Enregistrez pour Gagner 10% de Remise Pour Votre Première Commande

  • Termine À :
  • Termine À :

Plus des commentaires

21256 avis , Page 445 de 1063
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
eDressit Nouveauté Fashionable Robe de Soirée  (00120501)
  • Bonito vestido, bien confeccionado, y talla ajustada a las medidas proporcionadas en la tabla de tallas. El envio rapidisimo!! lo unico malo que hay que contar con las tasas de aduanas.... Deberían ofrecer alternativas pues encarece de media 25 euros el pedido.  Plus de détails >>
  • By azur18
    18/05/2015
eDressit Nouveautés Stunning Vert Fente élevé Bustier Robe de Soirée (00134604)
  • Very beautiful dress and very well made. I love this dress very much. It fits me perfectly and looks great on me. Thank you.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Lucy
    18/05/2015
eDressit Nouveautés Dentelle Petit Noir Robe de Cocktail (03130400)
  • Fällt klein aus. eine Größe größer bestellen! Sonst sehr schön  Plus de détails >>
  • By Eichhorn
    18/05/2015
eDresit Robe de soirée sirène bleu sans manche dentelle (00150632)
  • I am in love with the dress. The quality is perfect. My dress is very beautifully made and fits me very well. Thank you so much eDressit for your quick and considerate service. I will definitely buy more dresses from you again.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Riley
    18/05/2015
eDressit robe de soirée sirène beige sans manche décolleté (C36145314)
  • Beautiful dress, very well made, it arrived very quickly. Thanks  Plus de détails >>
  • By Chloe
    18/05/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Bleu Coeur Fleurs Sequin Robe de Soiée Longue  (02147605)
  • I've got my lovely dress today in navy blue color. It's really well made, the quality of the fabrics is very good. Very comfortable to wear. I definitely order more special occasion dresses here without any doubts, thank you to every person who is making our dreams about perfect dresses come true. Thank you.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Sarah
    18/05/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Tulle et Dentelle Brodée A-line Robe de Bal(02142704)
  • I ordered this dress for my upcoming party. The dress color is very beautiful, and the design is unique and stylish. Very pleased with the dress. You made my day eDressit, thanks!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Paisley
    18/05/2015
eDressit  Nouveautés Magnifique Plis Rouge Robe de Soirée (00131002)
  • I just received my dress, i ordered the colour that the model is wearing and it looks exactly the same as the picture. It is amazing quality and the fabric feels very comfortable. It looks amazing, I love it. Can't wait to wear it to my party. I will surely be the head turener ;) Thanks!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Sadie
    18/05/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Champagne Sans Manches Plissée Robe de Soirée (02148414)
  • This dress is very well made. The stylish design, the beautiful color, and the right size all make the dress perfect for any special event. I am so happy that I have made the right decision. Highly recommend this dress and this site to all my family and friends. Thank you.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Nora
    18/05/2015
eDressit Robe soirée rouge sexy fendue dentelle col en V (00152202)
  • This dress is very beautifully made and just like the picture. The color is very nice and looks great on me. I am very pleased with the dress. The dress came in a quick manner and packaged very well. Great shipping service. Thank you eDressit. Highly recommend!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Aria
    18/05/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Noire Sexy Dentelle Broderie Sirene Robe de Soiree Longue(02145900)
  • The dress came earlier than expected, it was protected in a good condition which was great. I tried it on and the dress fits me like a glove and very flattering to my figure. The quality of the fabrics is superb. Great value for the money paid.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Eliza
    18/05/2015
Robe de soirée sirène fuchsia sans manche broderie (02153212)
  • I received my dress in one week, and I am very pleased with it! It is made very well and worth the price in my opinion. It is very flattering to my figure and I love it very much. The embroidery applique on the dress looks very beautiful and stunning. Thank you so much eDressit, you are the best site. Will definitely come back for more dresses.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Baldasarre
    18/05/2015
Robe de soirée longue sexy décolleté dos manches dentelle (26152304)
  • Платье в жизни выглядит не хуже чем на рекламном фото. Тот же изумрудный цвет, та же проработка деталей. Сшито очень аккуратно и из очень хорошего материала. Длина юбки 115. Сидит по фигуре очень хорошо. Вы в нем будете единственной и неповторимой! Только один совет. если платье вам нужно к конкретной дате уточните у поддержки успеют ли они еге вам доставить. У меня успели, но шло почти месяц. Все равно я безумно довольна! Спасибо eDressit и всем его сотрудникам.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Лиза Рудакова
    17/05/2015
eDressit Nouveautés Charmante Une Bretelle Robe de Soirée (00132307)
  • this is the third dress I've bought from Edressit...It's wonderful as the others and perfect!! I always choose custom made size,and the result is perfect!!!I'm going to buy a lot of other dresses!! you're the best!!  Plus de détails >>
  • By fiammetta
    16/05/2015
eDressit Nouveautés Agréable Une Bretelle Fente Robe de Soirée  Robe de Gala (00137705)
  • this dress is fabulous!well done and it fits like a glove! I love it  Plus de détails >>
  • By Fiammetta
    16/05/2015
eDressit Robe de soirée sirène noire sexy dos nu dentelle (02150100)
  • I love this dress. It is a pretty color, the quality of the dress is excellent. I ordered the size 10 based on the size chart and the dress fits me very well. Much appreciated. Highly recommend this site. Will surely order more dresses here again.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Kylie
    16/05/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Rouge Col Haut  Overlace Robe de Cocktail (04145402)
  • Great dress - well made and beautiful detail. Quick shipping and better than what I expected. This dress is very flattering to my figure. I love it. The quality of the dress is amazing. Thank you eDressit.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Stella
    16/05/2015
eDressit Robe de soirée/témoin verte fendue avec dentelle (00150304)
  • The dress is very fabulous. It flows very beautifully. The lace on the dress is of high quality. I am very happy with the dress.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Mila
    16/05/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Transparent en Haut  Plissé Robe de Soirée Longue(02140112)
  • I am so happy with my purchase from eDressit.com. I ordered this dress for my party and it is very beautiful. The quality of the dress is outstanding, only took one week to arrive at my door from the day I placed the order on the site. The dress size is accurate and it fits me perfectly. Will definitely buy more from eDressit.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Genesis
    16/05/2015
eDressit Nouveautés Gorgeous Rouge Bretelle Unique Robe de Soirée (00132102)
  • The dress was received exactly as described, fits very well. excellent service. thank you  Plus de détails >>
  • By Ellie
    16/05/2015
21256 avis , Page 445 de 1063
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
Rejoignez-Nous
Bonnes Affaires Tous les Jours!
Soyez le premier à connaître les nouvelles arrivées, les ventes privées, et les offres exclusives d'eDressit. Inscrivez-vous maintenant!!!