Enregistrez pour Gagner 10% de Remise Pour Votre Première Commande

  • Termine À :
  • Termine À :

Plus des commentaires

21214 avis , Page 596 de 1061
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
eDressit  Agréable Bretelle Seule Gris Robe de Soirée (00127608)
  • Очень качественное вечернее платье, аккуратно пошив, все детали прекрасные. Большое спасибо eDressit за ваше хорошое платье и хороший сервис!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Надежда
    04/12/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Off épaule Perles Strass Robe de Soirée Longue(02146012)
  • High quality fabric, embellished satin belt is very figure-flattering,the dress hugs me in all the right places, very satisfied with my dress on this site, I will definitely order from this site again, thank you so much!!!!  Plus de détails >>
  • By brenda
    04/12/2014
eDressit Charmante Dentelle Noire Robe de Soiree (02120714)
  • Это вечернее платье просто супер, чёрные кружева на платье шикарные и фасон платья отличный!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Настя
    04/12/2014
eDressit Charmante Bretelle Seule Violette Robe de Soiree (00127106)
  • Шикарное вечернее платье без рукава, с одной бретелькой. Размер выбрала 46, село отлично. Спасибо eDressit!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Юлиана
    04/12/2014
eDressit  perles violete Robe de Soiree (02120206)
  • Получила платье за 7 дней, быстрая доставка в России, чем ожидала. Очень понравилось, рекомендую!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Екатерина
    04/12/2014
2014 Nouveauté Verte Uni-Bretelle en Dentelle et Borderie Robe de Soirée (C00146418)
  • This dress was exactly what I expected, the color was the same as they showed, lace strap was delicate and well sewn, I looked very elegant and beautiful in this dress, thank you so much!!! Will place another order soon.  Plus de détails >>
  • By sonia
    04/12/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Manches Courte Dentelle  Robe de Soirée (02148257)
  • I was very excited to receive my dress today, it looks the same as the pic, the color is very beautiful and fabric is also very nice, so satisfied to get this stunning evening dress online, the shipping was amazingly fast, it just took three days to arrive at my door.This was really a very pleasant shopping experience.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Michelle
    04/12/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Bleu Top en Dentelle Pailletée Fente Haute Robe de Soirée(00143105)
  • I was absolutely satisfied with the dress I received from this site, it was as described, the fabric was very nice and soft,very comfortable to wear, the size was just perfect for me, very pleased with my purchase on this site. Strongly recommend.  Plus de détails >>
  • By cinthia
    04/12/2014
Robe invitée mariage longue manches courtes décolleté V (26149846)
  • I ordered this dress in rosy brown and when I first saw it, I fell in love! It fits very good.The material is very beautiful and comfortable, just like I wished it would be! Thank you eDressit! I'm sooo sooo happy about it :)  Plus de détails >>
  • By Alsatia
    04/12/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Violet Off Epaules Robe de Soirée/Bal (02147406)
  • My dress arrived and the color purple is beautiful, just as shown in the site. Very well made gown with a very reasonable price, great value for the money. Will definitely order more from here in the future.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Calcia
    04/12/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Bleu Marine Dentelle Perles Robe de Soirée Longue (02147205)
  • I love my dress and its exactly what i expected, everything is so perfect the starting from ordering, shippment, reasonable prizes to excellent service. Overall the products is of good quality.I will definitely buy all my dresses from you site,thank you very much.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Barbie
    04/12/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté  Elégant Verte Broderie Noire Manches Robe de Cocktail/ du Journé (03143304)
  • Very pleased with the dress when it arrived om my door just in 5 days after my order. Well packaged and well made gown, great quality and worth every penny I paid. Thank you edressit for your excellent service, will come back for more dresses for sure.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Doralice
    04/12/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Rouge Simple Bustier Décolleté Robe de Soirée/ Longue (00148602)
  • I received my dress today and it was perfect and more beautiful than the picture. It fitted me like a glove, no need any alterations. Thank you edressit, you made my day :)  Plus de détails >>
  • By Haala
    04/12/2014
eDressit Bleue Sexy Perles Robe de Soirée/Gala/Danse Longue(02145805)
  • I got my dress three days afer my ordering on this site, so excited when I receivd my package, I was stunned when tried the dress, it looked exactly the same as the pic, fit me perfectly,the top beading were very nice and well sewn,I am so happy to get this gorgeous dress online, thank you so much!  Plus de détails >>
  • By leila
    04/12/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Violette Tulle Dentelle Robe de Cocktail/ Gala/ Bal(04145606)
  • The dress looks exactly what I expected based on the picture on this website. The dress is of good quality and material, and excellent value for the price I paid. The dress was packaged very well. I would purchase again from this website.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Glynis
    04/12/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Violette V-décolleté Robe de Soirée Robe Mère de Mariée (26149606)
  • The dress was perfect! It looks just like the advertisement and I give it five stars! :) It was made so well and the materials are so great, very comfortable to wear. Great deal and great value for the money.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Crysta
    04/12/2014
eDressit Noire Col Rond Dentelle Robe Mère de Mariée (26147400)
  • This dress was GORGEOUS. Once I saw it in real life, i thought it was prettier than the way it looked online. The color is beautiful and the fit is perfect. The delivery is fast too. You did a great job, eDressit!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Brandi
    04/12/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Bleu Top Transparente Strass Robe de Cocktail(04144405)
  • Ordered the dress in blue and it is the same as the picture shown at the site.Lovely dress and great quality. I am so happy I made order at this site. The customer service is excellent. THanks!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Forbia
    04/12/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Vert Foncé Manches Courtes Robe de Soirée/Bal (02149605)
  • This gown is a must-have in your next event. Very gorgeous and beautiful. Got the dress very quickly, and arrived in a very good condition. I tried it on and it fitted me perfectly. Thank you so much.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Antonia
    04/12/2014
eDressit Charmante Dentelle Noires Robe Mère de Mariée (26121800)
  • J'ai commandé cette robe le dimanche 30/11 au soir; arrivé ce jour le 03/12 au matin. La robe est juste parfaite, comme sur la photo; je suis plus que ravie d’avoir choisie e-dressit pour ce premier achat. Merci pour cette rapidité de traitement de commande et de livraison ainsi que pour la conformité entre la photo et la robe. A recommander!!  Plus de détails >>
  • By BENALLA
    03/12/2014
21214 avis , Page 596 de 1061
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
Rejoignez-Nous
Bonnes Affaires Tous les Jours!
Soyez le premier à connaître les nouvelles arrivées, les ventes privées, et les offres exclusives d'eDressit. Inscrivez-vous maintenant!!!