Enregistrez pour Gagner 10% de Remise Pour Votre Première Commande

  • Termine À :
  • Termine À :

Plus des commentaires

21255 avis , Page 488 de 1063
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
Robe de soirée/demoiselle d'honneur bustier rouge drapée croisée coupe droite (C36145812)
  • Good dress it is. Its style is simple elegant, very suitable for my party. This dress from eDressit spent me half the price in the store nearby, but the same effect. When i tried on, i was very pleased and happy. Thanks eDressit. Hope come next time.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Penney
    14/04/2015
eDressit Nouveautés Gorgeous Rouge Bretelle Unique Robe de Soirée (00132102)
  • Got my dress today and it is so beautiful. I am so excited about this dress and it fits like an absoloute glove and looks identical to the picture. I ordered the dress in red and the colour is beautiful, rich, lovely, and true to the image provided. Thank you so much eDressit team!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Gabriella
    14/04/2015
2014 Nouveauté Sweetheart Superbe Rose Robe de Soirée/Bal (C00090701)
  • I love this dress very much, from its outward appearance to the feeling to wear. Size, color, style are all perfect to me. This is my second dress from eDressit, bought during the Easter sale, rather affordable. I want to buy a gift to my sister, a short one for her graduation party. I will come then. Hope there is also a discount.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Joannie
    14/04/2015
eDressit Décolleté robe de soirée longue blanche (04141007)
  • I ordered this dress for my coming party, and it is so lovely and fits me in a perfect way. The materials used are so great and feel very comfortable. I am very pleased with my purchase and can't wait to wear it. I will look at this site again for any other special occasions that I need a beautiful dress. Thank you so much.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Aria
    14/04/2015
Robe demoiselle d'honneur longue bustier avec strass (07150717)
  • I got this dress in less than a week, the shipping is very fast. I was so pleased that the size and color fit me well, show more elegance. Really a stunning dress. Just as the picture shows, the dress has strapless sweetheart neck, this is where i like most. Simple elegant, comfortable and fashion. Love it very much. Thanks eDressit.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Jessie
    14/04/2015
eDressit Robe de soirée rouge sans manche taille empire (00151402)
  • Das Kleid habe ich am Montag bestellet und schon am Donnerstag war es da! Unglaublich schnelle Lieferung! Das Kleid passt wie angegossen und ist sehr leicht. Dies ist bereits mein fünftes (und sicher nicht das letzte) Kleid von eDressit und ich bin wieder absolut zufrieden! Danke eDressit!  Plus de détails >>
  • By stephanie.p
    13/04/2015
eDressit Robe de soirée longue bleu sans manche fendue (02151405)
  • Благодарю за прекрасное платье, отличный дизайн, хорошее качество, всем рекомендую!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Фатима
    13/04/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Avec Perles Top Transparent  Organza Robe de Mariée Courte (01140407)
  • Очень красивое платье, качественно пошито, доставлено быстро. Большое спасибо!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Эмма
    13/04/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Rose Perles Dentelle Robe de Soirée/Bal (00147801)
  • Заказывала данное платье на выпускной, пришло примерно за 20 дней. Считаю, что это не таким большим сроком, так как шили именно по моим параметрам фигуры ( соответственно, с небольшой доплатой ) . Платьем довольна, запакован был наилучшим образом, сшит качественно, стоит своих денег, советую))  Plus de détails >>
  • By Юлия
    13/04/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Verte Off -épaules Dentelle Robe de Cocktail/Bal/ Courte(04144055)
  • Платье подошло и очень понравилось. Качество отличное. Для меня длинна платья чуть закрывает колено. Цвет как на фото очень красивый приятный зелёный. Посылка в Москву шла примерно 8 дней. Большое спасибо! Переживала о величине таможенного сбора и напрасно, дополнительных платежей не было.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Элина
    13/04/2015
Robe de mariée drapée élégante à traîne bretelles en strass (00143307)
  • Красивое платье как на фото, заказ получен через 15 дней, размер подошел.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Тамара
    13/04/2015
Robe de soirée longue orange plissée taille empire dentelle (00152710)
  • I want to say thank you to eDressit.com for their great service and timely delivery of my dress. The dress is absolutely gorgeous and beautiful and fits me very well. The quality was on point. Well worth every penny. Will order more again.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Savannah
    13/04/2015
eDressit Robe de soirée dentelle noire longue sans manche (00152800)
  • The dress is very elegant. The size 8 fits me like a glove. the quality of the material and design is really good!! Brilliant work! :) I am so happy with my dress. Thank you so much.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Lucy
    13/04/2015
Robe de ville/cocktail rose fourreau sans manche à festons (03150212)
  • I absolutley love this dress. The colour and everything is perfect. I can't wait to wear it. Thank you so much eDressit.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Elen
    13/04/2015
Robe de soirée longue vert décolleté sexy et pétillant (00152304)
  • Dear eDressit team, the dress arrived very promptly and I like the way your website keeps in touch. The dress material is of good quality and hangs nicely and is well made. The color green looks great on me. eDressit is really great value for the money compared to other fashion site. I will use this site again for my special occasion dresses.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Lila
    13/04/2015
Robe de soirée blanche manches longues avec dentelle (02151814)
  • My dress arrived approx 6 days after ordering it. I must say that it is very speedy. I tried it on and it fits me perfectly and looks stunning on me. Very pleased with the shpping from eDressit. THANK YOU!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Maya
    13/04/2015
Robe de soirée dentelle bleu courte devant longue derrière (02151005)
  • I was initially very skeptical ordering from this website. Didn’t know whether it was safe or not. Having read all the reviews, I decided to give it a try and I am so glad I did it. The dress quality is super, the shipping is fast and the customer service is very helpful. Great site that I can trust, strongly recommended!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Victoria
    13/04/2015
eDressit Robe mère de mariée longue verte près du corps (26151104)
  • I ordered this dress for my event. It took exactly one week to arrive. I was so surprised that it arrived so fast. I loved it very much. It fits me perfectly and I should confess I look gorgeous in it. Thank you so much eDressit team, you are great.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Claire
    13/04/2015
eDressit Robe de ville fourreau dentelle bleu roi col bateau(26150205)
  • I received this dress in royal blue color and it is exactly like the picture. Very happy with the color and the design, perfect for my body shape. The quality of the dress is great too. I would order more dresses from here again. Thank you.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Mila
    13/04/2015
Robe de soirée longue rouge plissée découpe sexy (00151302)
  • I am so pleased with my purchase from this site. The dress came very quickly and in a great condition. Everyone commented how gorgeous it was. So happy. Have recommended site to several friends and will continue to use it for myself. Many thanks!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Kylie
    13/04/2015
21255 avis , Page 488 de 1063
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
Rejoignez-Nous
Bonnes Affaires Tous les Jours!
Soyez le premier à connaître les nouvelles arrivées, les ventes privées, et les offres exclusives d'eDressit. Inscrivez-vous maintenant!!!