Enregistrez pour Gagner 10% de Remise Pour Votre Première Commande

  • Termine À :
  • Termine À :

Plus des commentaires

21214 avis , Page 402 de 1061
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
eDressit Robe de soirée longue sirène sans manche jaune (C36150714)
  • Gorgeous and sparkling dress, I ordered uk 8, which fit me perfectly, I really feel like a princess, thank you so much!Strongly recommend this dress to all girls!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Aria
    15/06/2015
eDressit Robe de soirée longue tulle princesse rose (00152101)
  • très bien taillée... meme couleur que sur le site.... je pense commander une 2ème car très bonne qualité par rapport à son prix...  Plus de détails >>
  • By Fanny A.
    15/06/2015
Robe de mariée/soirée blanche sexy et originale broderie (01151607)
  • I order this gown for custom made, as I do want a perfect fit on my big day. I was very happy when I received my wedding dress and tried it on, it fit me perfectly, everyone said I look like a princess, besides, price was so nice to me. Thank you edressit team, you guys are excellent!I am so happy and can't wait to wear it on my big day!  Plus de détails >>
  • By cherry
    15/06/2015
eDressit Robe demoiselle d'honneur bleu dentelle col bateau (07153205)
  • I love this royal lace dress so much, got so many compliments during the night, thank you dear company for giving me such a perfect look for my special day. I'm so happy with my order!Great job!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Riley
    15/06/2015
Robe invitée mariage longue manches courtes décolleté V (26149846)
  • Change the dress to beige, my wedding theme color. Thank to their fast shipping by DHL, I got the dress ahead of the wedding, the dress is very flowy and perfect for dancing, the hem moves beautifully as I dance, got a lot of compliments on the wedding, people keep asking me where I got this dress, I recommend this site to all of them, thank you edressit, I love your dress, great job!  Plus de détails >>
  • By cherry
    15/06/2015
Robe de cocktail grise col asymétrique taille empire (04152008)
  • I am so excited to get my dress today, it was exactly as I expected, the fabric is very nice and easy to wear, it only took three days to arrive at my home, very satisfied with my purchase from this site, I will definitely come again, thanks very much!!  Plus de détails >>
  • By cherry
    15/06/2015
Robe de soirée longue rose plissée col en V (00153901)
  • Very delicate dress, fast delivery, flowing skirt, thank you edressit, I am very impressed by your nice service and amazing gown, I will be back!!!  Plus de détails >>
  • By cherry
    15/06/2015
eDressit Robe de soirée noire sirène col-V épaules dénudées (02153800)
  • Thank you very much for your nice dress and fast shipping, I got my dress much earlier than expectaion, the delivery was amazing, my dress arrived in perfect condition, fits me like a glove, thanks again. Recommend!  Plus de détails >>
  • By cherry
    15/06/2015
eDressit Robe demoiselle d'honneur long grise sans manche (07153908)
  • Very beautiful dress perfect for any occasion, exactly the same as the model, good material and sewing, I love my dress, thank U!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Arianna
    15/06/2015
Robe de mariée sexy col en V dos nu avec strass (01150807)
  • I gave this dress FIVE STARS without any doubt!The dress arrived within a month, as I ordered for custom made, what I got has no difference with the model, fit me PERFECTLY, I couldn't be more happy.Thank you very much dear team for making this stunning gown for my big day!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Amelia
    15/06/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Off Epaule Elégante Sirène Robe de Soirée/Bal (02146206)
  • „Alles hat perfekt geklappt, sehr empfehlenswert” Die Lila Farbe gefaellt mir sehr~  Plus de détails >>
  • By Mirjana12
    15/06/2015
eDressit Nouveauté Charmante Dentelle Noire Robe de Soirée (02120704)
  • Das Kleid ist wirklich traumhaft! Ich habe es mir maßschneidern lassen, da ich 1,83m groß bin und normalerweise kein entsprechendes Kleid in einer angemessenen Länge finde. Die Verarbeitung ist super, der Stoff ist wunderschön. Außerdem macht es eine super Figur. Ich bin total zufrieden und kann edressit und vor allem dieses Kleid nur weiterempfehlen.  Plus de détails >>
  • By CK Mary
    15/06/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Une Bretelle en Dentelle Décolleté en Coeur Robe de Soirée(00146501)
  • the delivery was very fast! The service is excellent! The dress is awesome!  Plus de détails >>
  • By M Özlem
    15/06/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Rouge Dentelle Manches Longues Robe De Soireé(02146302)
  • Ich habe das Kleid massgeschneidet, als ich fat war. Es sieht angezogen noch hübscher aus. Ein Abendkleid das auch bequem sitzt. Toll!!!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Elly056
    15/06/2015
eDressit  Nouveauté Manches Perles Robe Mère de Mariée (26134357)
  • Das Kleid ist sehr schön, ich habe mich sehr gefreut als ich das Kleid in der Hand hatte. Ich freue mich riesig. Ich danke eDressit sehr. Also bestellt in Gewissensruhe.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Elgelmei
    15/06/2015
Robe de soirée princesse sans manche bleu avec bijoux (00153405)
  • Ich bin begeistert von der perfekten Arbeit, vom schnellen Service und vom super gutem Team,. Ein besonderes Dankeschön an eDressit  Plus de détails >>
  • By Humy Meier
    15/06/2015
eDressit Robe de soirée/robe de bal beige décolleté en V (02153514)
  • Ich habe das Kleid fuer die Hochzeit meiner Schwester bestellt.Sehr schoenes Kleid und die nummer passte perfekt.Das war die vierte Kleid von eDressit, ich bin ein Stammkundin! Super!  Plus de détails >>
  • By irin2467
    15/06/2015
eDressit Robe demoiselle d'honneur bleu dentelle col bateau (07153205)
  • Ich habe das Kleid in 4 Tagen bekommen:D: Das Kleid ist super schön. Ich will es mir auch in Farbe 1 für meine Brautjungfern kaufen, ganz schnell Lieferung , froh kontakt!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Karabacaky
    15/06/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Vert Clair V-Col Robe de Cocktail(04146604)
  • kann ich nur empfehlen, ein Traumkleid, hatte es zur Abiball party an, würde immer wieder ein Kleid dieser firma kaufen, hällt was sie versprechen, netter Kontakt, schnelle Lieferung, danke für dieses schöne Kleid, weiter so,  Plus de détails >>
  • By Semm Anita
    15/06/2015
eDressit Robe corail de demoiselle d'honneur longue bustier (07154457)
  • Das Kleid war richtig schön,habs zur Hochzeit meiner Bruder getragen. Super Qualität. Hat super gepasst, und bekommen viel Komplikation  Plus de détails >>
  • By Pelinchen
    15/06/2015
21214 avis , Page 402 de 1061
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
Rejoignez-Nous
Bonnes Affaires Tous les Jours!
Soyez le premier à connaître les nouvelles arrivées, les ventes privées, et les offres exclusives d'eDressit. Inscrivez-vous maintenant!!!