Enregistrez pour Gagner 10% de Remise Pour Votre Première Commande

  • Termine À :
  • Termine À :

Plus des commentaires

21214 avis , Page 63 de 1061
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
Robe de cocktail hors épauleV col rose (X04161146)
  • I absolutely love love LOVE this dress! It is very beautiful! Thick satin fabric feel comfortable and great. Very lovely and Very pleased!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Mistie
    18/05/2016
eDressit Robe de Cocktail  Broderie Florale Manches Courtes (04161900)
  • Very classic and elegant dress. I felt gorgeous. UK10 is the size i selected, fits me very well. Dress is nicely made. Thanks very much.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Misti
    18/05/2016
2014 Nouveauté Charmante Robe de Cocktail Rose (C07140701)
  • The fit is wonderful on me. Best price and quality.I got many compliments during the party. Lovey.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Miriam
    18/05/2016
Robe de fête bustier rose en dentelle longueur midi (04145101)
  • I bought from eDressit many times. This dress is still fashion and fabulous. Dresses here will never go out of style. Like them. New dresses are amazing, and increasingly more delicate. Highly recommend.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Miranda
    18/05/2016
eDressit Robe de Soirée Imprimé Floral A Line Licou Rouge (X07158002)
  • It is very powerful to attract eyesights. This red halter dress is very suitable for summer party. Fabric is nice. Amazing on me.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Miracle
    18/05/2016
Robe de Cocktail Rose Sans Manches Sweetheart (04160501)
  • This dress is well made, the seams are done very well, the lace bodice is very nicely done and tulle beautiful.Dress is very nice and fitted. I will wear it to my graduation. Thanks.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Mira
    18/05/2016
Robe de Cocktail Deux Pièces Manches 3/4 Rose (26161501)
  • This is a beautiful pink dress for any occasion, very elegant and bright. Nice material and made nicely. I selected a medium size, it fits me perfectly. Fast shippment and response.Great service and price. Excellent shopping.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Mindy
    18/05/2016
eDressit Robe de Soirée Sirène Cap Manche Broderie Bijoux  (02163405)
  • Very beautiful dress, excellent quality, got a lot of compliments. Highly recommend every dress from eDressit there are very good and you will love it. :)  Plus de détails >>
  • By sabrah
    18/05/2016
eDressit Robe Mère de Mariée V Col Manche Midi Dentelle (26160700)
  • I don't usually write reviews, but this dress deserves a review. My daughter is getting married at the end of September and the weather here in Missouri could be just about anything. I shopped at all the local mall stores, and the bridal stores and did not find anything I liked for a MOB dress. The fabric is VERY nice and not cheap looking. The empire waist is perfect and the built in bra does the trick. The dress falls very nicely. This is a really nice dress !  Plus de détails >>
  • By Karen
    18/05/2016
eDressit robe de fête/cocktail rose sans manche en dentelle(X07152601)
  • I have to say that I actually really love this dress. My fiance said I look like a princess in it, lol. The lace dress goes just a tad above my knee and fits great everywhere even my tummy. So lovely and perfect. Also, the customer service is super. Perfect.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Ella
    18/05/2016
eDressit Robe de Soirée Sirène Sans Manche Dentelle(00163802)
  • My dress is perfect. It's beautiful, the length is perfect, The built in bra is wonderful and the dress is made very well. I'm very pleased with my dress, I will definitely buy from you again! Thank you so much for my Beautiful dress!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Kathy
    18/05/2016
eDressit Robe V Col Broderie Cap Manche Bijoux Perlés Rose(02164001)
  • This dress is classy and elegant. Perfect for the evening wedding I am attending. It fits perfectly. I would recommend this dress for a formal wedding or any formal occasion!.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Judy
    18/05/2016
eDressit Robe de Demoiselle d'Honneur Bretelle Licou Jaune(07153903)
  • I ordered this dress for my daughter to wear to her cousin's wedding. It fit her perfectly, and she got 100+ compliments on it from the entire family! :) Thank you.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Michelle
    18/05/2016
eDressit Robe Mère de Mariée Dentelle Manche Grise (26162908)
  • I needed a dress for a formal occasion. This dress was a hit! I had so many compliments on it all night. It fit great, was well made and looked very elegant. It arrived on time. Love this dress! Don't hesitate to order it!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Kim
    18/05/2016
eDressit Robe V Col Broderie Cap Manche Bijoux Perlés Rose(02164001)
  • Dress is pretty in the picture but looks even better in person. I'm actually excited to wear it as a bridesmaids dress in my best friends wedding next month.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Myanne
    18/05/2016
eDressit Robe Mère de Mariée 3/4 Manche Dentelle Vert (26162904)
  • This gown was exactly what I expected. The fit was just right, although I can see why anyone over a D cup would have issues with the bust. The color was gorgeous. I wore this to a wedding and received multiple compliments!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Allyson
    18/05/2016
eDressit Robe de Demoiselle d'Honneur  Sans Bretelle Grise(07160508)
  • Just perfect. I would recommend this dress. And there are great colours to choose from.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Rebecca
    18/05/2016
eDressit Robe de Demoiselle d'Honneur Sans Manche Brun Rosé(07160446)
  • I really like this dress. The fabric feels very nice and of department store quality (versus, say, the local superstore.) I do recommend this dress. The color was true to the stock picture.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Belinda
    18/05/2016
eDressit Robe de Demoiselle d'Honneur V Col A Line Turquois (07160504)
  • Absolutely lovely. Dress fit as I expected because I read the description and reviews. It is perfect for any formal occasion calling for floor length.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Angela
    18/05/2016
eDressit Robe de Demoiselle d'Honneur V Col Rouge (07160502)
  • This dress was beautiful and elegant. I received so many complements at the party. Great fit, nice material, very flattering!!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Jennifer
    18/05/2016
21214 avis , Page 63 de 1061
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
Rejoignez-Nous
Bonnes Affaires Tous les Jours!
Soyez le premier à connaître les nouvelles arrivées, les ventes privées, et les offres exclusives d'eDressit. Inscrivez-vous maintenant!!!