Enregistrez pour Gagner 10% de Remise Pour Votre Première Commande

  • Termine À :
  • Termine À :

Plus des commentaires

21219 avis , Page 636 de 1061
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
eDressit Nouveautés Charmante Une Bretelle Robe de Soirée (00136314)
  • I got my dress today,it was exactly as described,as beautiful as the pic, built with fine fabric,very stunning, I was very happy with my dress, thanks a lot, your guys did a great job!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Nana
    11/11/2014
eDressit Nouveautés Gorgeous Rouge Bretelle Unique Robe de Soirée (00132102)
  • The dress looks very simple but was very well constructed, and built with fine material, that makes the overall look stunning, I feel very happy to have this dress, very beautiful on me, thanks a lot,I was very satisfied!  Plus de détails >>
  • By sallly
    11/11/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Violette Une Bretelle en Perles  Fente Haute Robe de Soirée(00144806)
  • Very chic beading decoration on the shoulder, I love that very much, or my dress would look too dull,everything was going very well with my order, thank you very much, I am very satisfied with my purchase! Thumbs up!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Noura
    11/11/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Sweetheart Bretelles en Perles Robe de Soirée (00143304)
  • Very stunning dress with a very nice price,straps with shinning beading looks very nice and chic, I am very impressed by your dress, thank you so much,great job!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Angela
    11/11/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Verte Dentelle haut& Manche Dresse formal de Maman (26143504)
  • My dress fit me pretty well,sequins are very beautiful and with good fabric,price is also very nice, thank you very much! GREAT SITE!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Angie
    11/11/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Grise Sexy  V-col Dentelle Brodée Robe de Soirée(02146732)
  • I got my dress very soon, earlier than expected, stunning ,just as decribed,it was built without bras,looked very sexy, the lace looked beautiful,I am very impressed by my dress, thank you. RECOMMEND!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Nadia
    11/11/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Une Manches Avec Perles Robe de Soirée/Gala (02143412)
  • Шикарное платье, фиолетовый цвет, платье на одно плечо. Очень понравилось))  Plus de détails >>
  • By Елена
    11/11/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Rose Une Bretelle Dentelle Perles Robe de Soirée (00143801)
  • Идеальное вечернее платье для меня на свадьбу подружки. Спасибо и платье пришло за 8 дней!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Дарья
    11/11/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Robe de bal jaune ligne-A (00144003)
  • Кружева вокруг талии очееень красивые, мне очень понравились. Большое спасибо!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Надежда
    11/11/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Rose Perles Dentelle Robe de Soirée/Bal (00147801)
  • Absolutely five stars to this amazing dress, my dress is exactly the same as the pic and also as described, built with fine matierial and great craftsmanship, impressed, thanks and recommend!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Dalia
    11/11/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Champagne Décolleté Rond Broderie Robe de Soirée/Longue(02144446)
  • Платье красивое сделано из Бархатного шифона. Удобные ткани к телу.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Мария
    11/11/2014
Sexy V-Col Sequin Dentelle Avec Manches Robe de Soirée/Bal (02149100)
  • Very stunning dress,after checking so many positive feedbacks about this dress, I decided to order it for custom making,it took about 10 days to finish my dress and shipped it, I was so excited to receive my dress and could't wait to open the parcel, it is a very beautiful dress, and it fit me perfectly,dress was built with top quality,I was so happy to get such an amazing dress, thank you very much, edressit, you impressed me a lot!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Nona
    11/11/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Vert Dentelle en Top Manches Mi-Longues Robe Mère de Mariée (26141305)
  • Заказала платье в красном цвете. Размер один в один, быстрая домтавка, шикарное платье. Была очень довольна с eDressit)))  Plus de détails >>
  • By Софья
    11/11/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Dos Transparent en Dentelle& Avec Manches Orange Robe de Soirée (02141410)
  • This dress came in yestoday and it looked awesome! Embroidered lace on back & sleeves are so delicate and amazing. I love them so much. It makes the dress so stylish. Color orange is my favorite and it is the same as the picture shown on the site. Delivery is fast too. Thank you edressit.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Epona
    11/11/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Champagne Une-Epaule Dentelle Robe de Soirée/Bal (26142414)
  • Красивое кружевное платье, идеальное платье для вечеринки. Милый бант на талии.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Елизавета
    11/11/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Bleue Avec Sequins Top en Dentelle Robe de Soirée (26141405)
  • Dress is truly beautiful and the sizing is exactly what I expected. I am pleased with the overall appearance and quality of this dress. I will definitely order from here if I am in need of anything else! Thanks!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Echidna
    11/11/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Perles A-Ligne Robe de Mariée(01140907)
  • Мне это платье очень понравилось, особенно блестящие бисеры на платье, просто прелесть!!!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Лина
    11/11/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Verte Foncé Manches Broderie Fente Robe de Soirée Longue (02148904)
  • This dress was very well constructed, top quality fabric, and I am so pleaed with my order on your site, and will order from your site again, thank you for your amazing dress, I am very satisfied!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Alma
    11/11/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Broderie D'or Col Haut Manches Longues Robe de Soirée Noire (02140800)
  • Это платье шикарное!!! Идеально село по фигуре. Надеть это платье и ощутить себя королевой вечеринки))  Plus de détails >>
  • By Маша
    11/11/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Vert V-Col Sans Manches Robe de Soirée (02142304)
  • Fits beautifully and was very pleased by the quality of the workmanship. It has great detail and also must say the service and customer service was great. The delivery was very speedy too. Thank you edressit for this wonderful and I would high recommend you to all people I know.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Denica
    11/11/2014
21219 avis , Page 636 de 1061
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
Rejoignez-Nous
Bonnes Affaires Tous les Jours!
Soyez le premier à connaître les nouvelles arrivées, les ventes privées, et les offres exclusives d'eDressit. Inscrivez-vous maintenant!!!