Enregistrez pour Gagner 10% de Remise Pour Votre Première Commande

  • Termine À :
  • Termine À :

Plus des commentaires

21252 avis , Page 602 de 1063
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Simple Sans Bretelle Imprimée Robe de Soirée/Danse(04145107)
  • So happy to get my dress today, it was very well sewn and made with nice fabric,the dress did exceed my expectation a lot, I am really verypleased with my dress from edressit site, I will definitely order from this site again.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Crystal
    02/12/2014
eDressit Noire Col Rond Dentelle Robe Mère de Mariée (26147400)
  • I got my dress very soon, and the dress I received looked as amazing as they showed on the site, very well sewn, and fit me very well, very satisfied with my purchase on this site, thank you so much!!  Plus de détails >>
  • By sarah
    02/12/2014
eDressit 2014 Robe de Soirée Noire Chic et Originale Bijoux(C00141800)
  • Arrived in post today. Elegant comes to mind. Exactly as per pictures. Thank you!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Michelle
    02/12/2014
eDressit Décolleté robe de soirée longue blanche (04141007)
  • precioso!!! volveré a comprar seguro!! me queda como un guante!  Plus de détails >>
  • By leireotero
    02/12/2014
eDressit Décolleté robe de soirée longue blanche (04141007)
  • el vestido es precioso ,me llegó bastante rápido. me quedaba perfecto, las medidas exactas. la tela bien también, volveré a comprar.  Plus de détails >>
  • By leire
    02/12/2014
eDressit Nouveauté Elégante Sans Bretelle Dentelle Robe de Soirée (02133814)
  • Absolutely standing dress. Ordered size 6 uk and it was fantastic. Thank you edressit. I received many many compliments. It was great experience. Thank you again.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Alisha
    02/12/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Tulle et Dentelle Brodée A-line Robe de Bal(02142704)
  • Долго не могла решиться на покупку онлайн, но, промониторив все ближайшие магазины вечерних платьев, убедилась, что производство везде одинаковое, а вот цены разительно отличаются от онлайн магазина - намного дороже. Так что я решила рискнуть: заказала тут это платье. Очень долго выбирала какое именно платье взять - на этом сайте много красивых фотографий, но выбрала именно это и именно из-за нежно-голубого цвета и белых кружев. Заказала платье 26 числа, 1 оно было уже доставлено: платье сидит хорошо, хорошо сделано и очень пушистое - как раз то, что мне надо. Но каково было разочарование, когда нежно голубой цвет на деле оказался серо-голубым и кружева превратились из белых в серые. В результате "небесное платье" выглядид как будто пыльным. Так что не понимаю людей, которые тут в отзывах написали, что платье 100% как на картинке, и при чем таких отзивов не один - я слишком на них полагалась. Будте аккуратны при выборе цвета.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Olga
    01/12/2014
Robe de Cocktail Bordeaux Manches en Dentelle Décolleté Sexy (03143502)
  • C'est ma trente deuxième robe que j’achète sur votre site et je suis toujours aussi contente robe superbe merci  Plus de détails >>
  • By catherine
    01/12/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Top et Manches enTulle Transparent Robe de Soirée Noire(02143900)
  • Habe das Kleid nach nur 5 Tagen erhalten und bin sehr glücklich, der Stoff und die Verarbeitung ist wieder einmal sehr gelungen.. Das war nicht meine erste Bestellung und wird auch nicht die letzte sein :) Danke edressit für diese Tollen Kleider <3  Plus de détails >>
  • By Fashionbrownie
    01/12/2014
eDressit Robe de soirée sirène verte sexy en dentelle noire (02151904)
  • beautiful dress, looked exactly as picture and the size chart is very accurate, i always buy my special gowns at edressit, thanks again, am very very satisfied  Plus de détails >>
  • By maurissa
    01/12/2014
eDresit Robe de soirée sirène bleu sans manche dentelle (00150632)
  • La robe et magnifique je suis très content de cette achat . Je vous dit merci bcp edressit site très sérieux service après vente très très bien . Et merci pour le petit cadeaux  Plus de détails >>
  • By merassia
    01/12/2014
eDressit  Nouveauté Fabulous Sexy V-encolure Dentelle Noir Robe de Soirée (02130201)
  • I was very impressed by the dress I received today, the fabric is very nice, color is as beautiful as the pic,and the shipping was fast, received it in just three days. I was very satisfied, thank you so much,edressit!!  Plus de détails >>
  • By bernadate
    01/12/2014
eDressit  Nouveautés Elégante Chapeau Epaule Robe de Soirée (00137214)
  • I am very happy to get my lovely dress today, the beading cap sleeves are very delicate and with high quality,the dress looks much more expensive in real life, great value for money, thanks very much!!!  Plus de détails >>
  • By natasha
    01/12/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Robe de soirée Unibretelle (00141211)
  • Lace strap looks beautiful and unique, every one said my dress was amazing, I was so happy to get such a beautiful and high quality dress online, thanks edressit, you guys did impress me a lot!!!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Silvia
    01/12/2014
Dentelle Une Bretelle Longue Robe de Soirée  (00141346)
  • I look amazing in this dress, the lace shoulder looks very chic and beautiful,the skirt is very flowy, very excited to get such a beautiful dress online, thank you so much!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Vicky
    01/12/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Bleu Top en Dentelle Pailletée Fente Haute Robe de Soirée(00143105)
  • The dress was very beautiful, I feel so comfortable in this dress,the fabric is very nice and soft and with high quality, great value for money, I am very satisfied with my order, many thanks to edressit team, you guys did impress me a lot.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Tina
    01/12/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Col Haut Manches Longues Sirène Robe de Soirée/Bal (02149505)
  • I was so happy to receive my dress,it has no difference with the pic, except that the dress looks much longer on me,but that was always expected as I am very short,but anyway, the dress was beautiful and with top quality, I am very pleased with my purchase on this site.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Vivian
    01/12/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Champagne Sans Manches Plissée Robe de Soirée (02148414)
  • Got my dress very quickly and it was the same as the pic, the black lace looks stunning, and the skirt flows beautifully, I am so happy to get this dress from edressit, many thanks! Strongly recommend this dress!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Rebecca
    01/12/2014
eDressit Noire Col Rond Dentelle Robe Mère de Mariée (26147400)
  • Beautiful and stylish, I like this dress very much, it was exactly the same as the pic, it fit me like a glove,nice fabric, nice price, thank you so much!  Plus de détails >>
  • By SHERRY
    01/12/2014
eDressit Nouvauté Fashionable Noire Robe de Soirée (00120500)
  • I don't know how to express my feelings, very very satisfied, the fabric is great, the dress fits me like a glove, I really got a lot compliments at the ball, thanks, edressit, very great job!  Plus de détails >>
  • By MIYA
    01/12/2014
21252 avis , Page 602 de 1063
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
Rejoignez-Nous
Bonnes Affaires Tous les Jours!
Soyez le premier à connaître les nouvelles arrivées, les ventes privées, et les offres exclusives d'eDressit. Inscrivez-vous maintenant!!!