Enregistrez pour Gagner 10% de Remise Pour Votre Première Commande

  • Termine À :
  • Termine À :

Plus des commentaires

21256 avis , Page 459 de 1063
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
Robe de soirée longue plissée manches courtes en dentelle (00152946)
  • Super dress it is, very affordable. Its neckline design is fashion. Among my wardrobe, this dress is brighter, suitable for my next summer party. I tried it on as soon as it arrived, very smooth line, relax and comfortable to wear it. I can't help wearing it in my daily work now, but i want its first look at party. All in all, thank u, edressit.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Kristin
    05/05/2015
Robe de soirée longue fuchsia fente sexy avec dentelle (00153012)
  • Dress arrived a week before my party, very stunning when i tried it on. My friends said it is just fine, showing my waistline and a little sexy, more feminine feeling. Bought during the sale period, with $5 coupons, this dress is rather cheap. Another great experience with her. Thanks  Plus de détails >>
  • By Kitty
    05/05/2015
Robe de soirée longue beige taille empire manches dentelle (00153214)
  • This dress is very very suitable to me. The high waist style makes me slender. Arrived just in time, size, color, design are okay. This is my second dress from eDressit. Thanks for designing such fashion dress.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Kimberley
    05/05/2015
Robe de soirée longue manches courtes fente sexy (00153001)
  • This dress feels comfortable. I like the color matching effect, elegant and implicit. This high slit dress brings a little sexy and more charming. Love it.Delivery is fast too, exeeded my expectation. All things of the dress are perfect to me. Thanks eDressit.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Kelly
    05/05/2015
eDressit Robe de Soirée Séduction (00107603)
  • Magnifique robe jaune avec ses belles fleurs ,je suis très satisfaite ,la taille parfaite ,merci e dressit!  Plus de détails >>
  • By anissa
    05/05/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Manches Courte Dentelle  Robe de Soirée (02148257)
  • I absolutely love my dress. The material was much higher quality than I expected for the price and the fit and style were perfect for me. 5 stars!!!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Vicky
    05/05/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Bleu Coeur Fleurs Sequin Robe de Soiée Longue  (02147605)
  • This dress is stunning. I am very happy with it. The packaging was very nice and neat, the dress itself is beautiful and the fabric is very nice and looks good quality. Very pleased with the dress. Thank you.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Addison
    05/05/2015
2014 Nouveauté Verte Uni-Bretelle en Dentelle et Borderie Robe de Soirée (C00146418)
  • I am so happy with the dress, it flows very beautifully. The material was much better than I imagined and the dress was very well made. The price is quite reasonable too. Very happy shopping experience. Thanks!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Bansi
    05/05/2015
eDressit Robe de Soirée rouge  Longue dentelle sans manche (02149202)
  • This dress is absolutely beautiful. It fits me perfectly. Great quality and very happy with my purchase. I will be ordering from you in the near future. Many thanks.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Calais
    05/05/2015
2014 Nouveauté Magnifique Kim Kardashian Robe de Soirée Rouge (C00094702)
  • Dress arrived on my door very quickly and looks exactly like the picture. The quality looks great and great value for the money. I am so glad that I ordered this dress from this site. Superb! Would highly recommend this site to all my friends. Thank you.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Mandy
    05/05/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Simple Sans Bretelle Imprimée Robe de Soirée/Danse(04145107)
  • Dress arrived fast, same as image. The quality of the dress is superb. It looks very beautiful on me. Thank you so much eDressit.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Rebecca
    05/05/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Champagne Sans Manches Plissée Robe de Soirée (02148414)
  • I am very pleased with the dress I ordered from eDressit. The dress is made from good quality fabric and the stitching is good, I tried it on and the dress fits very well. Just remember to choose the right size with the help of the size chart on the site. Shipping is super fast too. Thank you so much.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Molly
    05/05/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Col Rond Tulle Dentelle Robe de Cocktail (04146132)
  • This dress is absolutely beautiful. It's really unique, sexy and nice. The material was excellent, well worth every penny paid. It looks amazinf on me. Thank you eDressit.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Susanna
    05/05/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Noire Sexy Dentelle Broderie Sirene Robe de Soiree Longue(02145900)
  • I love this dress. It is well designed and well made. The dress came in a very timely manner and protected in a great condition. Very pleased with eDressit service. Very helpful and patient. Thank you so much.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Tracey
    05/05/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Décolleté Rond Manches Courtes Robe de Soiree (02147846)
  • This dress looks exactly like the picture. It is very comfortable to wear and fits me perfectly. Very well made dress, and the shipping is very fast too. I am very pleased with it. Love this gorgeous dress and thank you for your excellent service. Will come back again.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Amanda
    05/05/2015
eDressit Spécial Manches Courtes Robe Mère de Mariée/Robe de journé (26130238)
  • My best dress.. I recently requested for same dress in another colour but edressit produce only in the picture colour. You can never go worng with this dress, I will order from edressit again and again.  Plus de détails >>
  • By foluke
    04/05/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Manches Courte Dentelle  Robe de Soirée (02148257)
  • Elegant! Am loving this dress. It's same as in the picture. Thank you edressit.  Plus de détails >>
  • By foluke
    04/05/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Manches Courte Dentelle  Robe de Soirée (02148257)
  • Elegant! Am loving this dress. It's same as in the picture. Thank you edressit.  Plus de détails >>
  • By foluke
    04/05/2015
Robe de Cocktail Bordeaux Manches en Dentelle Décolleté Sexy (03143502)
  • Nice Cut, beautiful overlace... You are truly my best designer for dresses. Keep up the good work! The delivery time is excellent  Plus de détails >>
  • By foluke
    04/05/2015
eDressit Charmante Soie Robe de Soiree (00098106)
  • Chic et classe-attitude pour cette robe de soirée. Pour ne pas passer inaperçu...  Plus de détails >>
  • By deva68
    04/05/2015
21256 avis , Page 459 de 1063
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
Rejoignez-Nous
Bonnes Affaires Tous les Jours!
Soyez le premier à connaître les nouvelles arrivées, les ventes privées, et les offres exclusives d'eDressit. Inscrivez-vous maintenant!!!