Enregistrez pour Gagner 10% de Remise Pour Votre Première Commande

  • Termine À :
  • Termine À :

Plus des commentaires

21252 avis , Page 642 de 1063
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
eDressit 2014 Nouveaute Noire Dentelle Millésime Robe de Soirée Courte Cocktail (04145200)
  • absolutely charming dress ... I recommend to all the ladies who want to look stunningly  Plus de détails >>
  • By briceas
    09/11/2014
eDressit Bleue Sexy Perles Robe de Soirée/Gala/Danse Longue(02145805)
  • Beyond expectation! Very beautiful dress! Cant wait to wear it  Plus de détails >>
  • By Francesca
    08/11/2014
eDressit Nouveautés Adorable Chapeau Manches Dentelle Robe de Soirée (02130632)
  • Muito lindo! Recomendo a todas as brasileiras! Beautiful! Awesome!  Plus de détails >>
  • By giselleb_ro
    08/11/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Dentelle Champagne Off Epaule Robe de Cocktail(04144107)
  • Very beautiful DRESS! I love it! Recomendo a todos os compradores brasileiros! Muito lindo! Bordado perfeito!  Plus de détails >>
  • By giselleb_ro
    08/11/2014
2014 Nouveauté Elégante Encolure Rounde Robe de Soirée (C00145404)
  • the colour and the details are great! thank you for another perfect dress :)  Plus de détails >>
  • By Lia
    08/11/2014
eDressit Elegante Col en V Robe de Soiree (00120801)
  • Nice dress , only the colour is more soft in reality, would be nicer if the colour same as a picture.  Plus de détails >>
  • By efrin
    08/11/2014
eDressit Seule épaule Perles brillants Robe de cocktail (04122905)
  • I bought this dress for my friend , and she happy when I give this dress and try on straight away . Is look good on her , but just have to a bit make a short That "one shoulder" , and everything is good.  Plus de détails >>
  • By efrin
    08/11/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Dentelle& Manches Robe Mère de Mariée (26140302)
  • Wowwww and wowww is my opinion for this dress. Make you feel elegant and sexy and all eyes can't help not to look at you. Amazing dress .  Plus de détails >>
  • By efrin
    08/11/2014
eDressit Sans Bretelle Bleu Foncé Robe de Soirée (00121005)
  • The dress was made with top quality , fit me like a glove ,I felt so comfortable and happy wearing this dress , Good job edressit.  Plus de détails >>
  • By efrin
    08/11/2014
eDressit Charmante Off épaule Robe Mère de Mariée (26121108)
  • This dress is absolutely stunning, in fact it looks much more beautiful then the picture! The dress fit me perfectly , and I got so much compliment for wearing this dress , Thanks a lot edressit.  Plus de détails >>
  • By efrin
    08/11/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Rose Une Epaule&Manche Unique Robe de Soirée(02145146)
  • Very beautiful dress, black lace with some shining stones are gorgeous, I was very satisfied with my dress, you guys did impress a lot, thank you very much. Will order from you again.  Plus de détails >>
  • By wendy
    08/11/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Bleue Avec Sequins Top en Dentelle Robe de Soirée (26141405)
  • Nice sparkles on the top, dress was built with great professionalism, and everything was going very well with my order, fast shipping, will order again. Many thanks!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Ella
    08/11/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Noire Dentelle Manches Robe Mère de Mariée(26140200)
  • My mum looks very elegant in this dress, dress was well sewn,it fit my mum like a glove, thank you very much for your amazing dress, I am very saisfied and will definitely order from your site again. :)  Plus de détails >>
  • By Emily
    08/11/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Robe de Bal/ Robe de Soirée Perlée Rose (02145001)
  • Hi, edressit,I received my dress today, it came in a very good condition and fit me perfectly,it has been a nice shopping experience on your site, thank you very much!! Will order again!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Jamie
    08/11/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Rouge Perles Une Bretelle Dentelle Robe de Soirée Longue (02144602)
  • I got my dress very quickly,and that was totally unexpected, I thought it would take a few more days,the delivery did impress a lot,and my dress was very beautiful,well constructed, beaded detail looks very nice, overall, a very great online shopping experience, thank you so much, I was very happy!  Plus de détails >>
  • By stacy
    08/11/2014
eDressit 2014  Nouveauté Simple Une Epaule plissée Robe de Soirée A-Line (00146446)
  • Got my dress very quickly, and it was exactly the same as the pic, I was very stunned with the good quality of this dress, price and quality are quite proportional,very happy with my purchase on this site, recommend and will be back.  Plus de détails >>
  • By sunny
    08/11/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Verte Bustier Dentelle Broderie Robe de Soirée (00146704)
  • OMG, I am really satisfied with the dress I received today, it was as lovely as the pic, exactly, very high quality, well constructed,very happy online shopping,great deal and great site, strongly recommend!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Teresa
    08/11/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Bleu Manches Dentelle Robe Mère de Mariée(26146405)
  • Hi, edressit, I received my dress today, and it was well sewn,it fit me like a glove,I am very happy with my dress, thank you so much, you guys really did a great job,recommend this dress to any one .  Plus de détails >>
  • By Rebecca
    08/11/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Bleu Foncé Une Epaule Robe de Soirée/Bal (00142305)
  • Stunning dress I can say, every detail was made with great care,I like my dress very much, especially the amazing lace on the waist, I am very very impressed, thank you very much edressit, I will order from your site again.  Plus de détails >>
  • By Jill
    08/11/2014
eDressit 2014 Nouveauté Col Rond Robe Courte de Cocktail (04144607)
  • I am very stunned when I received my dress today, because the shipping was so fast, it just take four days to arrive at my door,I thought it would take longer, and my dress was very beautiful and with high quality fabric, and also very easy to wear, I am satisfied, thank you so much, great job!  Plus de détails >>
  • By Nancy
    08/11/2014
21252 avis , Page 642 de 1063
Premier    Précédent    Suivant    Dernier    
Rejoignez-Nous
Bonnes Affaires Tous les Jours!
Soyez le premier à connaître les nouvelles arrivées, les ventes privées, et les offres exclusives d'eDressit. Inscrivez-vous maintenant!!!