Enregistrez pour Gagner 10% de Remise Pour Votre Première Commande

  • Termine À :
  • Termine À :

Plus des commentaires

21255 avis , Page 632 de 1063
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Vert V-Col Sans Manches Robe de Soirée (02142304)
  • Очень понравилось это вечернее платье. Цвет и фасон платья как на фото. Красивое платье, всем рекомендую!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Зоя
    13/11/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Robe de soirée Unibretelle (00141211)
  • Got this dress very quickly,it looks the same as the pic, made with high qualit and fine material, thank you for your amazing dress, I am very satisfied.  Plus de détails >>
  • By April
    13/11/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Bleue Avec Sequins Top en Dentelle Robe de Soirée (26141405)
  • Очень элегантное вечернее платье. Для меня самое любимое платье.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Клавдия
    13/11/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Dos Transparent en Dentelle& Avec Manches Orange Robe de Soirée (02141410)
  • Платье просто супер, все как на картинки, мне кажется, даже красивее, чем на картинки. СПАСИБО eDressit!!!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Ирина
    13/11/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Noire Bretelle Unique avec Dentelle Robe de Soirée(02140900)
  • Шикарное кружевное вечернее платье. Платье купила по своим меркам, село отлично. Очееень рекомендую!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Мария
    13/11/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Orange Dentelle Manches Courtes Robe de Gala/Longue (26146010)
  • Платье красивое, все как на картинки. Была очень довольна покупкой. Большое спасибо за прекрасное платье))  Plus de détails >>
  • By Лидия
    13/11/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Robe de Bal/ Robe de Soirée Perlée Rose (02145001)
  • Шикарное розовое платье в стиле русалка. Платье получила за 8 дней. Идеально село по фигуре. Большое спасибо!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Алла
    13/11/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Une Epaule Fente Haute Robe de Soirée/Bal (00143601)
  • Фасон платье простой, цвет платье розовый. Красивое платье, всем рекомендую!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Кира
    13/11/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Voilet Sweetheart Robe de Bal/ de Cocktail 04140106)
  • Lovely dress, exactly as described, color is very beautiful and suit my skin very well, thank you very much, I am very satisfied.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Melissa
    13/11/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Top Transparent  Avec Traîne Robe de Soirée (02142710)
  • I am very happy to receive my dress today, well constructed, nice fabric, exactly as described, satisfied with my purchase on this site, thank you very much! Recommend this dress to others.  Plus de détails >>
  • By miya
    13/11/2014
Robe de Cocktail verte multicouche dentelle Sans Manches (04142304)
  • Very delicate embroidery top,skirt is very lovely, fit me very well,love it so much, great job!  Plus de détails >>
  • By lily
    13/11/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveaute Noire Dentelle Millésime Robe de Soirée Courte Cocktail (04145200)
  • I received my dress today, it's as beautiful as the pic, very high quality and fine material, love it so much, many thanks, five stars!  Plus de détails >>
  • By vicky
    13/11/2014
eDressit Bleue Sexy Perles Robe de Soirée/Gala/Danse Longue(02145805)
  • I am so impressed by the dress I received today, my dress is absolutely very gorgeous, made with great workmanship,the stones on the top are extremely beautiful and shinning, thank you for your dress, I will definitely order from you again.  Plus de détails >>
  • By belly
    13/11/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Noire Sexy Dentelle Broderie Sirene Robe de Soiree Longue(02145900)
  • Absolutely gorgeous dress, well constructed,built with nice fabric, fit me perfectly,thank you very much for your help via email communication, I did find a great dress from this site.Recommend!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Cloris
    13/11/2014
Rouge Dentelle Manches Longues Robe De Soireé(02146302)
  • Love my dress very much, the same as the pic, fabric is very nice and soft, I feel very comfortable in this dress, satisfied with my purchase on this site, thank you!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Lucia
    13/11/2014
eDressit Décolleté Rond Dentelle Noire Robe de Soirée Longue(02148614)
  • Very happy to receive my dres, very nice dress,thought a little bit worried about online shopping at first, but thingd has been going very well about my order,thank you,edressit, great site!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Erica
    13/11/2014
eDressit 2014  Nouveauté Rose Une Manche Dentelle Robe de Soirée (00146801)
  • My dress was sent promptly and that was the first good thing about it. This is my first time to order a such dress at eDressit and it did not disappoint me. Great quality and fast shipping, I received my dress in time with a good condition. Thank you so much.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Haralde
    13/11/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Verte Bustier Dentelle Broderie Robe de Soirée (00146704)
  • The dress fits perfectly and is absolutely beautiful. The packaging was very sturdy and secure and the dress was very well protected in a thick plastic bag. I will definitely be ordering another dress next year.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Gillian
    13/11/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Stylish Dentelle Manches Robe Mère de Mariée(26146105)
  • I ordered this gown in blue.....it is absolutely gorgeous! Having made 4 purchases at eDressit, I am quickly becoming a loyal customer! So far I would rate this site with an "Excellent"! Prices are great, service is excellent and quality is super. Thank you edressit.Will surely order more dresses from you.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Fidessa
    13/11/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Superbe Dentelle Noire Robe de Soirée(02145714)
  • Thank you so much eDressit. I was thrilled with my dress. It arrived so quickly and is a beautiful fit. Great quality and great value for the money. I recommend this website completely. Thanks!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Ephyra
    13/11/2014
21255 avis , Page 632 de 1063
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
Rejoignez-Nous
Bonnes Affaires Tous les Jours!
Soyez le premier à connaître les nouvelles arrivées, les ventes privées, et les offres exclusives d'eDressit. Inscrivez-vous maintenant!!!