Enregistrez pour Gagner 10% de Remise Pour Votre Première Commande

  • Termine À :
  • Termine À :

Plus des commentaires

21256 avis , Page 553 de 1063
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Rose Perles Dentelle Robe de Soirée/Bal (00147801)
  • This dress is absolutely gorgeous, I am a big girl, but the dress still looks great on me, I am so happly that I have found the one fits me best. Thank you edressit, you made my dream come ture. Highly recommend!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Siloam
    21/01/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Manches Courtes en Perles Sirène Robe de Bal(02144211)
  • This dress is beautiful! It arrived earlier than expected. Beautifully made, great quality, very happy with the order, many thanks! Great Job!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Teles
    21/01/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Violette Sexy Dentelle Noire Robe de Soirée/Bal/ Gala/Danse (00148906)
  • I absolutely love the dress! I ordered my dress using the color and size option and it looks great on me. And material is just beautiful, so comfortable to wear. Thank you edressit, will order more dresses from you in the near future.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Aidoios
    21/01/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Plissé Pierres Robe de Soirée Longue/ Bal/ Danse/Gala(00147610)
  • I just received the dress and definitely love it! I chose the size based on the size chart and it fits me like a glove. I was very impressed by the quality of fabric, I will not hesitate to order again. Thank you  Plus de détails >>
  • By Meditrina
    21/01/2015
eDressit Nouveautés Fabulous Bretelle unique Robe de Cocktail (04123305)
  • Très belle robe!! Les sequins sont plus joli que sur la photo!!  Plus de détails >>
  • By sabou
    21/01/2015
eDressit Katherine Heigl Robe de Soirée Noble Bretelle seule (00080602)
  • Superbe robe robe effet garantie!! J'ai pris une taille au dessus  Plus de détails >>
  • By sabou
    21/01/2015
eDressit Olivia Wilde ball / Robe de Soirée Blanc (00091307)
  • The dress is more amazing than the pictures show. The beadwork is very pretty and tasteful. The fabric has a slight shimmer, like the original Reem Acra worn by Olivia Wilde. Highly recommended!  Plus de détails >>
  • By renatadeo
    20/01/2015
2014 Nouveauté Superbe Apliques Sans Bretelle Robe de Soirée(C00145712)
  • robe originale, couleur et tissu magnifique, merci à edressit pour ce modèle  Plus de détails >>
  • By zazi
    20/01/2015
eDressit  Dentelles bleue Robe de Soirée Romantique (26126905)
  • this is an addition to my previous review after wearing the dress. great quality. a dressmaker added a piece of cloth to close the back but other than than the dress was perfect.  Plus de détails >>
  • By revitaliza
    20/01/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Verte Foncé Manches Broderie Fente Robe de Soirée Longue (02148904)
  • The dress is well made, flattering and true to size. It was just the same as the picture. Great and fast service. Very pleased with the site, will come back soon.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Aidia
    20/01/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Sans Manche Perles à La Main Robe de Soirée/Bal(00148810)
  • Got the dress today, very elegant nice material and very suitable size, the dress fit perfectly. I was very impressed with the quality of the product, especially for the price. Thank you so much eDressit.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Zorah
    20/01/2015
Robe de soirée dentelle romantique découpe au dos avec strass (C36146246)
  • I like this dress and it arrived very quickly, just in 4 days after my order. I wasso impressive when I opended the package, my dress was protected very well. Thank you edressit, highly recommend to everyone.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Tira
    20/01/2015
eDressit Robe de bal/soirée beige sirène col asymétrique (C36146014)
  • Hi, eDressit, I received my item promptly and in perfect condition. Thank you for your excellent service, I am so pleased with the whole shopping experience.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Suzanna
    20/01/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Une Bretelle en Dentelle Décolleté en Coeur Robe de Soirée(00146501)
  • My dress arrived today. It took 5 days from the day I ordered it to the day I received it and I couldn't be happier. The dress was well made and the materials are so great. Thank you so much.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Adalina
    20/01/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Violet Simple Une Bretelle Robe de Soirée (00142606)
  • This dress was made outstanding, it is better than ever imagined. Absolutely beautiful! I am very happy with the quality of the workmanship. Will buy more dresses from here again.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Tionna
    20/01/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Licou Jaune Robe de Soirée(02142203)
  • Very stylish dress and beautifully made. It is even better than picture on the site. The materials are great and very comfortable to wear. Thank you edressit.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Samara
    20/01/2015
eDressit  Nouveautés Stunning Rouge Fente élevé Bustier Robe de Soirée(00134602)
  • The dress was beautifully made, great workmanship, speedy delivery and excellent service. Wonderful shopping experience from eDressit. Many thanks.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Pietra
    20/01/2015
eDressit  Nouveautés Magnifique Plis Rouge Robe de Soirée (00131002)
  • This dress is absolutely beautiful and well made. It came on my door very quickly. I am so pleased with it. Great value for the money. Will be ordering more dresses from here.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Narissa
    20/01/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Off épaule Perles Strass Robe de Soirée Longue(02146012)
  • I bought this dress for my sister and she loves this dress so much. This dress is definitely gorgeous and fits her perfectly. The quality of the materials and the workmanship is amazing! Very well made and well worth every penny. Thank you edressit!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Marla
    20/01/2015
Robe invitée mariage longue manches courtes décolleté V (26149846)
  • i bought this dress for my sis, as a birthday gift and she love it so much, looks like the picture. اشتريت هذا الفستان لاختي كهدية عيد ميلادها ,, لقد احبته جدا ويظهر كما فالصورة تماما  Plus de détails >>
  • By Marwa
    19/01/2015
21256 avis , Page 553 de 1063
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
Rejoignez-Nous
Bonnes Affaires Tous les Jours!
Soyez le premier à connaître les nouvelles arrivées, les ventes privées, et les offres exclusives d'eDressit. Inscrivez-vous maintenant!!!