Enregistrez pour Gagner 10% de Remise Pour Votre Première Commande

  • Termine À :
  • Termine À :

Plus des commentaires

21214 avis , Page 611 de 1061
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
eDressit Nouveautés Off épaule Dentelle Noire Robe Mère de Mariée (26130405)
  • Très jolie robe identique à la photo .au niveau des tailles il faut tjr comande un taille en plus voir 2 moi je fais de 42 j'ai comande du 46 qui me va très bien le 44 été trop petit .Le service après vente et t excellent 5/5 à l'écoute et font bien leur travail. A recommander  Plus de détails >>
  • By merassia
    24/11/2014
eDressit Robe de soirée blanche sirène péplum sans manche (26151507)
  • This dress runs true to size. I ordered the 16 size and it fit perfect and was the perfect length. This dress is absolutely stunning and I received so many compliments. This dress was also very comfortable to wear.  Plus de détails >>
  • By nicol
    24/11/2014
eDressit Robe de soirée manches longues dentelle dos nu (26152505)
  • I loved this dress, definitely one of my favorites. I wore this to prom, and stood out among the usual, traditional dresses. it was a high quality material that fit very nicely. The length was perfect.  Plus de détails >>
  • By diana
    24/11/2014
eDressi Robe de soirée dentelle princesse col-V avec manches(02150546)
  • Fit like a glove, very comfortable to dance in. I have no cons for this one, I was very pleased.  Plus de détails >>
  • By heidi
    24/11/2014
eDressit Robe de soirée/témoin verte fendue avec dentelle (00150304)
  • So comfortable and perfect for a black tie wedding! Got tons of compliments. the one sleeve kept you warm yet cute on the other side:) My beautiful girlfriends also bought dresses from here as well!  Plus de détails >>
  • By iriafad
    24/11/2014
Robe de soirée longue froncée sans manche avec strass (00150414)
  • I loved this dress! The material was very comfortable and fit true to size  Plus de détails >>
  • By tiffany
    24/11/2014
eDressit Robe de soirée longue bleu dentelle avec manches(02150205)
  • My favorite dress of all time! I wore this to the Int. Auto Show Charity Preview and when I showed friends the photo, they said I could pass for a model! It's comfortable, elegant and sexy. My husband loved the dress and it's the perfect dress to buy it ! Couldn't have loved it more and as always eDressit came through for me!!!  Plus de détails >>
  • By ELIZA
    24/11/2014
eDressit Robe de soirée longue fourreau en dentelle (26152000)
  • Form-fitting, lightweight, comfortable material. Chose this dress as a modest option for a fall wedding - got soooo many compliments!  Plus de détails >>
  • By amenda
    24/11/2014
Robe de soirée sirène originale sans bretelle multicouche (02151646)
  • It fit like a glove. You definitely need to wear heel with it though. Also SPAX are a must as it shows it all... in a great way! I loved the way this dress fit. It was very flattering, hugged in all the right places. It was perfect for my black tie affair in NYC.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Kristin
    24/11/2014
eDressi Robe de soirée dentelle princesse col-V avec manches(02150546)
  • The dress is a little stretchy,I choose the size 14. The length is pretty true to size. I would definitely recommend this dress.  Plus de détails >>
  • By wannada
    24/11/2014
Robe de soirée turquoise sans manche décolleté dos (02150705)
  • This dress looked fantastic on and I got so many compliments. I had people asking all night about it. If you need a classy dress, this is the one! This dress is top notch quality and fit. The style is timeless and elegant. The bust detail is the perfect!  Plus de détails >>
  • By fadima
    24/11/2014
eDressit  Nouveautés Magnifique Plis Rouge Robe de Soirée (00131002)
  • I just don't have enough words to describe my feelings to this amazing dress,it looks so beautiful, delicately made,this online purchase was so far the most successful one. Highly recommend.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Joce
    24/11/2014
eDressit Fashionable Robe de Soirée (00120502)
  • This dress looks more beautiful in person, it fits very well,the neck really makes my bust area look very nice, slit style is also my fave, thank you for your amazing dress. Satisified.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Miran
    24/11/2014
eDressit Nouveautés Gorgeous Rouge Bretelle Unique Robe de Soirée (00132102)
  • I got my dress today, very beautiful, it is very comfortable to wear, nice fabric,fit me very well,great value for money.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Mari
    24/11/2014
eDressit  Nouveautés Stunning Rouge Fente élevé Bustier Robe de Soirée(00134602)
  • I am very happy to get such an amazing dress with such a nice price, dress made with high quality, it fit me perfectly, color looks the same as the pic, I am so satisfied, many thanks to edressit.  Plus de détails >>
  • By LUCI
    24/11/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Sweetheart Bretelles en Perles Robe de Soirée (00143304)
  • Dress was made with great workmanship, top beaded details were very nice, like my dress so much, thank you.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Philo
    24/11/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Dos Transparent en Dentelle& Avec Manches Orange Robe de Soirée (02141410)
  • Very excited to get my dress today, it is as described, high quality fabric,very figure-flattering, I love my dress so much, thank you edressit.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Shar
    24/11/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Bleu Top en Dentelle Pailletée Fente Haute Robe de Soirée(00143105)
  • Exactly what I expected,fit me well,the price is also very nice, thank you very much.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Vivian
    24/11/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveaute Noire Dentelle Millésime Robe de Soirée Courte Cocktail (04145200)
  • I know this dress must be very hot, so lovely with vintage taste, I ordered one and so happy to get it today, high quality material,the length fit me perfectly,very easy to dance in this dress. Thank you very much.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Steph
    24/11/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Off épaules Robe de Soirée/ Gala/ Bal (04145046)
  • Absolutely love this dress,exactly the same as the pic,high quality and nice price, recommend.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Silv
    24/11/2014
21214 avis , Page 611 de 1061
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
Rejoignez-Nous
Bonnes Affaires Tous les Jours!
Soyez le premier à connaître les nouvelles arrivées, les ventes privées, et les offres exclusives d'eDressit. Inscrivez-vous maintenant!!!