Enregistrez pour Gagner 10% de Remise Pour Votre Première Commande

  • Termine À :
  • Termine À :

Plus des commentaires

21214 avis , Page 426 de 1061
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
Robe de soirée/demoiselle d'honneur longue bustier corail (07153857)
  • Bought six dresses together for the money saving plan, as my budget for bridesmaid dresses are less than $150/pc, of course the better the less with quality ensurement. My sisters are happy to know i have prepared the coral, full length and strapless dresses. TKS they are really value for money.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Carly
    03/06/2015
eDressit Robe de soirée fourreau sans manche verte d'eau (00154904)
  • This dress attracted me at my first glance. First time buying from eDressit, i did not know how to select the size and how to pay. Its sale person guided me everything in the transaction, very kind and helpful. Non cusom in color and size, it arrived really fast. Parcel is exquisite too and the secret gift surprise me. TKS very much. Come next time...:D  Plus de détails >>
  • By Abigail
    03/06/2015
Robe de soirée sirène dos nu avec broderie et strass (02151706)
  • Love this dress! So beautiful. The color was divine and really popped. So many compliments. Not having to wear a bra with it was pretty nice too. Very comfortable in general. Worth it!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Stacy
    03/06/2015
eDressit Robe de soirée longue rouge dos nu chic et sexy (02150102)
  • Dress arrived fast, really beautiful and fit. Thanks eDressit.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Emma Baker
    03/06/2015
Robe de soirée verte sexy moulante avec dentelle noire (00152204)
  • Amazing dress! The pop of color and romantic lace certainly made this dress stand out. Loved the lace sleeves. Fits true to size. I received many compliments on this dress, even the bride loved it! Super classy and fun - perfect choice for a wedding.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Louisa
    03/06/2015
eDressit Petite robe blanche fourreau manches dentelle (03150507)
  • The dress is eye-catching, pretty and festive. The lace details on top and sleeves are very attractive.  Plus de détails >>
  • By M.L
    03/06/2015
eDressit Robe de soirée grise plissée dentelle sans manche (00150908)
  • This dress was wonderful! I cannot tell you how many compliments I got while wearing this dress. This gorgeous lace dress does not disappoint! It fits true to size. Belive me and it will be perfect for your next wedding or formal brunch!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Lexma
    03/06/2015
eDressit Robe de soirée/robe de bal beige décolleté en V (02153514)
  • When i saw this dress, i decided to contact eDressit. According to my own measurement and imagination, it would suit me perfectly if size is UK 8. I like beige color all the time and this one with spaghetti straps and fashion v neckline really attracts me. I like the model too. She expresses the feeling well, allure and fascinating. Yesterday, my dress arrived. It has high quality and the same performance as i have thought, love it very very much Thanks. :D  Plus de détails >>
  • By Katelyn
    03/06/2015
eDressit Robe de soirée rose sans manche décolleté sexy (00155001)
  • Decide to wear it to my graduation, though at first i prepare this one for birthday. It is really classic and suits me perfectly. Did the custom lace and measurement for length and am really satisfied with it now. Have tried it on many times, i am looking forward to wearing it at graduation party - excited moment. Highly recommend if you want to choose a party dress. Sale person is kind and helpful too, tks.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Medeline
    03/06/2015
eDressit Robe de soirée longue noire sans manche fente sexy (02153400)
  • Love this design and lace applique bodice. It made me more elegant and slender. Black dress in this stype really suits my party theme. This is another formal dress i want to wear second time for party. Really stunning. Highly recommended to buy it and also design more dresses like this.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Katie
    03/06/2015
eDressit Robe de soirée sirène dos nu en dentelle (02153300)
  • This black dress is really beautiful and elegant with an outstanding design in the back. Ordered this one for next month party, it arrived faster than i expected. I tried it on and found it really fit in length and everywhere. Good job. The parcel is also exquisite and safe. TKS eDressit.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Emily Baker
    03/06/2015
Robe de soirée rouge pour mariage asymétrique près du corps (07154302)
  • Second time buying dresses from eDressit store, all in high quality. Different from the black strapless pattern dress i bought, these red dresses for my sister's wedding are really stunning. All of us have the chance to change into an elegant and somewhat sexy look, pleased and also excited. I got lots of commendation for selecting this type dress. Thanks edressit for designing it.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Claire
    03/06/2015
Robe de cocktail pour mariage corail décolleté dos (07154857)
  • Ordered six dresses together for my dear bridesmaids. We are all shocked by the bright and lively coral color. Of course, the most important aspect i want to say is nice craftsmanship. They are flattering and perfect fit, good quality, nice for the price. We give eDressit five stars and also this model. They also decide to have the similar hairstyle to match the dresses, lol. All things about the dresses are good. TKS eDressit.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Amy
    03/06/2015
Robe de soirée longue bleu roi pour mariage cache-coeur (07153705)
  • Dresses arrived on time and they are so exquisite. My bridesmaids love them, in right size. I have searched bridesmaid dresses for so long time, luckily to have saw this type, off shoulder v neck neckline. I often buy outfits online, which indeed gives me much experience, and shopping from this site is one of those good experiences. Great.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Molly
    03/06/2015
eDressit Robe demoiselle d'honneur long grise sans manche (07153908)
  • I am very happy with the quality of the dress. It is just gorgeous. And my dress arrived even earlier than I expected, which was great! The customer service I received was very helpful and excellent. Highly recommend this site.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Ciara
    02/06/2015
Robe demoiselle d'honneur longue corail épaules dénudées (07151757)
  • This dress is very beautiful. The fabric, fit, and everything is perfect! You made my day eDressit. Thanks!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Ophelia
    02/06/2015
eDressit Robe corail de demoiselle d'honneur longue bustier (07154457)
  • I ordered this dress in coral color and it looks very beautiful on me. I love it very much. The fabric used is of good quality and makes me feel very comfortable. Thank you so much for making so beautiful and comforable dress. Excellent!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Lauren
    02/06/2015
eDressit Robe demoiselle d'honneur bleu dentelle col bateau (07153205)
  • Very happy with the dress, it arrived sooner than expected. Very well made and true to size, fits me well. I can't wait to wear it now!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Hallie
    02/06/2015
Robe de soirée longue manches courtes fente sexy (00153001)
  • The dress is just gorgeous, and perfect in every way. It arrived very quickly and protected in a great condition, which made me very surprised! The quality of the dress is super! Thank you so much.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Gabriella
    02/06/2015
Robe de soirée longue beige taille empire manches dentelle (00153214)
  • This is the best dress that I have ever ordered online. It is absolutely gorgeous! I tried it on and the dress just fits me perfectly. The size on the size chart is very accurate for me. I am so impressed with the quality of the dress, outstanding! Well worth every penny!!! Great job, eDressit !  Plus de détails >>
  • By Mollie
    02/06/2015
21214 avis , Page 426 de 1061
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
Rejoignez-Nous
Bonnes Affaires Tous les Jours!
Soyez le premier à connaître les nouvelles arrivées, les ventes privées, et les offres exclusives d'eDressit. Inscrivez-vous maintenant!!!