Enregistrez pour Gagner 10% de Remise Pour Votre Première Commande

  • Termine À :
  • Termine À :

Plus des commentaires

21214 avis , Page 499 de 1061
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
Robe demoiselle d'honneur longue bustier avec strass (07150717)
  • Je suis une inconditionnelle d'Internet et je commande pratiquement toutes mes robes de soirée sur ce site. et là je suis satisfaite comme d'habitude. Je l'avais commandé pour ma demoiselle d'honneur et elle était super contente, la couleur lui va à merveille. Bravo edressit!  Plus de détails >>
  • By séverine g.
    02/04/2015
Robe de mariée/de soirée blanche simple avec dentelle (01150507)
  • je la sur mesure elle est fait comme la taille prévue ma robe bien coupée comme il faut, emballage correcte et très belle merci edressit!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Benoît Laigle
    02/04/2015
Robe cocktail rouge sans manches broderie et perles (04151102)
  • Платье очень понравилось. Хорошее качество. Брала красный цвет как на картинке и размер 42 село отлично. Осталась довольна покупкой))  Plus de détails >>
  • By Мария
    02/04/2015
eDressit  Sur mesure Penelope Cruz 84th Oscar Awards Robe de soirée (02122906)
  • Thankyou so much for this beautiful dress, i absolutely love it!!Will be wearing it for my big day (engagement day) Thankyou!!!!And cant forget shipping and delivery is on speeeed!!  Plus de détails >>
  • By doeha_sweet
    02/04/2015
Robe de cocktail verte cache-coeur manches en strass (04150204)
  • Beautiful just as it looks, very delicate and beautiful, exactly like what I imagined, I love this dress, thanks!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Nina
    02/04/2015
eDressit Robe mère de mariée bleu dentelle manches longues (26150705)
  • OMG, this dress is definitely amazing, it looks exactly the same as the pic, the material is of good quality, so glad with my purchase from this site, good job!Thanks!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Sabrina
    02/04/2015
eDressit Grace Dentelle Noire Robe de Cocktail (04124314)
  • Sehr schönes Kleid. Hatte es schon einmal bestellt, da war es aber zu klein. Nun passt es und es ist ein angenehmes Gefühl beim Tragen. Tolles Material und sehr gute Verarbeitung. Unbedingt Grössentabelle anschauen, da die Grössen anders sind als in Europa.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Giovanna Fazio
    02/04/2015
Robe de soirée longue rouge plissée découpe sexy (00151302)
  • Got my lovely dress very quickly, the material is good, soft and comfortable, the dress was as expected, delivery was fast too, overall, no complaints here, I am a happy customer, consider to order again! Thank you,edressit!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Polly
    02/04/2015
eDressit Robe de ville fourreau dentelle bleu roi col bateau(26150205)
  • I have to say this dress looks perfect on me, I wore it for my daughter's wedding, got so many compliments, this dress can give a chic look, the lace is of good quality, the price is nice, everything I paid was worth it, satisfied with my order from this site.Recommend this dress to all!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Liz
    02/04/2015
eDressit Robe de soirée dentelle noire longue sans manche (00152800)
  • I got my dress very quickly after ordering, I was so excited to open the package and tried it on, you know what, it fit me like a glove,just like for tailor made, the fabric was very comfortable to wear, very happy with my order from this site, thank you so much!Recommend!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Mandy
    02/04/2015
Robe demoiselle d'honneur longue bustier avec strass (07150717)
  • This dress is just perfect for my party, simple strapless but very beautiful though, it fits my figure perfectly, the material is very nice and easy to wear, thank you so much for your dress, I am very satisfied with my order from your site!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Lynn
    02/04/2015
Robe de soirée turquoise sans manche décolleté dos (02150705)
  • This was a fabulous dress! I felt like a movie star in it. Very flattering for my athletic figure  Plus de détails >>
  • By Victoria
    02/04/2015
eDressit Robe de soirée rouge sans manche taille empire (00151402)
  • The red was beautiful, the fit was perfect, and it looked great on. I wear it to my friend’s wedding and got a lot of compliments. I would definitely wear this dress to another event.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Mariel
    02/04/2015
Robe de soirée taille empire décolleté en V broderie strass (02152132)
  • This dress is stunning, sexy and effortless. The fit is true to size and hugs your curves in all the right places. I loved the shade of red, and the simple style allows you to get more creative with accessories.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Kristin
    02/04/2015
eDressit Robe demoiselle d'honeur longue bustier rose (07150101)
  • I loved the color and style of this dress. Great dress for a wedding! Tons of compliments!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Rachel
    02/04/2015
eDressit Bleue Sexy Perles Robe de Soirée/Gala/Danse Longue(02145805)
  • Very comfortable fit! I got the 14 uk size and it was true to size. Got loads of compliments! It is a long dress so I kept stepping on it in my heels. But it is gorgeous and I felt like a princess! EDRESSIT is good !  Plus de détails >>
  • By Jennifer
    02/04/2015
2014 Nouveauté Magnifique Kim Kardashian Robe de Soirée Rouge (C00094702)
  • Dress was perfect for a black tie wedding at 6 months pregnant. The length was great for wearing with flats.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Cate
    02/04/2015
Robe demoiselle d'honneur bustier rouge drapés croisés (C36145102)
  • This dress fits very true to size. The waist is fitted enough that you won't spend the whole night tugging up your top, but it's still comfortable enough that you can eat dinner and dance the night away. Perfect for wedding events.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Yoli
    02/04/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Champagne Sans Manches Plissée Robe de Soirée (02148414)
  • This gown is very simple to don. It's very fitted in the bodice. The size was true to size. I'm still receiving compliments. I was so thank for the clerk’s good custom service. Every my questions got the reply within 10hours. Thanks a lot!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Vicky
    02/04/2015
eDressit  Nouveautés Magnifique Plis Rouge Robe de Soirée (00131002)
  • I wore this dress to a party and got SO MANY compliments all night long! In a sea of black dresses this dress was so fun and really stood out! The dress dragged behind me like a wedding dress train! Overall it was very comfortable and I loved it! Would definitely recommend it!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Stephanie
    02/04/2015
21214 avis , Page 499 de 1061
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
Rejoignez-Nous
Bonnes Affaires Tous les Jours!
Soyez le premier à connaître les nouvelles arrivées, les ventes privées, et les offres exclusives d'eDressit. Inscrivez-vous maintenant!!!