Enregistrez pour Gagner 10% de Remise Pour Votre Première Commande

  • Termine À :
  • Termine À :

Plus des commentaires

21214 avis , Page 4 de 1061
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
Carlyna Robe de Soirée Perlée Sans Manche Sirène Bleu Marine (E61505)
  • The detail on the back is stunning! It really does accent the dress very well, and gives just enough sparkle without overdoing it. All in all, I am VERY happy with this gown, and recommend it to anyone looking for something that 'covers' yet tastefully shows just a bit of skin.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Camille
    19/09/2016
Carlyna Robe de Soirée Cap Manche Perlée A Line Bleue (E61305)
  • This dress is beautiful! It is even more beautiful in person. The color was much more vivid in person than it seemed in the picture. This dress is gorgeous!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Victoria
    19/09/2016
Carlyna Robe de Soirée Licou Paillettes Sirène Sexy Rouge(E61102)
  • I have to say that I am very impressed with my dress as well as the packaging! I am so excited and love my dress!!!!! The dress is exactly what it is pictured! Great quality it fits perfect!!!  Plus de détails >>
  • By shanita
    19/09/2016
eDressit Robe Mère de Mariée turquoise manches courtes (26132305)
  • Très jolie robe, je suis très contente de cet achat. La matière est très belle, très bonne qualité. J'attribue 5 étoiles à cette robe. Merci pour la rapidité de l' expédition. Bravo !  Plus de détails >>
  • By Bijou
    19/09/2016
eDressit Robe cocktail rétro vintage dentelle avec manches (04151417)
  • das Kleid ist sehr bequem,!nachdem ich das Kleid bekam, es ist wie für mich auserstattet. ich mag das Kleid sehr. dank dafür.  Plus de détails >>
  • By ANGHEL
    19/09/2016
Carlyna Robe de Soirée Bijoux Perlés Sirène Beige (E62214)
  • J'étais cliente fidèle de ce site depuis presque 2 années et vous êtes toujours superbe!!!Très belles matières et bien finie comme toujours. J'ai commandée six robes cette fois. vraiment satisfaite. Merci  Plus de détails >>
  • By ghis08
    19/09/2016
Robe de soirée longue bleu roi pour mariage cache-coeur (07153705)
  • das Kleid ist sehr gut. es hat bequeme Stoff und schöne Stil. ich habe 4 Tage nach der Bestellung das Kleid bekommen. danke schön.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Mia
    19/09/2016
Robe de demoiselle d'honneur longue lilas épaules dénudées (07151706)
  • ich habe das Kleid von Facebool gesehen. Es zeigt regelmäßig die Fotos von Kleider und informiert die Aktionen. Das Kleid ist nicht schlecht. ich mag es. Der Stoff ist ganz bequem und auch schnell bekam habe.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Sania
    19/09/2016
Carlyna Robe de Soirée Licou Paillettes Sirène Sexy Rouge(E61102)
  • Just incredible dress and firs as expected. All my friends told me I look gorgeous in it  Plus de détails >>
  • By Teri Gallagher
    18/09/2016
Carlyna Robe de Soirée Perlée Sans Manche Bleu Marine(E62105)
  • Great quality and beautiful dress! I got the blue color size 6 and it looks amazing! I highly recommend it!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Karlye
    18/09/2016
Carlyna Robe de Soirée Perlée Manche Courte A Line Blush(E61346)
  • Beautiful dress. Nice material and very impressive. Lots of compliments on how beautiful the dress was such detailed work. Will definitely order from eDressit again, should occasion arise.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Dean
    18/09/2016
Carlyna Robe de Soirée Brodée Perlée Paillette Cap Manche (E61605)
  • Beautiful dress. Looks just like the picture. Great price. My granddaughter wanted it for her prom and she loves it. I would recommend this dealer  Plus de détails >>
  • By Pauletta
    18/09/2016
Carlyna Robe de Soirée Brodée Manche Midi Sirène Rose Chic(E61746)
  • Excellent service, the dress is good quality and very happy with the value. I would definitely order from eDressit again, hoping they will offer more choices in the future.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Kelsie
    18/09/2016
Carlyna Robe de Soirée Manche 3/4 Bijoux Perlé Brodée Grise(E62008)
  • The dress looks just like the picture, it is absolutely beautiful. It is well made, just like you purchased it from a high end store. I highly recommend this dressmaker!!  Plus de détails >>
  • By beautiful dress
    18/09/2016
Carlyna Robe de Soirée Manche 3/4 A line Bijoux Perlé Brodée (E62017)
  • pretty dress. I order a size up thinking it was running small but no, it is accurate. do your measurements first and then order your size and I believe that they do custom make this dress if you email them the measurements. Quick and on time delivery.  Plus de détails >>
  • By cathyo
    18/09/2016
Carlyna Robe de Soirée Bijoux Perlés Sirène Beige (E62214)
  • We ordered this dress for a evening date. The quality of the dress and the fit were perfect. The dress was absolutely gorgeous and EXACTLY as pictured.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Jennifer
    18/09/2016
Carlyna Robe de Soirée Sirène Dentelle Vert Menthe(E62604)
  • This is a very beautiful dress! I purchased this dress for my daughter to wear to prom. The dress is exactly as pictured. She received so many compliments on this dress. The material is of good quality and stitching was secure. The beads are nice and sewn well. This is a dress I would recommend.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Elianna
    18/09/2016
Carlyna Robe de Soirée Perlée Fendue Licou Argenté Sexy (E62426)
  • Received the dress earlier than expected, it was absolutely beautiful! Received so many compliments on this dress, love the color. The dress was definitely 10 stars.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Beth
    18/09/2016
Carlyne Robe de Soirée Fendu Licou Bijoux Perlés Noire(E62400)
  • I LOVE THIS DRESS!!!! it fit perfectly as expected according to my measurements that I submitted! I have zero complaints and would recommend buying this dress  Plus de détails >>
  • By Mandy
    18/09/2016
Carlyne Robe de Soirée Fendu Licou Bijoux Perlés Noire(E62400)
  • das Kleid ist sehr schön und ich mag den Stoff lieber. dessen Obenteil ist besonders schön. und noch der schnellen Versand. Ich bedanke mich für Ihre Mühe. und ich werde Ihnen helfen, weiter zu empfehlen.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Tina
    18/09/2016
21214 avis , Page 4 de 1061
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
Rejoignez-Nous
Bonnes Affaires Tous les Jours!
Soyez le premier à connaître les nouvelles arrivées, les ventes privées, et les offres exclusives d'eDressit. Inscrivez-vous maintenant!!!