Enregistrez pour Gagner 10% de Remise Pour Votre Première Commande

  • Termine À :
  • Termine À :

Plus des commentaires

21214 avis , Page 560 de 1061
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
Robe de soirée turquoise sans manche décolleté dos (02150705)
  • Потрясающее платье! Пришло очень быстро! Качество отличное! eDressit вы лучшие!!! Спасибо за вашу работу!!!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Лариса
    08/01/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Top Transparent  Avec Traîne Robe de Soirée (02142710)
  • The dress is beautiful. It arrived in good time. Perfect for my coming event. The quality of the dress is unbelieveable. Thanks so much eDressit, I will surely order more dresses for my any special occasion from you. Highly recommend. Thank you.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Lystra
    08/01/2015
Robe de fête évasée fuchsia sans manche avec sequins (04150812)
  • Доставка вовремя, хорошее качество. Все отлично сшито, спасибо.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Ирина
    08/01/2015
Robe de soirée verte sexy moulante avec dentelle noire (00152204)
  • Спасибо за доставку! Не ожидала, что привезут на дом. Платье очень красивое, все замечательно. Большое спасибо!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Олеся
    08/01/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Violette Une Bretelle en Perles  Fente Haute Robe de Soirée(00144806)
  • This is my first time getting a dress from eDressit. I am so happy I did. Size 10 I chose based on their size chart is perfect. It fits like a glove and it looks gorgeous. Thank you for this chic gown, will recommend you to all my faimly and friends. Thank you again eDressit.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Meena
    08/01/2015
eDressit Robe de bal/soirée beige sirène col asymétrique (C36146014)
  • Got the dress today and it was absolutely gorgeous. Perfect fit and well made. From ordering to delivery took approx one week and was well packaged, it came 2 days earlier than expected delivery date. Very pleased with the site. Thank you so much.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Muirne
    08/01/2015
eDressit robe de soirée sirène beige sans manche décolleté (C36145314)
  • This dress is absolutely beautiful. When it arrived and I actually saw it in person, it's just stunning. It came beautifully packaged and in a great condition. It is a perfect fit and no alteration needed. Thank you so much.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Rasheeda
    08/01/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Off épaules Robe de Soirée/ Gala/ Bal (04145046)
  • Beautiful dress , as shown in pictures, I was very impressed with the quality of the workmanship, SUPER!!! The dress arrived earlier than my expectation. Fast delivery! I was extremely happy with it! Thank you so much eDressit.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Olathe
    08/01/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Verte V-Décolleté Fente Robe de Soirée(00145704)
  • Absolutely love this dress. I ordered a size 12 and it was a perfect fit. I received so many compliments on it. I'll be ordering more dresses from this site. Thank you eDressit.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Phyllis
    08/01/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Sans Manches Robe de Soirée (00148110)
  • Beautiful dress! I ordered the size 10 and it fits me like a glove. Quality of fabric and manufacturing better than I expected. Well made, and well-worth the money. I just need to order another dress for my sister. Highly recommend.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Nikkie
    08/01/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Noire Sexy Dentelle Broderie Sirene Robe de Soiree Longue(02145900)
  • This dress is perfect, just the one I am looking for. I am so happy that I made this order from this site. Very pleased with the dress, super quality and great service, highly recommend this dress and this site to everyone.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Majella
    08/01/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Dentelle& Manches Robe Mère de Mariée (26140302)
  • Beautiful dress!! I would give it 10 stars if I could!! The dress came on my door just in 5 days after my order. So fast! I was impressed when I opened the package, it was protected so well and the dress was in a good condition. Very pleased with the shopping, thank you edressit.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Kirsty
    08/01/2015
eDressit Robe de Soirée Magnifique Violette avec sequins (00080406)
  • je ne m'attendais pas à ce qu'elle soit si belle encore mieux que sur la photo merci edressit  Plus de détails >>
  • By nahla
    07/01/2015
eDressit Robe de soirée pour mariage simple épaules dénudées(07150546)
  • This dress is gorgeous!! I received it just in one week, so quick. The quality of the fabric is excellent and very relaxed and comfortable to wear. Thank you so much.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Panphila
    07/01/2015
eDressit Robe de soirée longue bretelle décolleté en V (07151005)
  • Received my dress in beautiful condition and in a very timely manner. Great dress, great material and great service. All in all, I am very pleased with the shopping experience. Thank you so much.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Rasine
    07/01/2015
eDressit Robe de soirée sirène dentelle rouge(02152702)
  • Absolutely stunning! Wonderfully made and great material. I got it in a size 12 and it fits me like a glove. No need any alterations. Great dress and fast delivery. Thank you so much.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Parashie
    07/01/2015
eDressit Petite robe blanche fourreau manches dentelle (03150507)
  • I ordered this dress for my coming event and it is absolutely beautiful and the quality is great! All as shown in the picture so it is in reality. You will not regret to buy dresses from eDressit.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Pansy
    07/01/2015
Robe de soirée longue fourreau sans manche strass épaules (00151605)
  • Excellent product!!! Great quality and they delivered it in less than 7 days.I look like beautiful with my new dress.You made my day, thank you edressit team. Highly recommend!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Olabisi
    07/01/2015
Robe de fête évasée fuchsia sans manche avec sequins (04150812)
  • Dress is beautiful. Delivery arrived on time, packaging was very well and the dress was in a very good condition. Nice customer service and they were very quick to respond and offer a solution. Many thanks!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Nasiba
    07/01/2015
Robe de soirée longue sexy décolleté dos manches dentelle (26152304)
  • The dress was Exactly what I expected. Beautifully made and nice fabrics. Came on my door just in 5 days after my order, very speedy delivery. Thank you so much.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Landra
    07/01/2015
21214 avis , Page 560 de 1061
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
Rejoignez-Nous
Bonnes Affaires Tous les Jours!
Soyez le premier à connaître les nouvelles arrivées, les ventes privées, et les offres exclusives d'eDressit. Inscrivez-vous maintenant!!!