Enregistrez pour Gagner 10% de Remise Pour Votre Première Commande

  • Termine À :
  • Termine À :

Plus des commentaires

21252 avis , Page 629 de 1063
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
eDressit Robe de soirée noire moulante broderie (02151100)
  • So beautiful, fit me perfectly, nice fabric,feel comfortable in the dress,price is also very nice to me, thank you edressit, excellent!  Plus de détails >>
  • By DORIS
    14/11/2014
eDressit Fashionable Robe de Soirée (00120502)
  • My dress is very stunning and beautiful, more beautiful than the pic, I love my dress so much, thank you for your great job, you guys did impress me. Recommend!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Sandra
    14/11/2014
eDressit  Nouveautés Elégante Chapeau Epaule Robe de Soirée (00137214)
  • Ordered three for my bridesmaids,very beautiful , the same as decribed,beaded cap sleeves are very chic and sparkling, my girls like their dresses very much, great job, thanks very much!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Melody
    14/11/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveaué Rouge Une Bretelle Dentelle Robe de Soirée/ Gala(00140102)
  • Got my dress very soon, delivery was very fast, the dress was exactly what I expected,nice fabric, thank you for your amazing dress, I was very happy, great job!!!  Plus de détails >>
  • By amy
    14/11/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Top et Manches enTulle Transparent Robe de Soirée Noire(02143900)
  • I ordered my dress for custom making, it took a bit longer than before, but the dress did fit me perfectly,very nice fabric,great workmanship, love my dress vey much, thank you for your great job.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Quentina
    14/11/2014
2014 Nouveauté Romantique Plissé Courte Robe de Cocktail (C04111703)
  • I received it very quickly!It's the perfect fit! I look forward to the day to wear it! This is my third order and I WILL order again!  Plus de détails >>
  • By despina
    14/11/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Tulle et Dentelle Brodée A-line Robe de Bal(02142704)
  • Got my dress very quickly, and it looks exactly the same as the pic, well constructed,very elegant, love it very much, many thanks to edressit, will order again. Great job.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Lena
    14/11/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveaute Noire Dentelle Millésime Robe de Soirée Courte Cocktail (04145200)
  • Got my dress very quickly,it looks exactly the same as the pic,made with high quality, recommend this dress to all of you! Definitely five stars!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Polly
    14/11/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Col Rond Tulle Dentelle Robe de Cocktail (04146132)
  • My dress fits me very well, very sexy and beautiful as the pic, lace applique on the bust area looks very chic and charming, love my dress very much, thank you edressit, I am very satisfied!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Corrine
    14/11/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Perles Gris Une Bretelle Robe de Soirée/ Gala/ Longue (02141726)
  • Прекрасное вечернее платье, идеально село, цвет и фасон как на картинки. Большое спасибо eDressit!!!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Надежда
    14/11/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Sequins Sans Manches Dentelle Robe de Gala/ Soirée/Longue(00142805)
  • Понравилось это синее платье в пол. Очень красивый топ платья. Всем рекомендую!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Инна
    14/11/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Rose Une Epaule&Manche Unique Robe de Soirée(02145146)
  • Платье красивое, точно ка не фото. Получила платье за 8 дней. Довольна покупкой!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Дарья
    14/11/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Dentelle Manche Robe de Gala Longue(26142501)
  • Шикарное вечернее платье, все как на картинки. Большое спасибо!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Елизавета
    14/11/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Dentelle Bretelles Plissé Robe de Soirée/Longue(02143107)
  • Очень понравилось это платье: белый цвет, сексуальный фасон, идеальный размер. Большое спасибо за прекрасное платье!!!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Анастасия
    14/11/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Rouge Sans Bretelles Dentelle Robe de Soirée/ Longue (00140702)
  • Получила это красное платье без бретелек за 8 дней. Красивое платье и село по фигуре. Спасибо!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Мария
    14/11/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Manches Courtes V-col Robe de Cocktail (04146214)
  • Fabulous. That all I can say. Good material with high quality.It arrived sooner than excepted.I am very pleased and I want to tell eDressit that I will continue to shop in your store in the future. Many thanks.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Kathlene
    14/11/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Vert Col Licou Sirène Robe de Soirée/Bal (02149704)
  • Beautiful mermaid style dress came in earlier than I had expected. The color is gorgeous and the fit couldn't be better.Communication with customer service was easy. They were so nice and very quick to respond. You will not be disappointed :) Thanks eDressit.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Kalene
    14/11/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Rouge Col Haut  Overlace Robe de Cocktail (04145402)
  • This dress is absolutely STUNNING. I was so pleased with this dress and it was absolutely gorgeous I received compliments all night in my party. It was so fast delivery too. Great dress and worth every penny. Thank you edressit.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Jonnie
    14/11/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Col Haut Manches Longues Sirène Robe de Soirée/Bal (02149505)
  • Ordered this in blue and it is sooo beautiful! I was so afraid that it would not fit so well with me when I ordered a large size. but it was very good. The delivery is fast too. I will be ordering from you again and will tell others about your great service and product.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Jenica
    14/11/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Grise Sexy  V-col Dentelle Brodée Robe de Soirée(02146732)
  • It is a really stand-out, 'wow' dress. Very surprised when received it in a good condition. I tried it on and it fits me perfectly. It's actually very flattering on  Plus de détails >>
  • By Jakinda
    14/11/2014
21252 avis , Page 629 de 1063
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
Rejoignez-Nous
Bonnes Affaires Tous les Jours!
Soyez le premier à connaître les nouvelles arrivées, les ventes privées, et les offres exclusives d'eDressit. Inscrivez-vous maintenant!!!