Enregistrez pour Gagner 10% de Remise Pour Votre Première Commande

  • Commencera dans :
  • Commencera dans :

Plus des commentaires

21256 avis , Page 482 de 1063
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Dentelle Manches Longues Robe Mère de mariée (26140902)
  • I am very happy with the dress, it was extremely well made. The quality of the materials is superb. Fits me very well. THANK YOU!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Alexis
    17/04/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Dentelle Noire Fente Elevée Robe de Gala(00145817)
  • I ordered this dress in the burgundy color and could not have been more pleased. It fit well, the color was just what I wanted and the dress looks stunning on me! I will definitely order from eDressit many times in the future! Perfect dress for a perfect evening! Many thanks!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Julia
    17/04/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Manches Courtes Cœur Robe de Bal(02143546)
  • I received the dress in less time that was estimated and the quality was excellent. The material and workmanship is superb. This dress is true to everything. I am very pleased with this site, absolutely great value for the money. Recommended!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Piper
    17/04/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Vert V-Décolleté Dentelle Robe de Soirée (02141118)
  • I have just received this dress.The dress was perfectly packed. It is brilliant. the quality of the stitching is amazing. I will order more from this company again and again. Great site!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Bella
    17/04/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Bretelles Broderie Longue Robe de Gala(02142605)
  • I ordered this dress a few days ago and it came very quickly. The size and length for the dress was precise. It is prettier and much better made than I expected for a dress this price. I am very happy with the dress and eDressit, you are the best online site I'd ever seen. Thanks!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Alexandra
    17/04/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Rouge V-Col A-Ligne Robe de Soirée(02142902)
  • What a beautiful dress! It is well made and the quality is amazing. I ordered it for my coming party, and I chose the size 8 and it fits me perfectly. Love the red color. Thanks for such a beautiful dress for such a great price.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Kayla
    17/04/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Sweetheart Bretelles en Perles Robe de Soirée (00143304)
  • Got my dress today and it is absolutely beautifully made. Hand-sewn beads on the waist is delicate. It looks great on me. So happy with the dress. Great quality that well worth the money I paid. Thank you so much eDressit. I am your loyal fan.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Camilla
    17/04/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Off-Epaule Gaine Robe de Soirée(02143605)
  • It is honestly a beautifully made dress of a high standard. I am so pleased with eDressit, a truly first class job from start to finish. The shipping is fast too. Totally satisfied with eDressit products and service. Mnay thanks.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Annabelle
    17/04/2015
Robe de soirée sirène noire et nude avec perles fantaisies (C36145000)
  • Vielen Dank! Ich habe sehr schnell mein Kleid bekommen. Das Kleid habe ich auf Masse bestellt und es passt einfach perfekt. Das Versand ist viel schnell als Erwartung und die Kommunikation mit eDressit ist auch sehr freundlich. Diese Online Kauf ist eine gute Erfahrung. Gerne wieder!!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Ciler
    16/04/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Off Epaule Elégante Sirène Robe de Soirée/Bal (02146206)
  • Благодарю за прекрасное платье, отличный дизайн, хорошее качество, спасибо)  Plus de détails >>
  • By Елизавета
    16/04/2015
eDressit Robe de ville fourreau rouge à mancherons broderie (03150302)
  • Очень красивое платье, качественно пошито, доставлено быстро! Заказала в первый раз на этом сайте, все прекрасно, только нужно обратить внимание на размеры, у них личный размер, нужно как тщательно выбрать размер по своим меркам.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Любовь
    16/04/2015
Robe cocktail patineuse vert d'eau broderie strassée (04151104)
  • Шикарное платье, цвет и фасон как на картинки, шло 2 неделя. Большое спасибо!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Дана
    16/04/2015
Robe de Cocktail Dentelle Violette Evasée Epaules Dénudées (04145706)
  • Платье понравилось, симпатичное, сшито аккуратно. Доставка очень быстрая за 10 дней получила платье. Большое спасибо! Очень довольна!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Белла
    16/04/2015
Robe de fête sexy bleu nuit en strass col américain dos nu (04150905)
  • Доставили платье очень быстро, даже не ждали так рано. За это отдельное спасибо! Цвет, модель, крой - все супер!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Аврора
    16/04/2015
Robe de soirée longue fourreau sans manche strass épaules (00151605)
  • My dress came right on the day it was expected. It was absolutely gorgeous! it was well packed to make sure that the dress came in a great condition. I am very pleased with this. I highly recommend edressit.com and I'm sure I'll use this site again.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Cadence
    16/04/2015
eDressit Robe de soirée midi rétro vintage épaules dénudés (04151600)
  • I love this vintage style. It is absolutely beautiful on me. I chose the size 8 and it fits me very well. Perfect for my coming party. Thank you so much.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Adalyn
    16/04/2015
Robe de soirée sirène fuchsia sans manche broderie (02153212)
  • I'm beyond happy with this dress. It's so beautiful! I like it better in person. It was made well and fits me better than I expected. I'm proud to say that eDressit did a wonderful job! Thank you!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Lauren
    16/04/2015
eDressit Robe de soirée sirène verte sexy en dentelle noire (02151904)
  • This dress is absolutely gorgeous! The quality is better than I expected. The fit is true to size. It is very long enough so that i can wear my high heels. Thank you eDressit for this gorgeous dress. I will not hestitate to order from you next time.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Jasmine
    16/04/2015
eDressit Robe soirée rouge sexy fendue dentelle col en V (00152202)
  • I love this beautiful dress. It looks stunning on me. The quality of the materials is outstanding. Very comfortable to wear. eDressit is a very professional fashion site that you can trust. Strongly recommend this site to my family and my friends. Thanks!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Vivian
    16/04/2015
eDressit Robe de soirée sirène noire sexy dos nu dentelle (02150100)
  • I was so surprised with this dress. It was shipped in a very timely manner and arrived earlier than expected. The quality of the materials is great and beautiful. I am very pleased with the dress. thanks!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Katherine
    16/04/2015
21256 avis , Page 482 de 1063
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
Rejoignez-Nous
Bonnes Affaires Tous les Jours!
Soyez le premier à connaître les nouvelles arrivées, les ventes privées, et les offres exclusives d'eDressit. Inscrivez-vous maintenant!!!