Enregistrez pour Gagner 10% de Remise Pour Votre Première Commande

  • Termine À :
  • Termine À :

Plus des commentaires

21236 avis , Page 563 de 1062
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Vert Foncé Style'Une Piece Manches Courtes Robe de Journée(03143604)
  • I am so happy and so excited to have received this gown just on time for my event! I loved this dress and the colour was beautiful. I am extremely pleased and satisfied with your dress. Many thanks!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Mikella
    06/01/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Cap Manches Robe de Soirée/Danse (02149305)
  • This is the first time I have used eDressit and I am very pleased. The dress is beautiful and it looks exact as the picture on the site. Dress arrived beautifully made. A great purchase! I am very happy with the whole experience. Thank you.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Malak
    06/01/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Vert Foncé V-col Longue Robe de Soirée/Danse (02148704)
  • The dress is beautiful and looks just like the photo, Well designed and well fitted. Great site for dress shopping. I'm looking to shop again and again!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Lysias
    06/01/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Sexy V-col Robe de Soirée/Bal Avec Manches(02146900)
  • The dress is absolutely beautiful, the length is perfect and it looks stunning. I ordered the size 8 and it fits me perfectly. Great quality and great value, thank you so much.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Danea
    06/01/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Orange Décolleté Rond Dentelle Robe de Soirée (00148210)
  • Beautiful dress. The exact color I wanted, it looks as elegant as on the pictures. Very durable material,and came earlier than I expected. Well made and great value, thank you edressit.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Aniki
    06/01/2015
2014 Nouveauté Rose Uni-bretelle Robe de Soirée (C00146701)
  • love this dress. I bought it for my sisters wedding, and it is amazing. it fits perfectly and looked exactly like the picture. And I received the dress after 3 days and I live in Denmark, so I am very pleased by purchasing dresses from this shop. I will use this site again.  Plus de détails >>
  • By priscillacecilie
    06/01/2015
eDressit Robe de soiree/Blisse a bustier (00100207)
  • Сказочно красивое платье, в деле намного лучше, чем на фотографиях. Очень красивое- я довольна!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Наталия
    05/01/2015
eDressit 2014 Nouveaute Noire Dentelle Millésime Robe de Soirée Courte Cocktail (04145200)
  • покрой и длинна этого платья подойдут практически для любой фигуры. Каждая девушка в нём будет ощущать себя неотразимой.  Plus de détails >>
  • By валя
    05/01/2015
eDressit Robe soirée rouge sexy fendue dentelle col en V (00152202)
  • The dress was beautifully made, incredible workmanship. Great value for money. Perfect fit. Will be looking for more dresses from eDressit for all my special occasions in the near future. Thanks!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Lanka
    05/01/2015
eDressit Robe de soirée sirène noire sexy dos nu dentelle (02150100)
  • This dress is exquisite and definitely the dress I am looking for. The quality of the materials, and the workmanship is amazing! I will order from this company as often as I can! Thank you so much.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Danette
    05/01/2015
eDressit Robe de soirée originale col-V asymétrique bijoux (02150905)
  • Excellent quality, fits exactly as the measurements states. Very well made and fitted well. Great quality and well worth the money I paid. Thank you so much.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Amelita
    05/01/2015
eDresit Robe de soirée sirène bleu sans manche dentelle (00150632)
  • The gown is just beautiful and elegant. Really happy with the quality of the dress, absolutely 5 stars!!! The fit and the colour were better than expected. I am very happy and would definitely order again.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Juanita
    05/01/2015
eDressit Robe de soirée noire moulante broderie (02151100)
  • Excellent service and high quality garments. I would totally recommend this site to all of you girls! It's a professional site, and they have many beautiful dresses which are cheaper than other online site. The quality is great!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Lyvia
    05/01/2015
Robe de soirée dentelle coupe droite plissée à manches 3/4 (26149746)
  • Got it days before expected! Very impressed! I loved my dress!! the color is perfect! The material is great! And the size 10 is perfect for me. Thank you so much eDressit  Plus de détails >>
  • By Mubeena
    05/01/2015
eDressit robe de soirée sirène noire bustier à sequins (C36144500)
  • I received my dress today and it is perfect for my event. It looks exactly like the photos, and fits me like a glove. I am a very happy customer, thank you so much, will definitely order more from you.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Oksana
    05/01/2015
eDressit robe de soirée sirène beige sans manche décolleté (C36145314)
  • The gown is just beautiful,it's perfect.I received it 5 days sooner than I thought it would. Very fast delivery. The material used is very great and very comfortable to wear, thank you so much.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Nika
    05/01/2015
eDressit Robe de soirée sirène champagne bustier bijouté (C36144214)
  • This dress is beautifully made, It is just as I imagined. Ordered a size 10 based on the size chart and it fits me perfectly. No alternations need to be made. Very impressed. Many thanks.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Nilea
    05/01/2015
Robe invitée mariage longue manches courtes décolleté V (26149846)
  • Arrived in about one week from ordering. Exactly how I imagined it. It is so well made! Beautiful dress, I like it very much. Thank you edressit.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Amdis
    05/01/2015
eDressit Sexy V-neck Robe de Soiree Noire (00114600)
  • Silhouette parfaite dans cette robe qui rend la couleur noire encore plus belle!! Sublimissime!  Plus de détails >>
  • By eding07
    05/01/2015
eDressit Belle Robe de Soirée Rouge (00060102)
  • Jolie ensemble, manches un peu encombrante, mais robe exquise  Plus de détails >>
  • By eding07
    05/01/2015
21236 avis , Page 563 de 1062
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
Rejoignez-Nous
Bonnes Affaires Tous les Jours!
Soyez le premier à connaître les nouvelles arrivées, les ventes privées, et les offres exclusives d'eDressit. Inscrivez-vous maintenant!!!