Enregistrez pour Gagner 10% de Remise Pour Votre Première Commande

  • Termine À :
  • Termine À :

Plus des commentaires

21236 avis , Page 590 de 1062
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Tulle et Dentelle Brodée A-line Robe de Bal(02142704)
  • Very excited to receive my dress today, very well sewing, made with high quality fabric,so satisfied with my order from this site, thank you so much!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Laura
    10/12/2014
eDressit Bleue Sexy Perles Robe de Soirée/Gala/Danse Longue(02145805)
  • Thumbs up to this gown, it fit me like a glove,made with great quality, the top shinning stones were amazing and sparkling, received millions of compliments on this gown , recommend it to all of you! You guys really did an excellent job!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Christy
    10/12/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Champagne Sans Manches Plissée Robe de Soirée (02148414)
  • I would absolutely give five stars to this gown, it fit so perfectly on me, quality was great and definitely worth the money I paid, very satisfied with my order from this site, thank you so much! Thumbs up!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Nicole
    10/12/2014
Sexy V-Col Sequin Dentelle Avec Manches Robe de Soirée/Bal (02149100)
  • The quality of this dress was much more above my expectatio, it was made with very great quality and the lace fabric was very nice and of high quality, very happy to get this amazing gown, very great value for money! Redommend this dress to everyone!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Judy
    10/12/2014
Robe de soirée en dentelle sexy et originale noire et blanche (00151100)
  • Got my dress earlier than expected, the fabric was so nice, I wore it last night, it was just perfect for dancing,the skirt flowed so beautifully every time as I moved, happy with my purchase, many thanks to edressit team!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Teresa
    10/12/2014
eDressit Robe soirée rouge sexy fendue dentelle col en V (00152202)
  • I am so excited to receive my dress today, exactly the same as the decribed,the black lace was so sexy and amazing,dress was comfortable and easy to wear, thank you very much for your amazing work and your great service! Strongly recommend this site to all of you!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Pearl
    10/12/2014
Robe de soirée/fêtes nude évasée sans manche avec dentelle (04150701)
  • I got my dress very quickly , it turned out exactly the same as the pic,lace was chic and pretty, the dress fit me perfectly,I got so many complments at my birthday party, thank you edressit, you guys are excellent!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Corrine
    10/12/2014
eDressit Robe soirée dentelle blanche et grise avec manches (02150808)
  • This gown arrived at my door in very good condition and well packed,my gown was absolutely stunning and made with nice fabric and great workmanship,I was so happy to place my order at this site,every penny was worth paying!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Mary
    10/12/2014
eDressit Robe de soirée/témoin verte fendue avec dentelle (00150304)
  • Got my lovely dress so quick, it looks the same as the pic,very well made, the long lace sleeves are very delicate, I am so happy to get such a stunning dress from edressit, will definitely order from this site again!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Jennifer
    10/12/2014
eDressit Nouveauté Une Bretelle  Fabuleux Robe de Soirée Robe de Mariée (01131107)
  • Платье супер!!! Получила его сегодня, какой сюрприз!!! Платье совсем как на картинки, шикарные ткани, аккуратно пошив. Большое спасибо, очень довольна))  Plus de détails >>
  • By Оля
    10/12/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Verte Seule Bretelle Perles Robe de Soirée(00147404)
  • Купила это платье недавно и через 8 дней уже получила в моем городе, какой сюрприз!!! И шикарное платье, красивый цвет, как на картинки, пошив аккуратно. Большое спасибо eDressit! Буду всем своим друзьям рекомендовать ваш сайт))  Plus de détails >>
  • By Катя
    10/12/2014
eDressit  Elegante Robe de Soiree /Robe pour Maman de nouvelle mariée (26114506)
  • Красивое фиолетовое вечернее платье, село отлично по фигуре. Большое спасибо eDressit!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Ангелина
    10/12/2014
eDressit Fahsionable Robe de gala (00117905)
  • Получила это синее платье через 7 дней, очень быстрая доставка. Красивое платье, довольна покупкой!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Варвара
    10/12/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Top en Dentelle Dorée Longueur à Genou Robe  (04141514)
  • I received the dress today.The dress very nice,top quality and fitted perfectly. I will recommend you site to my friends. Once again thank you very much  Plus de détails >>
  • By kawther
    10/12/2014
Robe de fête évasée fuchsia sans manche avec sequins (04150812)
  • I like this dress, especially the black sequins on the bodice. It looks stunning and nice. Perfect dress for my coming party night, Thank you edressit. Highly recommend and will order more for sure.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Hepsey
    10/12/2014
Robe de soirée longue sexy décolleté dos manches dentelle (26152304)
  • Received my dress today.The dress fits wonderfully the color is perfect. I ordered the color green and it is what I want. Amazing dress! Excellent quality! Highly recommend!!!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Benetta
    10/12/2014
Robe de soirée sirène dentelle originale color block (26151707)
  • Excellent product, extremely well made, I ordered the color white and it shows exactly like the site. Great prices compared to the dresses of same quality in the real store. Very happy shopping experience. Many thanks edressit.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Caree
    10/12/2014
eDressit Robe de soirée rouge sans manche taille empire (00151402)
  • I ordered this dress in red and received it in 5 days. The dress is very well made and I love it very much. The material is great for the price I paid. Thank you edressit for great dress and nice shopping experience.Will order more in the near future.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Asia
    10/12/2014
eDressit Robe de soirée longue verte décolleté coeur (07150504)
  • Received the dress on time,the dress is very well made, great fit and lovely colour. It is the same as the picture. Chose the size based on the size chart on the site and the dress fits me like a glove. Many thanks!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Dianna
    10/12/2014
eDressit Robe de soirée grise plissée dentelle sans manche (00150908)
  • The dress came before the shipment date. It was of great quality and I loved it very much. Looks great on and I hope to look great on my special day. Thank you.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Eldora
    10/12/2014
21236 avis , Page 590 de 1062
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
Rejoignez-Nous
Bonnes Affaires Tous les Jours!
Soyez le premier à connaître les nouvelles arrivées, les ventes privées, et les offres exclusives d'eDressit. Inscrivez-vous maintenant!!!