Enregistrez pour Gagner 10% de Remise Pour Votre Première Commande

  • Termine À :
  • Termine À :

Plus des commentaires

21214 avis , Page 501 de 1061
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
Robe cocktail patineuse vert d'eau broderie strassée (04151104)
  • все отлично подошло. размер качество товара как на картинке. Большое спасибо и всем рекомендую))  Plus de détails >>
  • By Екатерина
    02/04/2015
eDressit Nouveautés Stunning Bretelle Unique Robe de Soirée (00131717)
  • Заказала бордового цвета для свадебного торжества. Посылка шла 10 дней. Ткань красивого бордового цвета как на картинке, приятна для тела. Швы аккуратно прошиты и не сборят. Внимательно делайте замеры и вас порадует исполнение))  Plus de détails >>
  • By Ольга
    02/04/2015
Robe de soirée rouge moulante dentelle dos sans manche (00152502)
  • Отлично сшито, очень качественно, только для меня платье чуть длиннее...  Plus de détails >>
  • By Александра
    02/04/2015
Robe mère de mariée fourreau dentelle manches longues (26150307)
  • Like its design and material. I wore it for work and party. Never make me down. Thank you!!!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Dona
    02/04/2015
Robe de soirée longue verte col en V sexy broderie strass (00151704)
  • This dress fit me well in type, size and color. I was so excited and pleased to have chosen it. My friends said it is really a great dress for party. Refresh and a little sexy. We all like such feeling, so they said they will also buy the same type dress. Maybe exactly from eDressit. We are all expecting its sale activity.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Diana
    02/04/2015
eDressit Robe mère de mariée bleu dentelle manches longues (26150705)
  • This full length dress is affordable when i bought it from eDressit store. I found the same pattern in other stores, but a little higher in cost. This dress is fine in type and size. Suitable for my party.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Delphine
    02/04/2015
Robe mère de mariée sirène violette décolleté dos broderie (26151806)
  • It is stunning in type and pattern. This color is shows noble and elegant. On the whole, it made me slender. Thanks.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Deborah
    02/04/2015
Robe mère de mariée longue noire manches dentelle (26151000)
  • I bought this dress for my mon. I felt this dress is her style and selected as her size. A little longer, but my mom she like this feeling. When she wears high-heeled shoes, really elegant and the length is just fine. Perfect. Thanks eDressit. We are pleased to have a happy shopping experience with u.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Dale
    02/04/2015
eDressit Robe de ville fourreau rouge à mancherons broderie (03150302)
  • This red dress was prepared for a wedding ceremony. As a wedding guest dress, it has a good craftsmanship. Simple and comfortable. It is impressive in color and style. This is my first time shopping International. But a good experience in eDressit. Thanks.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Dana
    02/04/2015
Robe de soirée longue rouge plissée découpe sexy (00151302)
  • My dress was custom. I receive the dress in less than one week, so fast the delivery, at least faster than i have imagined. I order the dress during its sale period, 30% off, a little cheaper. This color is fine, but i like pink color. So, this dress was customized as my requirement. UK 10 size is fine to me. Like it.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Claire
    02/04/2015
eDressit Robe de ville fourreau dentelle bleu roi col bateau(26150205)
  • This royal blue dress is what i want. Not only for laste week's parties, but also the daily work is suitable. It is fine in size and length. I like this feeling to be formal, making me confident and well shaped. LOVE IT. I can see the good craftsmanship especially the upper part. Bought this at the sale time, very affordable.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Lottie
    02/04/2015
eDressit Robe mère de mariée longue verte près du corps (26151104)
  • This dress is just fit,great. Black is a fine color to me in my age stage. My daughter selected this dress for me last month. Its type is fashion, a little mermaid. Just fine for the parties i took. My daughter, she knows i like green color. So, choose this dress with two colors. Oh, Thanks very much, Dale. LOVE YOU FOREVER.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Charlotte
    02/04/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Cap Manches Robe de Soirée/Danse (02149305)
  • I ordered this dress for my coming event, I am so happy with the dress. It is not only very elegant, but also very flattering to my figure. Very well made dress with top quality materials. Great value for the money paid. Thank you so much eDressit.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Ariana
    02/04/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Bleu Sans Manches Avec Dentelle Robe de Journée(03143405)
  • Received this dress in 5 days after my order. Very speedy delivery. I tried it on and it fits me perfectly. Thank you eDressit for this wonderful dress. Will order more from here again.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Iris
    02/04/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Rouge Dentelle Décolleté Rond  Robe Mère de Marié (26147902)
  • I was initially very skeptical ordering from this website. Didn’t know whether it was safe or not. Having read all the reviews I decided to give it a try and I am so glad I did it. The dress i got is superb. The dress quality is great. Their customer service is very helpful. Highly recommend.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Elena
    02/04/2015
eDressit Décolleté Rond Dentelle Noire Robe de Soirée Longue(02148614)
  • I ordered this dress in size 10. It took exactly one week to arrive. I wassurprised that it arrived so fast. I loved it very much. It fits me perfectly and no need any alterations. Great quality.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Alyssa
    02/04/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Col Rond Rouge Robe Mère de Mariée (26148102)
  • This dress is absolutely superb. I love it very much. The quality of the materials are great. Well worth the money. Strongly recommend! Thank you.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Faith
    02/04/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Charmante Bustier Robe de Cocktail/ Bal/ Gala/ Courte(04143905)
  • I like this dress style and color, it is made simply but looks very beautiful. The materials used are of high quality. And very comfortable to wear. Great gown that came in a timely manner.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Skye
    02/04/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Col Rond Robe Courte de Cocktail (04144607)
  • I received this dress today and it is exactly like the picture. Very stylish dress with nice color. I am very pleased with their customer service. Very helpful and patient.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Lexi
    02/04/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Vert Foncé Style'Une Piece Manches Courtes Robe de Journée(03143604)
  • I ordered this dress in a standard size no specific measurements, and when I tried it on, the dress fits me almost perfectly. The shipping is speedy too. Thank you so much. Great job. From a very happy customer.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Lacey
    02/04/2015
21214 avis , Page 501 de 1061
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
Rejoignez-Nous
Bonnes Affaires Tous les Jours!
Soyez le premier à connaître les nouvelles arrivées, les ventes privées, et les offres exclusives d'eDressit. Inscrivez-vous maintenant!!!