Enregistrez pour Gagner 10% de Remise Pour Votre Première Commande

  • Termine À :
  • Termine À :

Plus des commentaires

21256 avis , Page 515 de 1063
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Bleu Marine Dentelle Perles Robe de Soirée Longue (02147205)
  • The dress was shipped quickly internationally. It was as pictured, and fit well. Very happy shopping experience from eDressit. Many thanks eDressit team.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Maryam
    13/03/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté  Elégant Verte Broderie Noire Manches Robe de Cocktail/ du Journé (03143304)
  • I ordered this dress a few days ago, and it came on my door in a timely manner. I tried it on and it fits well. This dress can be worn as a day dress and party dress as well. Great value for the money. Thanks!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Emma
    13/03/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Rouge Simple Bustier Décolleté Robe de Soirée/ Longue (00148602)
  • I received my dress earlier than I had expected. The dress was packaged well and fits me perfectly. The quality of the dress is excellent and i am very pleased with the dress. Thank you so much.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Isla
    13/03/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Violette Tulle Dentelle Robe de Cocktail/ Gala/ Bal(04145606)
  • Very pleased indeed with this dress, the colour shown on the picture, and the materials are great. exactly the dress I wanted. Will be ordering from eDressit again.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Gretal
    13/03/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Violette V-décolleté Robe de Soirée Robe Mère de Mariée (26149606)
  • I ordered this dress for an evening party and it is so elegant and looks beautiful on me. I got many compliments on this dress, I am so happy with it. The quality and the sawing is perfect specially the price and there are no regret. Thanks!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Kaylea
    13/03/2015
eDressit Noire Col Rond Dentelle Robe Mère de Mariée (26147400)
  • The dress itself is beautiful and looks lovely on, I am extremely impressed with the dress quality, the materials used are great. I would order a dress again. Thank you so much.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Jennine
    13/03/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Bleu Top Transparente Strass Robe de Cocktail(04144405)
  • This is a cute dress and very flattering to my body type. The dress came in a timely manner, just 5 days after order. Very happy with the dress, will come back again and again.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Consolata
    13/03/2015
eDressi Robe de soirée dentelle sirène col-V manches longues(02150614)
  • Je suis très satisfaite de cette robe . La livraison a été rapide et la taille est parfaite.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Chris
    12/03/2015
Robe de soirée longue rouge plissée découpe sexy (00151302)
  • Perfect Fit, very beautiful and elegant. It is exactly as pictured. For the price I paid it was worth it. Very well made and built in bras. Very happy with my order! Thank you so much.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Fronia
    12/03/2015
eDressit Robe de ville fourreau rouge à mancherons broderie (03150302)
  • Very happy with my purchase! Processing and Shipping very fast and efficient! Product comes exactly as described and it fits me perfectly. Thank you so much.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Christiane
    12/03/2015
Robe mère de mariée longue noire manches dentelle (26151000)
  • I received my dress today and it is perfect!!! The quality is really good and the color is just like the picture. Very pleased with the dress, thank you! Will come back for more special occasion dresses in the near future.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Maisie
    12/03/2015
Robe mère de mariée sirène violette décolleté dos broderie (26151806)
  • I fall in love with the dress, it is absolutely gorgeous. The dress flows beautifully and fits me perfectly. So happy that I have ordered this dresses from eDressit, absolutely 5 stars for the dress and their excellent service. Highly recommend to everyone!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Annabelle
    12/03/2015
eDressit Robe mère de mariée bleu dentelle manches longues (26150705)
  • The dress looks elegant and beautiful. I am so pleased with the quality of the materials and it is very comfortable to wear. Also, the price I paid for it made it all the better!! Thanks!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Lola
    12/03/2015
Robe mère de mariée fourreau dentelle manches longues (26150307)
  • This dress is stunning, the craftmanship is superb with beautiful lace materials used. The product arrived very quickly even though it was made to order. I would recommend this site to anyone! Many many thanks!!!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Sophia
    12/03/2015
Robe de soirée longue verte col en V sexy broderie strass (00151704)
  • I love this dress very much, it is absolutely a great gown for my event. The quality and workmanship of the dress are outstanding. High qualtiy gowns and great value for the money paid. Thank you so much eDressit.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Eulalie
    12/03/2015
Robe mère de mariée sirène col-V manches longues dentelle (26151408)
  • I ordered this dress for my dear mother, and I chose the size 12 under the help of the size chart on the site, it is so helpful and the dress fits my mother perfectly. She was very pleased with this dress and she said eDressit is a great site to trust. Thank you all eDressit staffs, you made my mother's day, many thanks!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Kayla
    12/03/2015
Robe de soirée longue sirène bleu dentelle décolleté sexy (02152805)
  • Got the dress today and I am so impressed with the fast shipping, it only took 5 days to arrive on my door after my ordering. Very speedy and my dress was protected very well, no damage! Great site and wonderful service, highly recommend to everyone I know. Thank you!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Christena
    12/03/2015
eDressit Petite robe noire fourreau à sequins et fleurs nude(03150100)
  • It is a really elegant dress, quite formal and would be lovely for a formal occasion. The quality of work and the fabric are outstanding. I am so pleased with the dress and the site. Thank you so much.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Amelia
    12/03/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Tulle et Dentelle Brodée A-line Robe de Bal(02142704)
  • mille merci tissue tres fluide finition inpécable rien a dire abec edressit  Plus de détails >>
  • By amouna
    12/03/2015
Robe de soirée beige coupe simple asymétrique (C00143014)
  • Robe de toute beauté, belle fluidité du tissu et strass d'excellente qualité. A noter que la fleur était de l'autre côté, mais ça allait aussi^^  Plus de détails >>
  • By deva68
    11/03/2015
21256 avis , Page 515 de 1063
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
Rejoignez-Nous
Bonnes Affaires Tous les Jours!
Soyez le premier à connaître les nouvelles arrivées, les ventes privées, et les offres exclusives d'eDressit. Inscrivez-vous maintenant!!!