Enregistrez pour Gagner 10% de Remise Pour Votre Première Commande

  • Termine À :
  • Termine À :

Plus des commentaires

21236 avis , Page 577 de 1062
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
eDressit Nouveauté Charmante Dentelle Noire Robe de Soirée (02120704)
  • Got my dress today, it was absolutely amazing,very well made, the fabric is of top quality,exactly the same as the pic,I look like a queen in this dress,thank you guys, great job,will be back!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Pearl
    19/12/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Noire Bretelle Unique avec Dentelle Robe de Soirée(02140900)
  • My dress came in 3 days, amazing delivery, beautiful dress,I would definitely rate this site five stars,the sizing is just on point, I ordered UK 8 and it fits well,a happy customer.Many thanks! Girls, don't hesitate,you really can get what you want here!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Jill
    19/12/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Champagne Décolleté Rond Broderie Robe de Soirée/Longue(02144446)
  • I had a wonderful experience with this site,I ordered this dress four days ago, they said they would ship it the second day,I was shocked by their super fast delivery,overall, the dress is great and fit me perfectly, would like to order again.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Meredith
    19/12/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Vert Col Licou Sirène Robe de Soirée/Bal (02149704)
  • Awesome site and customer service, this gown is absolutely the same as I expected, the open back is so sexy, got millions of compliments, I would like to recommend this site to anyone who has an event and needs a nice dress!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Shirley
    19/12/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Champagne Sans Manches Plissée Robe de Soirée (02148414)
  • My experience of buying from this site has always been so pleasant, I am a regular customer,I've ordered a lot of dresses, though sometimes issues may occur, edressit team can always figure them out promptly, very great team and amazing items,my mom likes this site too. Thank you for your beautiful dresses and your great service.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Gloria
    19/12/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Bleu Coeur Fleurs Sequin Robe de Soiée Longue  (02147605)
  • I highly recommend this site to all girls who are looking for dresses for their special occasions, you will definitely find what you want here,and price is always so nice according to the great quality of the items, I love my dress and the whole site, thank you edressit, excellent!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Enid
    19/12/2014
Robe de soirée taille empire décolleté en V broderie strass (02152132)
  • Oh, my god, this dress was absolutely gorgeous, the beading on the back is so stunning, I just don't know how to describe my feelings, I am very gald to order from this site, they have updates almost every day, and the dresses are made with high quality, price is nice too. I definitely recommend this site to all of you!  Plus de détails >>
  • By DAISY
    19/12/2014
Robe de soirée sirène dentelle originale color block (26151707)
  • Платье точно как на картинки, очень красивое. Но у меня не очень высокий рост, поэтому это платье для меня чуть длино,буду сама в ателье)) Большое спасибо!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Аня
    19/12/2014
Robe de soirée longue sexy décolleté dos manches dentelle (26152304)
  • Когда получила это платье я была в восторге. Очень красивое платье, замечательно село. Спасибо eDressit!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Зинаида
    19/12/2014
Robe de fête évasée fuchsia sans manche avec sequins (04150812)
  • Платье купила за день рождения дочери, ей очень понравилось. Замечательное платье, аккуратно пошив. Большое спасибо!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Валерия
    19/12/2014
Robe de soirée longue fourreau sans manche strass épaules (00151605)
  • Платье купила на новый год и уже получила. Очень красивый фасон и цвет платья замесательный. Очень довольна!!! Спасибо, всем рекомендую!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Клавдия
    19/12/2014
eDressit Robe de soirée sirène dentelle rouge(02152702)
  • Большое спасибо за такое хорошое платье. Вы eDressit молодец!!!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Александра
    19/12/2014
Robe de soirée rouge moulante dentelle dos sans manche (00152502)
  • Цвет платья мне очень понравился и размер один в один. Большое спасибо!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Рита
    19/12/2014
Robe de soirée manches mi-longues en strass décolleté coeur (00150501)
  • Очень красивое розовое вечернее платье! Ткани платья натуральные, очень удобно к телу. Большое спасибо eDressit!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Евгения
    19/12/2014
eDressit Robe de fête verte d'eau sans manche fleurs au dos (04150304)
  • Очень милое платье, пошив аккуратно, красивая спина. Очень довольна покупкой!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Айкерим
    19/12/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Rouge Col Haut  Overlace Robe de Cocktail (04145402)
  • I love this dress when I saw it firstly. Very beautifully made and designed, just the one i was looking for a long time. You made my day eDressit, I am so happy that I found you and ordered from you, highly recommend!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Earie
    19/12/2014
Robe de soirée taille empire décolleté en V broderie strass (02152132)
  • СУПЕР!!! Платье очень красивое, особенно спина с шикарными бисерами и вышивками. Большое спасибо за быструю доставку. Платье получила через 7 дней))  Plus de détails >>
  • By Зарина
    19/12/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Col Haut Manches Longues Sirène Robe de Soirée/Bal (02149505)
  • The dress is absolutely beautiful, the length is perfect and it looks stunning. Mermaid style is amazing and I like this one. Thank you eDressit, will come back and order more from you.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Danetta
    19/12/2014
Robe de soirée beige élégante à mancherons en perles (C36143914)
  • TRES CHIC ROBE AVEC SON PERLAGE DE PERLE ET SON TISSUE FLUIDE MERCI POUR VOTRE SERIEUX  Plus de détails >>
  • By amouna
    19/12/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Grise Sexy  V-col Dentelle Brodée Robe de Soirée(02146732)
  • I am very satisfied with the dress and it is absolutely the one I wanted. The material is great and feels very comfortable. The delivery is speedy too and the dress protected in a good condition. So pleased with your site!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Corina
    19/12/2014
21236 avis , Page 577 de 1062
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
Rejoignez-Nous
Bonnes Affaires Tous les Jours!
Soyez le premier à connaître les nouvelles arrivées, les ventes privées, et les offres exclusives d'eDressit. Inscrivez-vous maintenant!!!