Enregistrez pour Gagner 10% de Remise Pour Votre Première Commande

  • Termine À :
  • Termine À :

Plus des commentaires

21214 avis , Page 400 de 1061
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
Robe de soirée longue rose sans manche bijoutée (C36153001)
  • Wore this dress to my weekday 21st birthday dinner - received many compliments. Definitely is a cute eye-catching dress that is still feminine and classy. Fits very well.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Sho
    16/06/2015
Robe cocktail rose manches longues en dentelle (04151801)
  • This dress was an amazing fit! I got so many compliments on it! It's great for a summer event or even a really cute date.It's always great to see old friends and look fantastic! I could wear this dress every day!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Emily
    16/06/2015
Robe de soirée noire sirène bijoutée manches longues (C36150500)
  • Absolutely loved this dress. It is so classic and girly. the skirt is very forgiving and makes your waist look tiny. Looked great with beadings and pearls.  Plus de détails >>
  • By BAM56
    16/06/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Dos Transparent en Dentelle& Avec Manches Orange Robe de Soirée (02141410)
  • Habe zum zweiten mal ein wunderschönes Kleid erhalten. Schnelle Abwicklung, netter Kontakt, schnelle Lieferung. Gerne wieder!!!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Kiriaki
    16/06/2015
Robe de soirée longue rose sans manche avec dentelle (07152901)
  • Have worn it to party, dress was extremely fashion. My classmates love it too, maybe, they would contact edress and browse new dresses, as they asked for the link. Dress has heavier fabric than i imagined, worth the value.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Clementine
    16/06/2015
Robe de soirée princesse sans manche bleu avec bijoux (00153405)
  • Really a good dress with super fabric and effect. Everything wend smoothly during purchasing. Really a happy experience.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Quinn
    16/06/2015
Robe de cocktail grise col asymétrique taille empire (04152008)
  • Dresses were bought for a wedding. My bridesmaids prefer grey color and this style dress. The most hard and boring part was to select each bridesmaid right size. I have to compare their own size with edressit size chart very carefully. Then all things went smoothly, including paid money, use the coupons. They were all happy to try their own dress and took pictures. Thanks edressit. If i have a need in the future, i will come again.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Phoebe
    16/06/2015
eDressit robe de soirée longue rouge sans manche dos nu (00155202)
  • Habe mein Kleid innerhalb von 10 Tagen erhalten und war positiv überrascht. Das Kleid ist wirklich sehr schön und toll verarbeitet.  Plus de détails >>
  • By alex
    16/06/2015
Robe de cocktail/ville noire manches longues avec dentelle (03150800)
  • I ordered this gown for my near party. I was not so high, so afraid the dress made me short. When i received(fast delivery) and tried it on, i found the length is just right. With my high shoes to match, i'm totally cool, charming. Very satisfied with this dress.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Aviva
    16/06/2015
Robe de cocktail/ville fourreau beige originale avec bijoux (03150914)
  • Dress is equipped with many beads. Good type and fit size. Like it so much. Lots of thanks to edressit.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Avery
    16/06/2015
Robe de soirée longue rose plissée col en V (00153901)
  • I had trouble in selecting the right size at first, as mine bodice was just right if UK 14, but worried waistline would be a little tight, if for a bigger size, the bodice would be larger, so, i hesitate to order either one. Then i emailed its customer service, very fast reply. She suggested me to choose UK 14, as the measurement of dress's wait shows wanted result, which is larger than mine. After i paid the money, two plus harlf one days later, i received my dress. The size is absolutely right in every part, so pleased. Thanks edressit!!!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Ava
    16/06/2015
Robe de soirée longue plissée brun rosé décolleté coeur (00154846)
  • Ohh, i like my sheer top dress, very fit to my figure and size. It arrived fast too(mine is usual delivery). Share an important experience to you: measure yourself and choose the size by matching edressit sizes to your measurements. If no ideal, you can turn to its customer service, which is very helpful. Good luck & thanks to eDressit. KISS!!!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Ansley
    16/06/2015
eDressit Robe de soirée bleu clair manches longues dentelle (00154332)
  • Heavy fabric, not easy to flimsy. I like its feeling and upper part very much, including delicate lace details, exquisite designs. Thanks eDressit.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Annika
    16/06/2015
Robe de soirée longue grise simple et sexy décolleté en V (00155108)
  • It is a good quality fabric dress. Its heavy fabric makes it smooth, easy to keep the shape. I like the sexy V neck and the details. I think this dress will work well for the adult prom. As with the color, very suitable at this season. Dress is beautiful and affordable. Thanks eDressit. Hope to design more dresses like this.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Megan
    16/06/2015
Robe de soirée blanche originale courte devant (26153207)
  • I ordered this dress three days ago and now it arrives. I tried it on and got rave reviews, so perfect and suitable. Satisifed with its polite, helpful customer service, they always fast reply desipte the time difference. I think i will come here again.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Taylor
    16/06/2015
Robe de soirée dentelle bleu courte devant longue derrière (02151005)
  • robe de soirée mais à porter en automne ou en hiver car les tissus vraiment épais... Coupe très sympa... voire plus jolie en réalité.j'ai pri la taille plus grande qui me va bien sau un peu large aux niveau des hanches sinon le produit correspond à mes attentesà recommander absolument !  Plus de détails >>
  • By Virginie
    15/06/2015
Robe mère de mariée longue verte manches en dentelle (26150904)
  • conforme à la description ! Très bien taillée sur tout en haut, elle crée un effet parfait (épaule moyennement dénudé comme sur le site) mais ça risquerait peut être de glisser sur une fille mince avec épaules moins large.Bref je la recommande  Plus de détails >>
  • By Vieira
    15/06/2015
Robe demoiselle d'honneur longue bustier coupe simple (07150904)
  • j'avais un petit soucis car je l'ai commander le 9 et avais besoin de recevoi ma robe avant le 14 pour aller à un mariage, et le colis était livré juste à la date demander, bravo eDressit !!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Luna
    15/06/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Transparent en Haut Col Rond Robe de Soirée Longue(02143768)
  • Wow, wunderschöne Kleid. Als ich es auspackte, konnte ich meinen Augen nicht trauen, es war soooo schön. Zum Preis habe ich nicht so viel erwartet, aber es hat mich überrascht, schön Qualität und der Stoff fällt leicht und sehr angenehm zu tragen.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Plazaa
    15/06/2015
Robe longue noire à imprimé floral pour soirée & mariage (07153900)
  • Wow, wunderschöne Kleid. Als ich es auspackte, konnte ich meinen Augen nicht trauen, es war soooo schön.Zum Preis habe ich nicht so viel erwartet, aber es hat mich überrascht, schön Qualität und der Stoff fällt leicht und sehr angenehm zu tragen.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Cartiera
    15/06/2015
21214 avis , Page 400 de 1061
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
Rejoignez-Nous
Bonnes Affaires Tous les Jours!
Soyez le premier à connaître les nouvelles arrivées, les ventes privées, et les offres exclusives d'eDressit. Inscrivez-vous maintenant!!!