Enregistrez pour Gagner 10% de Remise Pour Votre Première Commande

  • Termine À :
  • Termine À :

Plus des commentaires

21236 avis , Page 635 de 1062
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Noire Dentelle Décolleté Rond Fente Robe Mère de Mariée (26141200)
  • Шикарное чёрное вечернее платье, кружевный топ и рукав из кружева. Прекрасное вечернее платье, спасибо!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Александра
    12/11/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Bleu Coeur Fleurs Sequin Robe de Soiée Longue  (02147605)
  • I ordered this dress four days ago,and I received it today, very quick delivery, I love my dress very much, it looks more beautiful than the pic, thanks very much, edressit, I am very satisfied.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Gina
    12/11/2014
eDressit 2014  Nouveauté Simple Une Epaule plissée Robe de Soirée A-Line (00146446)
  • This dress is gorgeous. I bought it in rosy brown and it looks so elegant. After placing my order, the dress was delivered within one week, it is so fast. I am very pleased with this dress. Definitely give you 5 stars for wonderful service and high qulaity dresses.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Eithna
    12/11/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Rose Dentelle Manches Longues Robe Mère de Mariée (26145601)
  • This dress is beautiful, I ordered it for my mother. She likes it very much. I ordered it according to my mother' measurement under the help of the size chart and measuring guide. Thank you edressit, will order more from you in the near future.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Diahna
    12/11/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Sans Bretelle  A-Line Broche Robe de Soirée/Bal Violette (00141806)
  • I am totally amazed and love my evening dress in the same color as the picture. The dress is beautifully sewn and fully lined for comfort.I was surprised by the quality of the dress for the little amount of money I spent.Well worth every penny. If you like this dress, do not hesitate to order it from this dite, highly recommend.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Daffodil
    12/11/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Perles Coeur Sans Bretelles A-Ligne Robe de Soirée (00141646)
  • I like the dress color and dress style, simple but elegant. There are beads on the neckline. Chiffon velvet fabric was great and comfortable. It satisfied my expectations. Highly recommend!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Chessie
    12/11/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Noire Dentelle Manches Verte Robe Mère de Mariée(26143104)
  • The dress is just perfect. It is like the one in the picure. I chose color green and size 10, it is perfect for my coming event. Beads on the neckline is of high quality. The whole dress is just what I want. THank you edressit.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Candie
    12/11/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Broderie Sans Bretelle Décolleté en Cœur Robe de Soirée/Bal(02140416)
  • This dress arrived much quicker than I imagined it would, and it was beautiful and well made. I tried it on and it fits me like a glove. Nice staffs, fast shipipng and excellent service. I would recommend this site to anyone. :) I am so pleased.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Bianka
    12/11/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Bleu Bustier Cœur Perles A-Ligne Robe de Soirée Longue(00140305)
  • The dress was more perfect than I could have hoped. Simple strapless style, delicate beads on the waistline, and the great & soft material, everything is perfect. Also the shipping time is reasonable for me. THANK YOU!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Avagail
    12/11/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Perles Halter Cœur Fente Elevée Robe de Soirée  (02141357)
  • The dress is superbly made and finished to a high standard. The colour is exactly as it appeared online. The beadings on the halter straps and side bodice are dedicate and nice. Shipping is fast and promtly too. Thank you so much.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Ilanit
    12/11/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Bleu V-Décolleté Sans Manches Dentelle Robe de Soirée(00145205)
  • The dress arrived well packaged and within a very short time, I was impressed with that. It was also very well made with high quality. I´m really happy with this purchase, it´s gonna buy more dresses from you in the future.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Haralda
    12/11/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Beige Une-Epaule Broderie A-Line Robe de Bal(00141414)
  • The dress is beautiful. I bought it in a size 14 and color beige. The dress fits very well, I did not custom made. The sewing is very professional and the material is great. Shipping was fast and easy. Thank you edressit.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Fifna
    12/11/2014
2014 Nouveauté Robe de Soirée / Demoiselle d''honneur Bleu Perlée Une Bretelle(C36141605)
  • Великолепное платье, как и все остальные, что я заказывала! Смотрится еще даже красивее, чем на фото. Качество отменное! Спасибо!!!!!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Sveta
    12/11/2014
2014 Nouveauté Charmante Bustier Robe de Soirée Longue(C00144712)
  • Beautiful dress, quick delivery. Fits OK, just the right length with 15 cm heels (I am 165cm) and sexy without being revealing. You will not be disappointed with this dress!  Plus de détails >>
  • By makira
    11/11/2014
2014 Nouveauté Rose Une Bretelle Perlée Robe de Cocktail / Bal Courte(C04140101)
  • lovely pink colour, its really cute and look nice. just like photos on the website. Easy and fast shipping.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Samirafarahi
    11/11/2014
2014 Nouveauté Royal Bleu Encolure Ronde Mère de Mariée (C26140205)
  • This dress just looks so nice and its in very good quality. the color of dress its unique.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Samirafarahi
    11/11/2014
Robe de soirée bleu roi à manches 3/4 et découpes latérales en dentelle (26149105)
  • Merci et merco pour cette jolie robe de soirée longue,le design surles épaules et la taille très originales. Un seul bémol, la robe est vraiment très longue (je mesure 1m66) il y a une bonne retouche à faire. A part ca tout est parfait, à recommander  Plus de détails >>
  • By V.Vanessa
    11/11/2014
Robe de Soirée/Demoiselle d'honneur Sans Bretelle Taille Empire (C36141808)
  • Cette robe correspond à toutes mes attentes, simle, sage, couleur tres tres tres chic, j'adore! Livraison rapide, service client à l'écoute. Je la conseille à toutes les femes qui sotn à la recherche des robes de soirée à prix abordable.  Plus de détails >>
  • By schiex
    11/11/2014
Robe de Cocktail Bordeaux Manches en Dentelle Décolleté Sexy (03143502)
  • Robe de cocktail chic, sympa, sexy et branchée... j ai pris une taille 38 alors que je fais taille 36 selon le tableau de msures, la taille de la robe reçue est juste, sauf un peu serré au niveau des hanches. Envoi rapide, je la recommande  Plus de détails >>
  • By julie chiajese
    11/11/2014
Robe de Cocktail Dentelle Violette Evasée Epaules Dénudées (04145706)
  • Le violet est tout à fait comme la photo, la dentelle bien plus belle et fine. personnellement je trouve cette petite robe violette mettable pour un gouter d'anniversaire comme pour une cérémonie, recommande +++  Plus de détails >>
  • By clola brator
    11/11/2014
21236 avis , Page 635 de 1062
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
Rejoignez-Nous
Bonnes Affaires Tous les Jours!
Soyez le premier à connaître les nouvelles arrivées, les ventes privées, et les offres exclusives d'eDressit. Inscrivez-vous maintenant!!!