bijoutée (C36153001)
  • Incredible fit, incredibly flattering. This is hands down the best dress I ever bought.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Amy
    23/06/2015
Robe de soirée longue noir & blanc dos nu sexy (C36152907)
  • I wore this dress to a formal work event. I needed something that would wear well through the night since I was running the evening. This dress fits true to size in the body. LOVE it! EDRESSIT cusomer service was amazing throughout the whole process. I will definitely be using them again for my next event.  Plus de détails >>
  • By NATA
    23/06/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Dentelle Jupe Fendue Robe de Soirée/ Gala (02144004)
  • i order the dress during a big promotion, while the dress with high quality. The delivery just takes 3 days after my ordering, really amazing. Anyway, a good shopping experience on line. Thanks, eDressit  Plus de détails >>
  • By cherry
    23/06/2015
eDressit Nouveautés Adorable Chapeau Manches Dentelle Robe de Soirée (02130632)
  • i order the dress during a big promotion, while the dress with high quality. The delivery just takes 3 days after my ordering, really amazing. Anyway, a good shopping experience on line. Thanks, eDressit  Plus de détails >>
  • By cherry
    23/06/2015
eDressit robe de soirée fourreau sans manche en dentelle (02153600)
  • LOVE THIS DRESS! thanks to the edressit stylists, they are really helpful. they help me find this perfect dress for the Marine Ball. I received so many compliments and felt soo BEAAAAUTIFUL! this was my first experience with them and YES i will be ordering from them again <3  Plus de détails >>
  • By ROSA
    23/06/2015
eDressit Robe de Soirée Séduction (00125605)
  • i order the dress during a big promotion, while the dress with high quality, the beads on the shoulder are lovely ~The delivery just takes 3 days after my ordering, really amazing. Anyway, a good shopping experience on line. Thanks, eDressit  Plus de détails >>
  • By cherry
    23/06/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Vert Col Licou Sirène Robe de Soirée/Bal (02149704)
  • i order the dress during a big promotion, while the dress with high quality, the style quite sexy The delivery just takes 3 days after my ordering, really amazing. Anyway, a good shopping experience on line. Thanks, eDressit  Plus de détails >>
  • By cherry
    23/06/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Grise Sexy  V-col Dentelle Brodée Robe de Soirée(02146732)
  • i order the dress during a big promotion, while the dress with high quality, the style quite sexy The delivery just takes 3 days after my ordering, really amazing. Anyway, a good shopping experience on line. Thanks, eDressit  Plus de détails >>
  • By cherry
    23/06/2015
eDressit  Nouveautés Elégante Chapeau Epaule Robe de Soirée (00137214)
  • i order the dress during a big promotion, while the dress with high quality. The delivery just takes 3 days after my ordering, really amazing. Anyway, a good shopping experience on line. Thanks, eDressit  Plus de détails >>
  • By cherry
    23/06/2015
eDressit Robe de demoiselle d'honneur longue rouge col en V (07151002)
  • WOW!!! So amazing, the service has been outstanding. I ordered 4 of these dresses for my bridesmaids. I did a custom order and all the dresses are perfect. I couldn't be happier with the amazing service and product received. Ordered and delivered to Australia in exactly 2 weeks. Thank you so much eDRessit for your amazing service will definitely be ordering from you again!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Jessica
    23/06/2015
Robe de mariée sexy col en V dos nu avec strass (01150807)
  • i ordered my wedding dress from eDressit , and i absolutely loved it! my wedding was in August and i ordered my dress lateMsy and it came to me within two weeks! it fit perfectly and it was exactly what i ordered! i was so nervous about ordering online because of it not getting to me on time and not fitting properly, but this time everything was perfect!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Briley
    23/06/2015
Robe de soirée manches longues col en V avec broderie (02152312)
  • This was an excellant experience. Delivery was prompt and the dress is exceptional. No alternations were needed. I will recommend this site to all my friends and family. The quality and design are flawless. Someone asked me if paid thousandss of dollars for this dress, that is the kind of quality I am talking. This dress is regal!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Elena
    23/06/2015
eDressit Robe de soirée longue bleu sans manche fendue (02151405)
  • Another amazing dress :-) this is the second dress I have purchased and I have recommended eDessit to everyone!! The quality is fantastic, fast postage and all at an unbeatable price. I am so thankful for all the work that has been put into my dress. I can't wait for my special day to wear my amazing dress xoxo  Plus de détails >>
  • By Katrina .
    23/06/2015
eDressit Robe de mariée décolleté dos sexy en dentelle (01150207)
  • I tried my dress on today for the first time! It looks gorgeous and exactly like the picture. I did the custom sizing and I would encourage everyone to measure and measure again before getting a custom order because I got the exact measurements I put! Thank you eDressit, I cannot wait for me wedding!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Eileen
    23/06/2015
Robe de mariée dentelle sans bretelle coupe classique (01150707)
  • I am very pleased with my dress, it's beautiful and it goes perfectly as my wedding dress. The size was right on with the measurements and I'm so relieved that it's as beautiful as the picture.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Lilac
    23/06/2015
Robe cocktail midi imprimé rétro-vintage col original (04151510)
  • This dress in 1 word - PERFECT. I looked for a dress through this web site and in 2 hours I had chosen, measured and ordered. In 8 days it was on my doorstep and it fits perfectly. All you need to do is pick what you like, measure well, order and the task is done. No need to spend endless frustrating hours in shops and showrooms! Thank you for being so true to your word - well done - I will be back!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Jayden
    23/06/2015
Robe demoiselle d'honneur patineuse vert pastel (07152004)
  • danke...danke...für dieses wundervolle kleid..es ist alles perfekt.....:-)  Plus de détails >>
  • By christiane
    23/06/2015
eDressit Robe de soirée fourreau sans manche verte d'eau (00154904)
  • Das Kleid ist wirklich traumhaft schön!! Es passt perfekt! Tolle Qualität! Tolles Team bei carlyna!! Vielen Dank!!  Plus de détails >>
  • By sofia
    23/06/2015
eDressit Robe de soirée sirène dos nu en dentelle (02153300)
  • sehr schönes kleid, wie immer auch sehr gut verarbeitet, hat auch noch das passende Schultertuch dabei- richtig toll für Anlass!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Jasmin
    23/06/2015
21252 avis , Page 389 de 1063
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
Rejoignez-Nous
Bonnes Affaires Tous les Jours!
Soyez le premier à connaître les nouvelles arrivées, les ventes privées, et les offres exclusives d'eDressit. Inscrivez-vous maintenant!!!