Enregistrez pour Gagner 10% de Remise Pour Votre Première Commande

  • Termine À :
  • Termine À :

Plus des commentaires

21255 avis , Page 424 de 1063
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
eDressit Robe de bal beige sexy en dentelle et bijoux (C36151814)
  • Je commande la robe pour ma femme, c'est un cadeau pour l'anniversaire. Quand ma femme a vu la robe, elle l'aime beaucoup, et la robe lui convient bien, c'est comme une robe sur mesure pour ma femme, nous sommes tres heureux, merci, je pense que je vais commander encore dans le futur.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Herdie
    05/06/2015
Robe de soirée longue verte décolleté en V chic et élégante (07153704)
  • Très jolie robe, quand j'ouvers le colis, c'est vraiment surprise, j'aime beaucoup la matiere brillant, le forme est magnifique et original, la couleur est très a la mode, et livrée en trois jours, c'est formidable, merci edressit, je recommanderai plus.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Aimens
    05/06/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Vert Une Epaule Top Plissé Robe de Soirée/Bal (00147211)
  • This dress arrived fast. It was really pretty and fashion. I love this super flatterring feeling. thanks edressit. i like the gift too. Come next time.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Hannah Carter
    04/06/2015
eDressit Robe de bal sirène beige décolleté coeur bijoux (C36150914)
  • I have searched such dress for almost one month, this one was indeed the exactly pattern and style i want. Very stunning dress, excellent quality. Also nice details and effect. Well fitted in everywhere. So pleased and lucky. THANKS VERY MUCH.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Sarah Brook
    04/06/2015
eDressit Robe de soirée/robe de bal beige décolleté en V (02153514)
  • Gros coup de coeur pour cette excellente robe de princesse! J'adore vraiemnt la broderie troooop belle!!!Modèle sympa, la matière léger mais faite de plusieurs couches pour un effet bouffant.rien à redire, je vous la recommande.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Katia
    04/06/2015
Robe de bal sirène orange bijoutée décolleté sexy (C36151010)
  • Bought during presale period, dress finally arrived the end of May. At the time i opened the parcel--a small exquisite box, the dress really shocked me, very very shinning, beautiful and completely gorgeous style. This ress worked well in the prom and i really received lots of compliments. I like the dress vey much, especially the mermaid silhouette and great details. Besides, thanks for your little gift, eDressit.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Kathryn
    04/06/2015
eDressit Robe de soirée/bal longue brodée sexy avec fente (00153546)
  • Je l'ai acheté pour un mariage et ajouté la doublure en haut. Qualité du tissu à la hauteur du prix, voire plus sympa. Attention aux grosses poitrines... sa risquera de gater l'exquise broderie au niveau du bustier.sinon une robe de soirée excellente, à recommander.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Frédérique G.
    04/06/2015
eDressit Robe de bal sirène bustier vert menthe sexy (C36151204)
  • I stopped online shopping for almost two months. But this time, i have to choose a formal prom for summer party. Search and select this prom dress finally. This dress was so shinning and super in craftsmanship. I have to say wooow and the same situation to my friends when i dresses it. They said it is really beautiful and suits me. Very pleased. Thanks eDressit.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Kaitlyn
    04/06/2015
eDressit Robe de soirée longue verte menthe pour mariage (07154504)
  • finitions très bien faite, tissu super souple au toucher, bonne tenue au lavage.J'adore les manches transparentes trs original, excellente robe pour les événements en été.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Emma
    04/06/2015
eDressit Robe de bal beige sexy en dentelle et bijoux (C36151814)
  • Dress arrived fast to my door. When i opened the box and see the shinning beadings, i as very very excited. Size, bust, waist all perfectly fit. There is no color difference. I felt dress was more beautiful than the picture shows, greater designer and craftsmanship, so many details. Worth the value.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Allison
    04/06/2015
eDressit Robe de soirée rose sans manche décolleté sexy (00155001)
  • Perfect fit, comfortable, and as pretty in person as the pictures. Got the dress on time (day before) the shipping was very fast just 5 days. Super easy process. And fun. Do it :)  Plus de détails >>
  • By Diane
    04/06/2015
Robe demoiselle d'honneur corail longue col asymétrique (07151357)
  • Beautiful dress, well made and true to size. The quality is amazing. Well worth the money. I love it. Thank you so much eDressit.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Jenna
    04/06/2015
Robe demoiselle d'honneur longue verte bustier (07151504)
  • I am in love with the dress when I saw it firstly on the site. Green is my favorite color, and the strapless design is very flattering to my figure. This dress is just perfect! The materials used are of good quality and I feel very comfortable when wearing it. I got so many compliments. Thanks eDressit.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Hollie
    04/06/2015
eDressit Robe de soirée longue noire sans manche fente sexy (02153400)
  • Dress was gorgeous! Fit true to size, it has a long slit on the side so you show alot of leg when you walk, very sexy. Toward the end of the night i just ended up taking it off. Overall great dress and amazing lace detail.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Paulina
    04/06/2015
eDressit Robe de demoiselle d'honneur longue bustier rose (07151446)
  • Got the dress today and it is very well made, definitely great value for the money paid. Highly recommend this site to everyone. Great!!!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Danielle
    04/06/2015
Robe de soirée longue rouge pour mariage décolleté coeur (07153802)
  • J'ai commandé cette robe dans une autre couleur qui était très gaie et sympa pour le shooting avant le mariage, et celle-ci, couleur rouge est à offrir comme un cadeau, de qualité toujours irreprochable!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Katia
    04/06/2015
eDressit Robe demoiselle d'honneur courte bleue en dentelle (07152305)
  • This dress is very beautiful. I love the style and the color. The dress just fits me like a glove. But do rememeber to choose the right size according to the size chart on the site. The delivery was super fast and I got my dress just in 5 days after ordering. Absolutely 5 stars!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Caoimhe
    04/06/2015
Robe de soirée longue rose plissée col en V (00153901)
  • I wore this gown to a black tie affair. I loved it especially on the split! Great dress overall. I got so many compliments! Very classy.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Tatjana
    04/06/2015
eDressit Robe demoiselle d'honneur long grise sans manche (07153908)
  • The dress is absolutely fantastic. I got so many compliments on this dress. Nicely made although it was very long for me. And I can make a little alterations. The price of the dress is quite unbeatable! Recommended this site to all my friends. I will order from here again.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Tabitha
    04/06/2015
eDressit Robe de soirée longue verte plissée taille empire (00152704)
  • The dress was oh-so flattering and such a beautiful color.it was actually a wonderful light chiffon and well-lined. Lace was very elegant. I wore it to my high school prom and got so many compliments!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Suz
    04/06/2015
21255 avis , Page 424 de 1063
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
Rejoignez-Nous
Bonnes Affaires Tous les Jours!
Soyez le premier à connaître les nouvelles arrivées, les ventes privées, et les offres exclusives d'eDressit. Inscrivez-vous maintenant!!!