Enregistrez pour Gagner 10% de Remise Pour Votre Première Commande

  • Termine À :
  • Termine À :

Plus des commentaires

21255 avis , Page 440 de 1063
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Off épaule Perles Strass Robe de Soirée Longue(02146012)
  • This dress is absolutely gorgeous. I ordered the size 8 and it fits me like a glove. Very well made dress with quality fabrics and delicate workmanship, and the price is quite reasonable. Will definitely be ordering again! Thank you !  Plus de détails >>
  • By Maya
    22/05/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Col Haut Manches Longues Sirène Robe de Soirée/Bal (02149505)
  • The dress is stunning. I love it very much. Great quality and the service was fantastic. I am very pleased with the shopping experience from eDressit. It is very easy to find the dress I am looking for as the dresses in this site are sorted very clearly. Great job eDressit. Thank you so much.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Taylor
    22/05/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Bleu Marine Dentelle Perles Robe de Soirée Longue (02147205)
  • Got my dress today. It arrived as promised and I was so impressed with the fabric and fit. I tried it on and it fits me very well and perfect for my event. The quality of the dress is excellent and I love it very much. Thank you so much eDressit and will come here again.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Bambi
    22/05/2015
Robe de soirée longue violette col en V avec dentelle (02152606)
  • This dress can be described as regal and elegant. It fit fabulously and the detail in the back had a ethereal touch to it. The color is amazing and it is beautifully crafted!  Plus de détails >>
  • By LT15
    22/05/2015
Robe de soirée asymétrique plissée fendue avec dentelle (00150801)
  • Fits true to size and is very flattering. I'm curvy and it did a great job of hiding my least favorite parts of my body. The color was awesome too.  Plus de détails >>
  • By MARY
    22/05/2015
eDressit Robe de soirée longue avec manches dentelle (02152005)
  • This dress was very comfortable and made me feel like a million bucks. It does run true to size and fit perfectly. I got a ton of compliments on this dress, and I will buy it again for another occasion!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Renee
    22/05/2015
Robe demoiselle d'honneur longue bleue sans bretelle (07152205)
  • Loved the fit and the design of this dress! Very comfortable gown. Would definitely recommend it. My very first eDressit experience and I will definitely shop again!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Jenn
    22/05/2015
Robe de soirée longue bustier orange bijoutée (C36151310)
  • This dress fit great. The fabric was lovely and there was just enough sexy for a bit of an edge. I got a ton of compliments throughout the night.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Lily
    22/05/2015
Robe de cocktail/demoiselle d'honneur rose asymétrique (07151901)
  • Absolutely LOVED this dress. It's a perfect party dress. You can dance the night away, be comfortable, and still be the most elegant in the room!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Jamie
    22/05/2015
Robe de soirée longue bleue dos nu avec dentelle (C36152105)
  • I wore this dress for a black tie wedding and absolutely loved it! It fit like a glove, and hit just right at the floor with flats on (which I usually prefer). It was extremely comfortable and I wasn't having to fuss with it all night long. PERFECT for dancing the night away! I highly recommend this dress!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Courtney
    22/05/2015
Robe de soirée longue bleu roi pour mariage cache-coeur (07153705)
  • Fit was true to size. I am 5' 7" and the long version was perfect with about 3-4 inch heels. Deep v in front & backless so ok to wear a nu-bra.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Emily
    22/05/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Champagne V-Décolleté Broderie Dentelle Sirène Robe de Soirée (02141514)
  • This was my "back up" dress that I ended up wearing because my first choice from the other site did not fit and only one size was available. This is a very nice dress, i had my order shipped to my hotel in LA and I am so glad I threw a pair of nude pumps in my luggage when I was packing! My husband loved the exposed back! Thank goodness! That was a nice touch. Overall, it was a very easy process. Excited for my next event! :)  Plus de détails >>
  • By Sherry
    22/05/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Broderie D'or Col Haut Manches Longues Robe de Soirée Noire (02140800)
  • When the dress arrived, I was in love! The dress fit perfectly and I received numerous compliments. I had to wear about 4 inch heels with the size 16. Would absolutely use edressit again!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Mariah
    22/05/2015
Robe de soirée longue bustier bordeaux broderie à sequin (02151512)
  • I loved this dress...the color is fun, the shape is flattering and it's overall a very classy dress! The belt is a nice touch as well. I would recommend this to anyone! Note that the color and the material do make it a bit more formal.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Alana
    21/05/2015
Robe de soirée longue rose sirène manches en dentelle (00153101)
  • Love this! This dress was a stunner in person, though I feel like the lace detail, fit like a glove, there's not really any stretch, and it was just long enough for a low heel. Overall, beautiful dress that made me feel like a beauty all night!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Catherine
    21/05/2015
Robe de soirée longue noire taille empire avec dentelle (00153200)
  • Fit was perfect. Wore it to a wedding and I didn't have any issues moving around and dancing. Definitely glad I ordered the L based on other reviews. The dress was much prettier in person than in photos.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Shelby
    21/05/2015
eDressit Robe demoiselle d'honneur bleu dentelle col bateau (07153205)
  • Loved the gold lace detail and fit! I'm 5'8-1/2"- bought the 14 and dress was an OK length with flats. LOVED the low back. True to size but a tight fit. Very elegant. Many compliments!  Plus de détails >>
  • By kaitlyn
    21/05/2015
Robe cocktail/fête midi violette col en V manches dentelle (26152206)
  • I absolutely loved this dress - wore it to a dinner party at Lela Rose's house. The color is stunning and the cut super flattering. I highly recommend - this is a great dinner party dress.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Margaret
    21/05/2015
eDressit Fashionable Robe de Soirée (00120502)
  • I bought this dress two years ago,but It's still modern and chic!!!!  Plus de détails >>
  • By fiammetta
    21/05/2015
eDressit Nouveautés Agréable Une Bretelle Fente Robe de Soirée  Robe de Gala (00137705)
  • this dress is fabulous!well done and it fits like a glove! I love it  Plus de détails >>
  • By fiammetta
    21/05/2015
21255 avis , Page 440 de 1063
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
Rejoignez-Nous
Bonnes Affaires Tous les Jours!
Soyez le premier à connaître les nouvelles arrivées, les ventes privées, et les offres exclusives d'eDressit. Inscrivez-vous maintenant!!!