Enregistrez pour Gagner 10% de Remise Pour Votre Première Commande

  • Termine À :
  • Termine À :

Plus des commentaires

21220 avis , Page 570 de 1061
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
eDressit Décolleté Rond Dentelle Noire Robe de Soirée Longue(02148614)
  • The dress arrived as planned and it is fabulous and looks exactly as it's described on the site. Great dress for my coming event, thank you guys, will order more from you.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Blayne
    26/12/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Noire Manches Dentelle Robe de Soirée /Longue/ Bal/ Gala (02147112)
  • It arrived in about one week from ordering and the material and workmanship was incredible ! I ordered a size 10 and it fits me like a glove. More beautiful than I expected. Thank you eDressit.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Felicia
    26/12/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Sans Manches Robe de Soirée (00148110)
  • The dress came really quickly and is stunning! I measured and ordered the size accordingly. It fit perfectly - no alterations! Very well made gown and I am so happy with the shopping experience. Thank you  Plus de détails >>
  • By Earna
    26/12/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Off Epaule Elégante Sirène Robe de Soirée/Bal (02146206)
  • Beautiful dress and the size and color was perfect.It's a very classic look dress, everyone likes it. I was very happy I chose the the right dress.Thanks eDressit, you have a customer for life!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Carine
    26/12/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Off épaules Robe de Soirée/ Gala/ Bal (04145046)
  • I was very pleased with the quality of the item i ordered from this site,the dress arrived just in 5 days after my order. Very speedy delivery. I will use this site again in the near future.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Blasi
    26/12/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Verte Foncé Manches Broderie Fente Robe de Soirée Longue (02148904)
  • The dress is exactly as described! It fits very nice and it is very flattering. I ordered size 10 and it fits me like a glove. It is a glamorous gown. Great job,eDressit, you never let us down. Highly recommend!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Aimee
    26/12/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Manches Courte Dentelle  Robe de Soirée (02148257)
  • Amazing dress. looks the same as the picture. It fits perfectly and was made really well. Seamstress is neat and clean.the customer service is very helpful.Thank you eDressit.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Halley
    26/12/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Bleu Coeur Fleurs Sequin Robe de Soiée Longue  (02147605)
  • This dress is absolutely gorgeous. I ordered the same colour as the picture and it was exact! Also it fits me like a glove. Very well made and great quality. Thank you so much.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Corette
    26/12/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Noir Manches Mi-Longues Dentelle Robe de Soirée (02140700)
  • Платье великолепное, качество отличное,село по фигуре, спасибо большое, все в восторге, на корпаративе была самая красивая!!!!!!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Pochapskaya Oxana
    25/12/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Bleu Top en Dentelle Pailletée Fente Haute Robe de Soirée(00143105)
  • This dress is so so lovely, it's exactly the same as this picture. I recommend for women of colour and class.  Plus de détails >>
  • By foluke
    25/12/2014
2014 Nouveauté Elégante Encolure Rounde Robe de Soirée (C00145404)
  • Beautiful colour, perfect size, well designed. I simply love this dress. Thank you  Plus de détails >>
  • By foluke
    25/12/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Rouge Dentelle Manches Longues Robe De Soireé(02146302)
  • This dress is absolutely gorgeous! nice cut, well finished, delivery time is perfect. I will order again and again. Thank you edressit.  Plus de détails >>
  • By foluke
    25/12/2014
eDressit Robe de bal/soirée beige sirène col asymétrique (C36146014)
  • Спасибо, красивое платье точно как на фото сайта, очеень довольна качеством и сроками доставки))  Plus de détails >>
  • By Фаина
    25/12/2014
Robe de soirée dentelle romantique découpe au dos avec strass (C36146246)
  • замечательный цвет и посадка, качественный пошив. Довольна покупкой!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Раиса
    25/12/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Sans Manche Perles à La Main Robe de Soirée/Bal(00148810)
  • Почитала отзывы,посмотрела рейтинг и решила заказать это платье на свадьбу дочери,когда платье пришло и я его померила, платье село по фигуре и удобно к телу. Спасибо!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Берта
    25/12/2014
eDressit  Robe de soirée longue dentelle style princesse(02151304)
  • Отличное платье, пышное, никакие стразы не отвалились, обработка швов очень аккуратная) Большое спасибо eDressit! Очень довольна покупкой!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Ольга
    25/12/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Verte Foncé Manches Broderie Fente Robe de Soirée Longue (02148904)
  • Очень понравилось, в действительности выглядит так же как на фото! Большое спасибо, всем рекомендую!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Валентина
    25/12/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Tulle et Dentelle Brodée A-line Robe de Bal(02142704)
  • Платье подошло отлично, хотя заказала на размер больше, качество достойное. В общем покупкой довольна))  Plus de détails >>
  • By Дана
    25/12/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Bleu Coeur Fleurs Sequin Robe de Soiée Longue  (02147605)
  • Платье в стиле русалка смотрится великолепно! Супер качество, ткань отличная, не мнется. Большое спасибо!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Лена
    25/12/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Top Transparent  Avec Traîne Robe de Soirée (02142710)
  • Замечательное платье! Я заказывала его в голубом цвете. Платье прекрасно сшито! Единственное: оно было длинновато, но мы отдали в ателье и его укоротили. Теперь все прекрасно))  Plus de détails >>
  • By Таисия
    25/12/2014
21220 avis , Page 570 de 1061
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
Rejoignez-Nous
Bonnes Affaires Tous les Jours!
Soyez le premier à connaître les nouvelles arrivées, les ventes privées, et les offres exclusives d'eDressit. Inscrivez-vous maintenant!!!