Enregistrez pour Gagner 10% de Remise Pour Votre Première Commande

  • Termine À :
  • Termine À :

Plus des commentaires

21214 avis , Page 448 de 1061
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
eDressit Robe cocktail/demoiselle d'honneur bleue dentelle (07152605)
  • loved the dress - wore to a wedding - carrying a few extra lbs these day =( this dress felt great! Wore to my best guy friends wedding at a ranch and it was perfect. I got so many compliments! I wore the 14 and it fit perfectly.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Aimee
    13/05/2015
Robe de cocktail/demoiselle d'honneur rose asymétrique (07151901)
  • This dress was perfect for a wedding in which I was a bridesmaid and needed a pink dress (bride let us wear any pink dress). I loved the tea length and the lace overlay. EDRESSIT was good !  Plus de détails >>
  • By Bre569
    13/05/2015
eDressit Robe de soirée longue bleu col-V manches dentelle (C36151905)
  • This dress was stunning, the lace was delicate looking but really strong so I was never scared I would rip it. It fit a little large, but that just made it really comfortable and still fit well.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Patilac
    13/05/2015
Robe demoiselle d'honneur rouge épaules dénudées (07151702)
  • i wore this for a spring wedding that i was the guestbook attendant with another girl who also shoped this dress. we got so many compliments and were very comfortable all night long. the bridesmaids were actually jealous of our dresses! i would absolutely buy it again and again.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Taylor
    13/05/2015
eDressit Robe de soirée/témoin longue bustier dentelle bleu (07153005)
  • Not for wedding event,wore it for bachelorette party, it was great for dancing and didn't fall down through a night of dancing.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Eliza
    13/05/2015
Robe de soirée sirène noire bijoutée sans bretelle (C36150200)
  • I wore this for my rehearsal dinner and it was perfect. Not too short, not too sparkly, but ti made a statement. LOVED it!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Josie
    13/05/2015
eDressit Robe de soirée longue verte plissée taille empire (00152704)
  • Thank you so much for your stunning gown, I am so happy with my order from your site!The fabric is very nice and looks a little bit shinning,and also very comfortable. Thank you so much guys, I will order again!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Lisa
    13/05/2015
eDressit Bleue Sexy Perles Robe de Soirée/Gala/Danse Longue(02145805)
  • Got my dress very quickly, shipping was so fast.My dress looked exactly the same as the pic, the top stones are gorgeous!Very great job, guys, this is my first dress from you!I will definitely be back! Thank you so much!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Linda
    13/05/2015
eDressit  Nouveauté Fabulous Sexy V-encolure Dentelle Noir Robe de Soirée (02130201)
  • Thank you so much guys for your stunning dress!I am very happy with my order and your service was great!Will be back soon!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Lillian
    13/05/2015
eDressit  Nouveautés Magnifique Plis Rouge Robe de Soirée (00131002)
  • I think no one can refuse this amazing dress of course including me.Sparkling beaded shoulders are amazing!Simple design but is indeed impressive! My dress was named as the best dress at the party, so happy, thank you veeeeeeery much guys!Recommend this dress to all of you!  Plus de détails >>
  • By LYDIA
    13/05/2015
eDressit Robe de soirée grise plissée dentelle sans manche (00150908)
  • This dress was actually far beyond my expectation when I received it, the lace details on the bust area were amazing, very delicate and high quality workmanship, love it so much, thank you guys, very impressed!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Lena
    13/05/2015
Robe de mairée simple sirène sans bretelle à traîne (01150407)
  • This dress is stunning and beautiful. Like the style, affordable price too. Thank you.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Mag
    13/05/2015
Robe de mariée drapée élégante à traîne bretelles en strass (00143307)
  • I beloved in this a line and simple elegant wedding dress. Now, i bought one for my self. This dress is beautiful, comfortable. Delivery is fast too, all aspects seem smooth and great. Like this dress, thanks eDressit.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Maxine
    13/05/2015
Robe de mariée sexy col en V dos nu avec strass (01150807)
  • I bought this dress for outdoor wedding ceremony, its price is within my budget. My wedding theme is pearls and lace, which i thought will be classic and simple. I am lucky to have this lace dress with a-line shape. Flattering and comfortable, most importantly really fit. Thanks eDressit. Best wishes.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Mavis
    13/05/2015
2014 Nouveauté Bleu Une Bretelle Perles Robe de Soirée/ Longue/ Gala (C00141005)
  • This dress is flattering and beautiful. Thanks for giving me the coupons, really affordable. Hope the fourth talking and transaction experience. God bless!!!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Maureen
    13/05/2015
2014 Nouveauté Une Bretelle Avec Sequins A-line Robe de Soirée (C00140946)
  • It is really beautiful, from color and pattern. I worn this dress for a dinner with party. Friends said it is great and suitable, all of them love it. In fact, it is affordable, for i use my points. Besides, delivery was fast, well parcelled. This was my first experience with eDressit, yaa, good. Thanks  Plus de détails >>
  • By Maud
    13/05/2015
eDressit Simple Elegant Bretelle unique Robe de Soiree (00123617)
  • I really wanted to take the time and say "thank you" for your wonderful work and extremely friendly and helpful staff. This was the first time I ordered clothing online and I was really hesitating. I got the dresses today and they are beautiful. Quick delivery, great client service, a wonderful experience all in all! I'll definitely use your site again.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Alexandra
    12/05/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Top et Manches enTulle Transparent Robe de Soirée Noire(02143900)
  • j ai acheter cette robe pour le mariage de mon fils et elle est magnifique mais j ai fait couper a ras du sol et retirer la traîne sa fait super magnifique sa me tasse moin elle est sublime avec les manche et juste besoin de belle boucle d oreilles le bijoux est la robe  Plus de détails >>
  • By grand mere Nanou
    12/05/2015
eDressit Noire Col Rond Dentelle Robe Mère de Mariée (26147400)
  • unique stylish dress, a lot of compliments for my mama - thank you for fast delivery only 5 days  Plus de détails >>
  • By elisabeth
    12/05/2015
eDressit  Nouveauté Magnifique  Sexy Overlace Robe de Soirée (02132502)
  • Thank you Edressit team for this gorgeous dress, more beautiful dress that I expected , very fast delivery  Plus de détails >>
  • By elisabeth
    12/05/2015
21214 avis , Page 448 de 1061
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
Rejoignez-Nous
Bonnes Affaires Tous les Jours!
Soyez le premier à connaître les nouvelles arrivées, les ventes privées, et les offres exclusives d'eDressit. Inscrivez-vous maintenant!!!