Enregistrez pour Gagner 10% de Remise Pour Votre Première Commande

  • Termine À :
  • Termine À :

Plus des commentaires

21220 avis , Page 390 de 1061
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
2014 Nouveauté Charmante Une Bretelle Dentelle Robe de Soirée (C00131612)
  • Le modèle et la couleur me va bien la robe est très bien coupé et drapé avec la fente qui remonte juste au mi-cuisse.Merci encore au service client vous etes TOP!Je recommande ce marchand  Plus de détails >>
  • By Delphi
    22/06/2015
eDressit Robe corail de demoiselle d'honneur longue bustier (07154457)
  • en commandé 3 (en corail) avec mes amies pour aller à un mariage (où nous seront les demoiselles d'honneur) et tout à fait satisfaite!les robes sont toutes très bien taillées, finitions rien à redire et livrés dans une semaine, bravo eDressit!  Plus de détails >>
  • By gisel
    22/06/2015
Robe de soirée bustier orange coupe simple élégante(C00119210)
  • Une surprise très agréable, la couleur très sympa comme remarquable tout à fait conforme à ce que j'ai espéré! Cette robe bustier met ma petite poitrine bien en valeur, et en plus les matières sont super souple, j'adore!A recommander les yeux fermes!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Laure77
    22/06/2015
Robe de soriée élégante verte claire empire décolleté coeur (C36143804)
  • fliude,fraiche et brillante, la MEILLEURE robe pour printemps, rien à dire tout est parfait, un gros merci!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Cici
    22/06/2015
eDressit Robe de demoiselle d'honneur longue rouge col en V (07151002)
  • Modèle super sympa et finitions impeccable! merci edressit pour cette magnifique robe rouge suis completement satifaite!!!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Michel
    22/06/2015
Robe de soirée longue fuchsia fente sexy avec dentelle (00153012)
  • Très jolie robe drapée, belle couleur correspond à la photo.La taille 38 me convient, et une longueur parfaite pour 1m66.Le tissu de la jupe facile à froisser donc faut un peu de repassage avant de la porter.Bref je recommande ce produit.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Lita
    22/06/2015
Robe demoiselle d'honneur longue bustier lilas (07151506)
  • I can not speak more highly of this company! I ordered my bridesmaids dresses - 3 dresses custom measured and they are all PERFECT! Great quality and such a beautiful dress at such an affordable price i am so stoked! before i ordered i chatted to someone online and since ordering have spoken to someone from your company, all correspondence has been dealt with, within 24 hours and answered all of my questions! The dresses were ordered and delivered to my door in Aust in under 2 weeks! cannot ask for better service then that! Thankyou eDressit  Plus de détails >>
  • By Kim
    21/06/2015
Robe de soirée longue vert décolleté sexy et pétillant (00152304)
  • The customer service on this website is awesome. If you have any complaints they answer ASAP and take care of the problem. Not , that they cause problems. The users usually ( me) cause the problems I'm very, very,very HAPPY with the quality and how fast it was sent. I would recommend this website eDressit to all my friends and family. What a great buy!!!!!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Maria
    21/06/2015
eDressit Robe de soirée rose col-V manches longues dentelle (00150701)
  • eDressit came through with everything expected and more. My daughter loved the dress and it was shipped in a very timely manner and arrived exactly on the day they anticipated. The quality of the dress is very good and prices are phenominal! I will recommend this site to my friends and family.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Marilyn
    21/06/2015
Robe demoiselle d'honneur longue sans manche dentelle (00152001)
  • I just received my dress and love it! It was so easy to order online. I need to adjust the straps a little bit, but it is the first dress I picked and tried and it is beautiful. I should have used their custom tailoring service but do not have enough time before my wedding. The added bra is okay. Other than that, I am very pleased to have not had to go all over the place trying on dresses! This is the perfect place to find a beautiful, quality dress for such an affordable place. I will recommend eDressit to everyone I know needing any of the services and products they offer.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Sarah
    21/06/2015
eDressit Robe de soirée noire sirène col-V épaules dénudées (02153800)
  • When I saw this website I loved their beautiful dresses but was unsure if I will receive my dress if I order. Well, I decided to go ahead and try it. I first bought this dress which I really liked but the length was too short. So I asked to change it to another dress, they did without any hesitation. From the day I bought the dress to when I received it, only took within a week to ship international to me. I live in Australia and I was so happy when I received the dress, it was a perfect fit, exactly how I want it and I look like a princess when I wore it. I must add, that you have to give them your exact measurement otherwise you will be disappointed if it if it wont fit you.. I will definitely order again and again and again and I trust this website 150%.. Thank you so much for your cooperation and giving me the most beautiful dress with less than half the price I would pay here in Australia. I highly recommend this website to everyone. they're genuine.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Charlotte
    21/06/2015
eDressit Robe de soirée longue rouge dos nu chic et sexy (02150102)
  • Wonderful service, fast correspondence and very concerned you the customer has their questions answered. Very friendly, from cancelling an order to redoing it they will walk you through the process. Not only making new suggestions, but making sure it would be the right dress for you knowing your measurements and likes. I highly recommend this site. If you are looking for excellent customer service this is the place to go!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Mayowa
    21/06/2015
eDressit Robe de soirée longue noire sans manche fente sexy (02153400)
  • This was my first experience with eDressit and I was impressed by the way they tailor the dresses... it's done in a very professional way... the material and the colour are perfect. .. I really didn't expect it... personally I would again go for this experience and recommend it to friends... good job  Plus de détails >>
  • By Rachael
    21/06/2015
eDressit Robe de soirée/bal longue brodée sexy avec fente (00153546)
  • This website has beautiful dresses for all occasions. I ordered a stunning dress for a performance and it arrived exactly on time for me to get it altered and perform in. They also changed the address I got it delivered to for me at my request. Fantastic customer service, great products. I would definitely shop here again!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Grace
    21/06/2015
eDressit Robe de soirée fourreau sans manche verte d'eau (00154904)
  • Ordered 6 bridesmaids dresses, a mother of the bride dress my upcoming wedding. The dresses were gorgeous-perfectly made, everyone loved them. The customer service was amazing...they even called us at one point when they thought a measurement for a custom dress might be wrong and went out of their way to help us avoid extra customs charges. Would not hesitate to buy again from here!!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Kelly
    21/06/2015
Robe mère de mariée longue près du corps col en V (26152605)
  • Ich bin einfach nur begeistert, es ist jetzt das 2. Kleid das ich bestellt habe und es ist traumhaft und paßt perfekt.Kommunikation war problemlos und die Lieferung genau wie vorausgesagt.Es waren keine 4 Wochen obwohl es angefertigt wurde.Das 1. Kleid war nach 4 Tagen da.Also absolut empfehlenwert.Freue mich es bald tragen zu können.  Plus de détails >>
  • By monika
    20/06/2015
eDressit Robe de soirée longue bretelle décolleté en V (07151005)
  • I received this dress today and it is absolutely beautiful. The length is very good and not short at all. The color is just as shown on this picture. The quality is superb! I love you  Plus de détails >>
  • By Isobella
    20/06/2015
eDressit Robe de soirée grise plissée dentelle sans manche (00150908)
  • A beautiful dress, it came very quickly. Very well made. highly recommend!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Ebony
    20/06/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Col Rond Tulle Dentelle Robe de Cocktail (04146132)
  • I received my dress and I am very happy with it. The quality of the fabrics is outstanding. I tried it on and it fits me like a glove. Very figure-flattering dress and I love it very much. The customer service is very helpful. Will be using this site again.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Agnes
    20/06/2015
eDressit Robe de soirée longue tulle princesse rose (00152101)
  • I love this dress very much. It is exactly as shown on picture. Very great dress, well made with high quality materials. I feel very comfortable when wearing it. Well worth every penny I paid. Thanks.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Anastasia
    20/06/2015
21220 avis , Page 390 de 1061
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
Rejoignez-Nous
Bonnes Affaires Tous les Jours!
Soyez le premier à connaître les nouvelles arrivées, les ventes privées, et les offres exclusives d'eDressit. Inscrivez-vous maintenant!!!