Enregistrez pour Gagner 10% de Remise Pour Votre Première Commande

  • Termine À :
  • Termine À :

Plus des commentaires

21252 avis , Page 537 de 1063
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Rouge Col Haut  Overlace Robe de Cocktail (04145402)
  • super schönes Kleid schnelle lieferung bestelle gerne bei Ihnen  Plus de détails >>
  • By Burcu
    09/02/2015
Robe de Cocktail Rose/Pêche Avec Manches Mi-longue en Dentelle Nouveauté (04142601)
  • Meine Freudin hat vor eine Monate bei euch ein sehr schöne Kleid gekauft. Sie ist sehr zufrieden über das Kleid und hat mir empfelt. Da habe ich dieses Kleid für kommende Valentinstag bestellt. Nur eine Woche kommte das Kleid. Ganz Blitzversand! Und das Kleid ist geleich wie auf dem Bild. Wir werden euche Kleider auch unsere andere Freudinnen weiter empfehlen.:)  Plus de détails >>
  • By Amiene
    09/02/2015
eDressit Nouveautés Verte Col en V et Dentelle NoirRobe de Soirée (00132504)
  • Je viens de recevoir la robe, ce modèle est très super et de haute qualité, de plus, la livraison est très rapide, je vais recommander plusieurs robes, merci eDressit!  Plus de détails >>
  • By raymond
    09/02/2015
eDressit Nouveautés Verte Col en V et Dentelle NoirRobe de Soirée (00132504)
  • I have to be honest about what I am going to review, the dress I received was exactly the same displayed on the site, the shipping was as promised and I got my dress in a very short time, everything was going very well with my order, thank you very mch for your nice service and great product, satisfied with my purchase from edressit!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Mandy
    09/02/2015
eDressit Noire Col Rond Dentelle Robe Mère de Mariée (26147400)
  • I am very satisfied with the dress I received today, the quality is as promised, very delicate made with nice fabric, fit me like a glove, got it at sale price, very affordable for me, great value for money, I will come back again! Thank you edressit!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Joanna
    09/02/2015
eDressit Bleue Sexy Perles Robe de Soirée/Gala/Danse Longue(02145805)
  • I ordered a few times from this site,I am satisfied with my orders all the while, their products are always so nice and as imagined, price is nice too, I like your promotions from time to time, I can get my favorite dress with affordable price all the time, I have to say that edressit is really a nice website, I am so happy to find this wonderful fashion destination for my special occasions!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Nicole
    09/02/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Simple Sans Bretelle Imprimée Robe de Soirée/Danse(04145107)
  • It just took a few days to ship my dress and I got it very quickly, I am very happy with your fast shipping, thank you very much for your help to avoid the taxes, lovely dress with lovely price, thanks for everything you have done for my order, I will definitely order from your site again, strongly recommend!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Frederica
    09/02/2015
Sexy V-Col Sequin Dentelle Avec Manches Robe de Soirée/Bal (02149100)
  • Picture of the dress was definitely the same as they shipped to me, the dress was made with very high quality, the fabric is delicate and comfortable to wear, the dress is absolutely what I was looking for, thank you so much for your service and stunning product, I am very satisified, you are one of my favorite shopping sites.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Liz
    09/02/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Rose Avec Manches Robe Mère de Mariée (26147801)
  • This is a great dress! It is a perfect fit for me. It looks exactly like photo. Very comfortable to wear. Great!!!!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Dusty
    09/02/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Rouge Dentelle Décolleté Rond  Robe Mère de Marié (26147902)
  • I just received my gown. The quality of the dress is very good and it looks nice. The delivery is fast too. Very pleased with the site. Thank you.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Caress
    09/02/2015
eDressit Décolleté Rond Dentelle Noire Robe de Soirée Longue(02148614)
  • The dress is beautiful and made very well. You all did an amazing job on this dress. Great quality, great fabric and great value for the money. 5 stars to you.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Damara
    09/02/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Charmante Bustier Robe de Cocktail/ Bal/ Gala/ Courte(04143905)
  • The Dress arrived on time and is beautiful, I just like this kind of simple style. Also the color seems beautiful on me. Love it so much. Strongly recommend to everyone.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Carena
    09/02/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Col Rond Rouge Robe Mère de Mariée (26148102)
  • Dress was gorgeous. Perfect fit and I tried it on, it was just made for me. So Great. I am so happy with the dress. Thank you.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Bithron
    09/02/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Col Rond Robe Courte de Cocktail (04144607)
  • The dress was exactly it said on the site, very beautiful. I received so many compliments in this dress. Great job, eDressit.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Arabella
    09/02/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Vert Foncé Style'Une Piece Manches Courtes Robe de Journée(03143604)
  • Thank you very much, I received my item on time. This dress was absolutely perfectly made, couldn't fault the workmanship. The materials used are great. Many thanks.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Gricie
    09/02/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Cap Manches Robe de Soirée/Danse (02149305)
  • I received my dress today, which is my first order at eDressit, it's really beautiful with good quality material. I'm satisfied with the service and the product. Will come back again.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Hermosa
    09/02/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Vert Foncé V-col Longue Robe de Soirée/Danse (02148704)
  • I am so pleased with the dress I ordered from this site and it fits me like a glove. The design, the materials and the color, all surprised me. Highly recommend to everyone. Thank you.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Ishani
    09/02/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Sexy V-col Robe de Soirée/Bal Avec Manches(02146900)
  • This is a fantastic dress! The dress was shipped very fast, and I was very satisfied with the customer service of eDressit. The dress I ordered is in a great condition and it fits me perfectly. I will definitely buy from this website again.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Angilia
    09/02/2015
Robe de mariée dentelle sans bretelle coupe classique (01150707)
  • Incredibly fast shipping high quality.I ordered this dress for my wedding, it's the second most wise decision I have made this year(the most wise decision is to marry my husband)Dress was exactly as described and fit as expected . Very gorgeous and comfortable. Only wish is that they had smaller sizes! I'm very petite so the size 6 needs to be altered a bit , but the dress was so pretty and the price was perfect!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Hazel
    08/02/2015
eDressi Robe demoiselle d'honneur bleu bustier taille empire(07150605)
  • The blue dress we received was beautiful! The stitching is great and a very well made dress. I love the Strapless Sweetheart Empire Waist style, eDressit has been amazing to work with and provides more service then just ordering a dress online. Extremely professional. I will be ordering from them again.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Adela
    08/02/2015
21252 avis , Page 537 de 1063
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
Rejoignez-Nous
Bonnes Affaires Tous les Jours!
Soyez le premier à connaître les nouvelles arrivées, les ventes privées, et les offres exclusives d'eDressit. Inscrivez-vous maintenant!!!