Enregistrez pour Gagner 10% de Remise Pour Votre Première Commande

  • Termine À :
  • Termine À :

Plus des commentaires

21236 avis , Page 6 de 1062
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
Carlyne Robe de Soirée Fendu Licou Bijoux Perlés Noire(E62400)
  • I LOVE THIS DRESS!!!! it fit perfectly as expected according to my measurements that I submitted! I have zero complaints and would recommend buying this dress  Plus de détails >>
  • By Mandy
    18/09/2016
Carlyne Robe de Soirée Fendu Licou Bijoux Perlés Noire(E62400)
  • das Kleid ist sehr schön und ich mag den Stoff lieber. dessen Obenteil ist besonders schön. und noch der schnellen Versand. Ich bedanke mich für Ihre Mühe. und ich werde Ihnen helfen, weiter zu empfehlen.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Tina
    18/09/2016
Carlyna Robe de Soirée Sirène Dentelle Vert Menthe(E62604)
  • das Kleid ist wirklich sehr schön, bevor ich dieses Kleid auf dieser Webseite gekauft habe, habe ich ein ähnliches Kleid in einem Laden bei mir gesehen. Es ist teuer als dieses. Es kostet mehr als 350 Euro. Als ich dieses Kleid gesehen. bin überascht, und dirket bestellt habe. Als ich das Kleid bekomme, bin ganz zufrieden. Es ist so schön. und noch besser als ich im Laden gesehenes Kleid. Danke dafür.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Ida
    18/09/2016
eDressit Robe de Soirée A Line Bijoux Perlés Beige  (36163014)
  • This dress was really beautiful and exactly fitted to me,The back is so sexy. I love the back. I decide to buy this dress because of the back. The quality is very good. I was so happy and satisfied clients.I love it so much. I got so many very good feedback from my friends and guests. I was so satisfied with my orders plus very friendly and approachable customer service whom you can trust and rely on.  Plus de détails >>
  • By heloise425
    18/09/2016
eDressit Robe Mère de Mariée Bijoux Perlés Brun(36163720)
  • I ordered my dress last week and I received it today... (7 business days) It is beautiful, and I can not wait to wear I for my best friend wedding. the material is beautiful, not something thrown together like other websites. I will be making future purchases  Plus de détails >>
  • By Sabine Augustina
    18/09/2016
eDressit Robe de Soirée Sans Manche Broderie Florale Chic(02163807)
  • This dress is such nice and beautiful. When I saw it at the first sight, I love it. So I bought it. Today, I received it. I am surprised about that quality, delivery time, and the customer service. All aspects of you are very nice.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Rena231
    18/09/2016
eDressit Robe de Soirée Grand Jupon Tulle Dentelle Bustier(02164514)
  • I saw this picture and absolutely fell in love. The year prior I wore a mermaid style dress so I really wanted a change of pace. I saw this dress and thought it was gorgeous. I absolutely adore lace up dress. I ordered it in picturecolor and was not disappointed. The boning in it did bend and was slightly painful, but that was to be expected and it was something a little readjusting in the bathroom could fix. I felt absolutely beautiful. Will be ordering again!  Plus de détails >>
  • By emi-taka-152
    18/09/2016
eDressit Robe de Soirée Sirène Bretelle Croisée Au Dos (00163408)
  • The Mermaid Floor-Length Evening Dress was beyond my expectation. I have never thought I can get such a beautiful dress at the reasonable price. Thank you, edressit. You are awesome!!! I will recommend you to my friends.  Plus de détails >>
  • By trott
    18/09/2016
eDressit Robe de Soirée Hors Épaule Imprimée Haute Fente  (00163568)
  • I am satisfied with this dress. It looks good :) Thank you so much! I will be recommending you to family and friends.  Plus de détails >>
  • By miss-bamm
    18/09/2016
eDressit Robe de Soirée V Col Licou Sirène Noir Dos Nu (00163200)
  • I love the dress, It was longer than I expected but it all worked out because of the wonderful staff of edressit. Also, loved the color that I chose. It was perfect match with my husbands uniform. I definitely will be using this website more often with my dinner parties :)  Plus de détails >>
  • By urey
    18/09/2016
eDressit Robe de Soirée Sirène Sans Bretelle Dos Nu Rose(00163646)
  • I was so excited. The dress was so beautiful! The picture color looked nice. The quality of the dress was also very good. Moreover, the style looked very sexy. Thank you so much, eDressit!!!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Hill Alamarie
    18/09/2016
eDressit Robe de Soirée Imprimée Licou Sirène Dos Nu(00163268)
  • Ich habe mir das Kleid in der Farbe wie auf dem Bild bestellt.Es entspricht genau meinen Vorstellungen.Der Versand dauerte nur 5 Tage.Im großen und ganzen kann ich jedem empfehlen es zu kaufen (ES LOHNT SICH!)  Plus de détails >>
  • By emimurr
    18/09/2016
eDressit Robe de Soirée Manche Courte Sirène Noir Élégant (00163300)
  • I was extremely pleased with this dress, price, and delivery time. The material and details were of quality. highly recommend  Plus de détails >>
  • By madee1203
    18/09/2016
eDressit Robe de soirée rouge sans manche taille empire (00151402)
  • Wie ausgestattet!!! und der rote Chiffon gefällt mir sehr . Wie jeder andere sagt, läuft der obere Teil des Kleides ein wenig eng, aber es war in Ordnung. Mein Mann und ich hatten die beste Zeit bei der Hochzeit teilgenommen. Ich muss es empfehlen.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Aleyna
    18/09/2016
Robe de soirée longue rose sirène manches en dentelle (00153101)
  • Very pretty. My aunt bought it for me. I love it so much. Fitted, elegant. Soooo lovely. Thanks a lot.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Nigel
    18/09/2016
Robe de soirée sirène bleu avec dentelle  (X00153105)
  • Easy walking dress. Elegant. The same as the picture. Bought during a sale. Much affordable. Thanks. We love it. :D  Plus de détails >>
  • By Niel
    18/09/2016
eDressit Robe de Soirée Manche Longue  Broderie Sirène (26162600)
  • The first formal dress i wear since my graduation. Super. I will pay attention to this site and buy more dresses when i need.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Nicolette
    18/09/2016
Robe de soirée longue drapée vert émeraude dentelle noire (02154104)
  • Great dress. Delicate lace bodice and super design. Slit at the thign adds much sexy feeling and fashion sense. Special dress!My friends love it too. Many compliments on it. Thanks.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Nicolao
    18/09/2016
Carlyna Robe de Soirée Sirène Sans Manche Bordée Bleue (E60405)
  • I bought two dresses, one for my sister. This dress suits me well. The two dresses are both beautiful and fitted. We will wear them to an adult black-tie. By the way, thanks for suggesting me the size. Just true. It's much easier to order from the site than i have thought. Great shopping this time.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Nico
    18/09/2016
eDressit Nouveautés Off épaule Dentelle Noire Robe Mère de Mariée (26130405)
  • Ganz bequem. ich mag es besondes, wenn ich vorne gehe, kann ich meine Beine sehen, ich glaube, dass meine Beine länger werden. guter Einkauf!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Pechova
    17/09/2016
21236 avis , Page 6 de 1062
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
Rejoignez-Nous
Bonnes Affaires Tous les Jours!
Soyez le premier à connaître les nouvelles arrivées, les ventes privées, et les offres exclusives d'eDressit. Inscrivez-vous maintenant!!!