Enregistrez pour Gagner 10% de Remise Pour Votre Première Commande

  • Termine À :
  • Termine À :

Plus des commentaires

21256 avis , Page 523 de 1063
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
eDressit Nouveautés A La Monde Bustier Robe de Soirée (00134512)
  • Платье пришло быстро (EMS) за 1,5 недели. Все как на фото, красивое, качественное. Ткань, как и в описании-шифон, но плотненький не светится и тянется слегка, мерцающий. Это конечно не шелк, но его и не обещали. Я советую Всем!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Hurtsilava Irina
    04/03/2015
eDressit Sans Bretelles Longue Robe de Soirée Robe de Bal (36130957)
  • Ich bin total begeistert. Das Kleid war trotz der Auswahl "Standardlieferung" innerhalb von 2 Tagen da. Es ist wunderschön und entspricht 100% den Größenangaben.  Plus de détails >>
  • By JanHe
    04/03/2015
eDressit Bustier Robe de Soiree/ Robe de Gala (00121568)
  • Il y a trop de belle robe sur ce site j’hésite énormément, je pense que le choix se fera peut être sur celle qui aura le plus de beaux commentaire lol  Plus de détails >>
  • By Ingrid La
    04/03/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Violet Simple Une Bretelle Robe de Soirée (00142606)
  • Hallo, eDressit,Das Kleid ist mein erste Kleid bei Ihnen,aber bestimmt nicht das Letzte. Ich muss sagen, das Kleid ist wunderschön und traumhaft für meine Hochzeit. Sehr zufrieden. Der Stoff und die Qualität ist genauso wie abgebildet. Ich bedanke mich sehr für Ihre Mühe und nettem Kontakt.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Elzer
    04/03/2015
Tenue de soirée manches dentelle longue fendue col en V (00150205)
  • Wowww!! Das Kleid ist schon eintroffen.Ganz schnell. Diese Kleid ist für mein süß 16 bestellt und passt perfekt. Ich kann kaum warten, das Kleid zu tragen. Der Stoff ist sehr leicht und weich, es ist sehr angehm zu tragen. Mit dem Kleid bin ich sehr zufrieden. Gerne mehr Kleid bei eDressit kaufen!!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Materak
    04/03/2015
eDressit robe de soirée sirène beige sans manche décolleté (C36145314)
  • Diese Kleid ist wunderbar!! Mit dem Kleid habe viele Kompliment bekommen.Die Qualität ist top und die Farbe ist genauso wie abgebildet.Ich habe Gr. 40 bestellt und passt pefekt, brauche nicht mehr ändern lassen. Und die Arbeiter von eDressit hat meine Frage immer schnell und professional antworten.Sehr nett! Gerne weiterempfehlen!!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Konerding
    04/03/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Beige Une-Epaule Broderie A-Line Robe de Bal(00141414)
  • Vielen Dank für Ihre Muehe. Das Kleid ist schon eingetroffen. Es ist wunderschoen und traumhaft, ein perfekt Kleid fuer meine Verlobung. Es hat super gepasst und die Farbe ist auch genauso wie abgebildet. Schnelle Lieferung, gute Kommunikation und gutes Preis/ eistungsverhaeltnis, saubere Arbeit. Mit diesem Kleid habe viele kompliment bekommen. Sehr zufrieden. Ich werde bestimmt weiterempfehlen.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Dündar
    04/03/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Champagne Sans Manches Plissée Robe de Soirée (02148414)
  • Vielen Dank! Ich habe sehr schnell mein Kleid bekommen. Das Kleid habe ich auf Masse bestellt und es passt einfach perfekt. Das Versand ist viel schnell als Erwartung und die Kommunikation mit eDressit ist auch sehr freundlich. Diese Online Kauf ist eine gute Erfahrung. Gerne wieder!!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Hamzé
    04/03/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Une Manches Avec Perles Robe de Soirée/Gala (02143412)
  • The dress is gorgeous. It came on my door earlier than I expected. I tried it on and it fits me like a glove. I am very pleased with the order. Thank you so much.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Cerise
    04/03/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Sexy V-Décolleté Perles Dentelle Robe de Soirée/Longue(02140306)
  • Better than I expected. Really well made and the quality of the fabric was good. The order process was very easy and I would definitely recommend eDressit.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Lalita
    04/03/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Perles Boléro Deux-Pièces Robe Mère de Mariée (26143001)
  • I love this dress, it is a perfect fit. It looks exactly as the photos on the website show, and the dress is fabulous value for money. Will surely buy more dresses from here again.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Elene
    04/03/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Noire Dentelle Décolleté Rond Fente Robe Mère de Mariée (26141200)
  • My dress arrived yestoday and it is perfect. It fits exactly as it said it would. Great quality and perfect gown. Fits me like a glove. I am so happy and would definitely recommend eDressit to anyone looking to buy a special gown.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Christena
    04/03/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Avec Perles Décolleté en Cœur Robe de Bal   (00145004)
  • When I received the dress, it exceeded all of my expectations in terms of beauty and quality. It is a great dress and great value for the money I paid. Th shipping is speedy too. Thank you so much.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Digna
    04/03/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Rouge V-Décolleté Dentelle Manches Robe Mère de Mariée(02144902)
  • I am very pleased with this gorgeous dress. It is very well constructed. The color is exact to the picture shown on the website. Very pleased with this site. I would highly recommend purchasing a dress for any special occasion from here.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Furrina
    04/03/2015
eDressit Décolleté robe de soirée longue blanche (04141007)
  • I am so excited to order this dress and it just arrived today. I was impressed when I opened the package, the dress was protected so well. No damage! The quality of the materials is superb. Thank you eDressit, very happy shopping.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Kandake
    04/03/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Dentelle Demi-Manches Robe Mère de Mariée (26140432)
  • The dress is lovely! It is exactly the way it is shown online! And it fits very nice! The workmanship and customer service are outstanding here! I Recommend this dress and will definitely order from here again. Thank you eDressit.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Jane
    04/03/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Dentelle/Broderie Robe de Soirée/ Gala/ Longue(02143005)
  • I was pleasantly surprised that it was exactly as the picture showed. I received the shipment in record time, less than one week. High quality dress and well worth the money paid. I would definitely buy from this site again!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Leontina
    04/03/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Rose Une Epaule Avec Drapé Robe de Cocktail(04141801)
  • The quality of the dress is amazing, it arrived before it was scheduled to arrive which was awesome. No alterations needed. Fits me perfectly. Thank you so much,  Plus de détails >>
  • By Ceria
    04/03/2015
Sexy V-Col Sequin Dentelle Avec Manches Robe de Soirée/Bal (02149100)
  • I am extremely impressed with the dress. It surpassed my expectations!! Great quality, great color and great design. I would strongly recommed this dress and the website!!! Excellent customer service as well !!! Thank you so much.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Dione
    03/03/2015
Robe de Cocktail Rose/Pêche Avec Manches Mi-longue en Dentelle Nouveauté (04142601)
  • The dress is extremely well made and I am really happy with it. It is great quality and the fabric is so nice. I would recommend this site to anybody looking for that special dress.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Coos
    03/03/2015
21256 avis , Page 523 de 1063
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
Rejoignez-Nous
Bonnes Affaires Tous les Jours!
Soyez le premier à connaître les nouvelles arrivées, les ventes privées, et les offres exclusives d'eDressit. Inscrivez-vous maintenant!!!